Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kingston Brass Satin Nickel Corner Shower Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid, good looking shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my bathroom renovation several years ago and it looks as good now as it did then. It has held up very well and looks like new. We installed the support directly into a reinforced joist in the the ceiling so there have been no issues with it loosening. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    andrewjv September 29, 2017
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Replaced a corner shower with a tub and this corner shower rod worked beautifully by attaching at two walls and the ceiling. Looks great and I have a shower curtain at short end of tub and one on longer length of tub.

    Read More
    bonesdr September 19, 2017
  • Miss J
    Verified Purchase

    This L shaped shower curtain is perfect. The rod installed is beautiful looking. Easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser1386617 September 14, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, sturdy metal

    Read More
    niknik6 September 11, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is really good, the installers were missing a set screw and overstock took care of it right away. I had the missing screw in less than a week. We put a temporary screw just to keep it in place. I would buy from Kingston Brass again!

    Read More
    cabingirl1 March 26, 2017
  • Just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    Turnring the back bathroom into a full on shower room, the allows perfectly for shower curtains to close off or open the small space as needed without the restrictions of full on shower walls with doors.

    Read More
    wndrling July 20, 2016
  • Worked well...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a corner shower curtain

    Read More
    Mary R. July 4, 2016
  • corner shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    Shower rod fits and work perfectly!

    Read More
    bevinflorida June 20, 2016
  • MAL
    Verified Purchase

    Our beach house has a shower in the garage. We needed a unique shape and this worked beautifully.

    Read More
    mal34 June 12, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, nice finish

    Read More
    Ann G. May 27, 2016
  • Still looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower rod was purchased a number of years ago. The finish is still in great shape and the item works perfectly.

    Read More
    edwizard December 16, 2015
  • Cannot adjust short side of rod
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice material and heft, but you cannot adjust the width. I wanted to install slightly out of the tub to have a little more room in the shower and I was forced to buy another rod to extend to fit my set up. I figured it out after I drilled holes in the tile already so I was not a happy camper. Aside from that it is a nice finish and looks great

    Read More
    Michael C. June 24, 2015
  • The support from the ceiling to the rod is fixed l
    Verified Purchase

    The support from the ceiling to the rod is fixed length, in most case, I think it will be too long. We have to find a hardware store that can cut the rod for us, it is stainless. Thanks to ***, we can install the shower rod properly. The design should be more flexible for easy installation. Otherwise, it is a good product.

    Read More
    carol01887 September 19, 2014
  • Won't work if your ceiling is higher than 8 foot!
    Verified Purchase

    There should be a comment in the product description that this shower rod is designed for an 8-foot ceiling height.

    Read More
    djohnson9901 September 17, 2014
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking, to no avail, for a good sturdy, nice looking simple shower curtain rod. Most of them were coming in at $200-$400...and I was not about to spend that money on a shower rod. Great quality and great price for a solid rod.

    Read More
    rachjan July 19, 2013
  • corner shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    The rod served its purpose, in a basement bathroom with low ceiling. It makes the bathroom look real expensive.

    Read More
    ldinunzio June 1, 2013
  • good product to buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking shower rod and very sturdy. It worked for our needs. Only issue was that one hole for securing rod in place was to large to hold nut screw in place. Had to drill thru mounting attachment hole and into the rod in order to place a fastener to secure it in place.

    Read More
    aherrera31 April 11, 2013
  • Perfect and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I did not install this myself - our contractor did - so I can't say anything about ease of installation. But in terms of looks and function, this is perfect. I was a little concerned because the 'width' states 26-27.5 in and I wasn't sure what I'd get since we have a 30in wide tub and I didn't want the curtain to be too far in the tub. But it ended up being fine. The satin finish looks very classy, and considering the price, this is by far the best value I saw after scouring the internet.

    Read More
    bos5278 October 2, 2012
  • bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    was too small for the space I have to fill.... which is a standard tub. I was very disappointed with this porduct

    Read More
    nancy0318 July 27, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I believethis shower rod will serve us well. IT FIT OUR NEEDS COMPLETELY

    Read More
    whamza June 24, 2012