Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $585.49

At other retailer: $1,114.20

Save $528.71 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kingston Brass Farmhouse 21-inch Stainless Steel Undermount Apron-Front Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome sink and I love the depth but the sharp corners are difficult to keep clean and there is minimal slope toward the drain making it hard to wash bits of food into the disposal.

    Read More
    Daphne S. February 8, 2016
  • Lovely sink
    Verified Purchase

    Cant wait to install into my new laundry room. Will be lovely in an otherwise boring room!!!

    Read More
    418islandgirl July 31, 2013
  • Larger than21" in front panel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink, just right for my space, but the front apron is too deep for a traditional apron sink cabinet. We had to take it to a metal fabricator to have it modified to fit the apron sink cabinet. Cost additonal $150l.

    Read More
    bensonj January 12, 2012
  • bEAUTIFUL sINK
    Verified Purchase

    bOUGHT THIS SINK AFTER SEARCHING HIGH AND LOW FOR A SMALLER VERSION OF A FARMHOUSE SINK. I thought I had hit the jackpot when I found a 25 inch apron ..SInce my kitchen is smaller I found no need to have a sink take up so much space(30-36 inches) so I was really happy with the dimensions on the sink and since my cabinets are being custom done I was able to get additional drawer banks because of the smaller size.....The sink is beautiful..not installed yet... seen this same sink selling for over a 1000 bucks...only down side I cannot find a grid from the same manufacturer...Oh well you win some you lose some..another note Overstock made a mistake on the order and they credited me some moolah!!! Thanks Overstock!!! Now if only Overstock had that Kohler faucet I so desperately want.......

    Read More
    griffinluck May 30, 2011
  • Small farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Hi. Carefully checked the item - looked good. However the cabinet manufacturer does not offer cabinet base for this smaller size sink. I may have to return unless you also have a sink base cabinet to accommodate this size sink. Advise please. Thanks.

    Read More
    sheshops4s March 10, 2010
  • rtwheez
    Verified Purchase

    Looked everywhere for an apron stainless steel sink of not more than 30" wide for our kitchen. This was the only one we could find that fit the bill. Overstock assisted with email exchange information that allowed us to make our decision. The order, shipping and product protection were perfect. This was a good experience.

    Read More
    rtwheez January 30, 2009
  • Goregous sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink after seeing the wonderful quality of the two compartment sink that I bought and was not disappointed. It is the same high quality and stylish look that I expected.

    Read More
    Geoff4 M. November 11, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jo-Anne D. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links