Today: $162.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kingston Brass Square Amber Bronze Tempered Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the color and style that I wanted! Thanks

    Read More
    knapp8861 February 26, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice with the granite I chose...easy to clean, too.

    Read More
    shanny4 September 20, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece; classes up the bathroom sink!

    Read More
    frederick0504 January 2, 2016
  • Glass Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stylish. Completed my bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    Renee G. December 28, 2015
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This Vessel Sink was a perfect addition to our master bath remodel! The look and color of the glass does not do it justice with pictures! Ordering and shipping was a snap!

    Read More
    Brian V. August 20, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at vessel sinks locally. Didn't find what we wanted until we looked at Overstock. It is so pretty with our granite. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. April 12, 2015
  • Shows every water mark!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. After I clean it with rainex, it is beautiful but it will not stay clean looking. After the first use it showed every water mark and we have soft water. Would not recommend buy this sink.

    Read More
    Joan C. March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    This sink with the bronze VIGO faucet and drain look like they were made for each other. Because the sink is transparent, it compliments the counter top which is typically the most expensive element of a remodel. The basin is generous and my plumber commented on the quality of the sink and the VIGO faucet/drain. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    janski May 24, 2014
  • exactly as described by other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Originally purchased a clear vessel sink from a high-end plumbing supply store. Quality was excellent - the glass was VERY thick and substantial. However, because it was clear, a blue/green color was around the rim of the glass. It clashed with the warmer colors in my granite in my powder room. A plumber suggested going on-line and I found this sink. The color (like root beer as described by other reviews was spot on) looks great in my little powder room. The glass isn't as thick as the sink from the plumbing supply store but I am very happy with the look and shape of the sink. As my husband says "happy wife, happy life". Also, I would recommend ordering the mounting ring at the same time to match your fixtures. The mounting ring was also very good and there were many finishes to pick from.

    Read More
    amjem March 12, 2014
  • sink was much nicer than we had expected
    Verified Purchase

    Could find a nicer bowl for the price! It was packaged extremely safe for shipping. really made a very boring bathroom pop!

    Read More
    1bigrik May 8, 2013
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 amber vessel sinks, mounting rings and tall faucets for our remodeled master bath. The color is absolutely beautiful and they maintain their shine provided the water drops are wiped out with a handtowel or washcloth after using....which is both quick and easy. Delivery came within a few days after ordering. Can't go wrong with this one. Next time, we'll consider watefall faucets for the master which we put in the guest bath.

    Read More
    okcalj April 22, 2013
  • Love this vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! After reading previous positive reviews, I ordered this product and am thrilled. It's going to look great in my newly remodeled bathroom. it's a great size and as previous reviews mention, it's a really pretty see-through material. Definitely would recommend!!

    Read More
    jweldon123 March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great and I prefer the shape instead of round bowls that I've seen. Don't forget to buy the drain along with it.

    Read More
    tpmunoz June 20, 2012
  • literally exploded
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2, both installed by a professional, one "blew up" , no one in the room at the time, nothing fell on it, installed correctly. There must have been a flaw in the glass. I called manufacturer and spoke to several people, none of which called me back. I sent pictures...nothing. They say there is a 10 year warranty on these, but they do not back the product. If someone had been in the room they could have been severely injured.

    Read More
    vey123 January 17, 2012
  • recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The clean square shape stands out from normal round bowls and makes it a fuller size.

    Read More
    cyware December 8, 2011
  • Square Brown Glass Vessel Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    These vessel sinks are beautiful! We bought 2, and having read other reviews, knew they were more rootbeer colored than brown. We mounted them using a mounting ring and chose a pop-up drain. They do show water spots, but a quick swipe with a towel and they are sparkling again!

    Read More
    adrienne626 November 22, 2011
  • Beautiful and classy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had anything like this before. It is a beautiful difference to most vessels I have seen. Of course because it is glass if shows water spots and normal dirt easier, but nothing a roll of paper towels close by won't fix. If you want to update a bathroom a vessel sink this the way to go. Very please with this product.

    Read More
    nanciross September 23, 2011
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Vessel sink is a translucent root beer brown. Easy to see the slate-tiled vanity through the sink. Would not have anything different.

    Read More
    michiganron August 26, 2011
  • Great Vessel for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    My one issue with the vessel is that it should provide you with the option to order the drain pipe that is recommended. I was able to locate a drain pipe for the vessel, but the installation was have been completed a lot sooner if I was able to order the drain pipe alongw ith the vessel. Other then that I woulld recommend the product. In the end my renovated bathroom looks great and the vessel was the finishing touch.

    Read More
    mr11ewis August 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink for a marble countertop. It's gorgeous and I love that the sink is see through so I can see my marble underneath. It goes well with my bronze appliances, also. The square design, which is different from my previous round sink purchases, is really different and lovely. Goes great with my rectangular countertop. I'd recommend it to anyone. Make sure you purchase a drain assembly as the sink does not come with one.

    Read More
    danaks July 22, 2011
Sponsored Links