Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.49

At other retailer: $63.07

Save $4.58 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kingston Brass Handheld 5-function Chrome Shower Head

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shower Head
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this shower head. The water pressure is very strong. I love all the different settings for it. The shower head was easy to install and there are no drips

    Read More
    Cristina C. August 3, 2017
  • NOT CHROME
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT Chrome as stated. Its all plastic made to look like chrome! The shower head attachment is plastic as well. Its all coated in a silver plastic covering of some kind.

    Read More
    Jerri M. April 6, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and easy transaction

    Read More
    OstkUser530365 February 17, 2017
  • mb
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It has a lot of settings. I still have not tried them all.

    Read More
    M. B. January 18, 2017
  • My favorite shower head!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed by this shower head...it's amazing!!! I've bought it multiple times for various bathrooms over the years. It's lightweight but provides a very full spray.

    Read More
    Sarah P. October 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    works great, one of the men in the family broke the lever to change pressure but work around is using the palm of your hand, great pressure!

    Read More
    jannetteinmaine October 4, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap price=cheap quality. Plastic connection leaks.

    Read More
    OstkUser435112 August 27, 2016
  • Perspnal handhelded shower head
    Verified Purchase

    It is great because it was easy to install and I can soak the head in white vinager to clean it. It also came with the holder for the head so I did not have to go buy another part.

    Read More
    loladog11 August 20, 2016
  • nice shower head for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Strong flow. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Lauralei S. June 23, 2016
  • Not exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received a shower head, new in original package, with the hose and the connector each wrapped separately then taped to the shower head package. I appreciate getting all the parts, but would have appreciated it more if they fit. The shower head doesn't fit in the connection so it just sort of dangles on the fitting, but that's not the worst part, the fitting leaks from the joint that would make it adjustable (if the shower head actually fit and could be held in it). First Overstock fail ... Please just say it is out of stock rather than cobble a set that doesn't work together.

    Read More
    shiltsma June 7, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. So comfortable when using. Love it

    Read More
    k1111 April 7, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    easy install, great shower head

    Read More
    Darcy M. March 12, 2016
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this wonderful shower head with removable handle. The best part is that it sends a nice, wide spray without wasting water.

    Read More
    Carol S. December 1, 2015
  • Great, works after 1.5 years
    Verified Purchase

    Great head, still works well. Though I think it only have 3 distinct settings, and some in-between strangeness with dropped pressure... But I like it! I had expensive Grohe fail on me a couple times for 6 times that price, so no complains here.

    Read More
    russnesk November 4, 2015
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    this is working out fine thus far, sprays all work as they should, happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Grace R. September 7, 2015
  • Restricts volume
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in flow rate, gave this one away and went back to 15-year old hand-held that gives more water flow. Probably has to be that way to meet various codes and there is also probably some washer or something you can remove to get better flow. But annoying if you have long hair.

    Read More
    barbararock1 July 7, 2015
  • A dream
    Verified Purchase

    This shower head is awesome, the pressure is unbelievable. The hose is long enough to rinse the walls after washing them so that's a extra plus. I know there's other settings on the shower but I love the normal shower setting.

    Read More
    Raphael T. May 25, 2015
  • Solid shower head sprayer worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after another one from Overstock broke (see my review on it). This one isn't as fancy but it is a solid performer for a shower head. No settings but the stream is steady, not piercing (like some shower heads can get). The showerhead is a nice diameter size; the hose doesn't kink. Would be a very good showerhead for our second bathroom though I would go with something more fancy for the master bedroom shower. My BIGGEST problem was the shipping! Overstock sent it FedEx and it took forever to get here - I was shocked as I've ordered other things from Overstock and they never took this long. Because of the long delay (almost two weeks), I ended up making two purchases for the home from other online retailers. I don't need to wait two weeks and have something shipped to me that slow via FedEx. It could have been shipped USPS Priority and would have gotten to me within 3 days. Ridiculous.

    Read More
    simplyrooms May 14, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works really well. It's definitely not a low flow showerdhead, if you're concerned about water consumption.

    Read More
    kdseattle April 15, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I had the older version for nearly 10 years. This one is a little bit larger but same awesome quality, easy to install and working great so far.

    Read More
    lafrivoll March 18, 2015
Sponsored Links