| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $149.99

Was: $159.99

Save $10.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kingston Brass Continental Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great faucet tho is a true bronze color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Most oil rubbed bronze is basically a black with some rubbed edges, which is what I was expecting as the photo also makes it look black. It actually is a pretty solid bronze color, so if you're hoping to cheat a little and have it be black, it isn't. It's a dark metallic brown. Otherwise, it looks great and works well!

    Read More
    Kaarin H. August 12, 2017
  • Kingston Brass Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unbelievable quality. Was pleasantley surprised. Nice pressure, beautiful color. I checked local stores and this is about $*** cheaper for the exact one.

    Read More
    Trina B. April 14, 2017
  • Very Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so good in our kitchen. It may sound silly but the water comes out of the faucet so good. The sleek design doesn't hold it back from being good quality.

    Read More
    Theresa C. February 25, 2017
  • Simple, but very functional!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, quite beautiful. Finish a bit darker than desired, but worked well in space.

    Read More
    Angela F. February 2, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected and more. Very sleek and contemporary.

    Read More
    Ernie H. July 8, 2016
  • Modern bronze faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great sleek modern design. Quality is great for the price! We have had it in use for about a year and it is still working great with no drips or leaks.

    Read More
    jewelsforme March 25, 2016
  • Bronze kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Actually I had purchased a chrome one from " O " a couple of years ago and I love that one too! I'm updating my kitchen and will be putting in a copper sink and the bronze faucet it going to make it look stunning. You have great products and I'm a very happy customer.

    Read More
    arleneschofield March 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great very happy -- it does splash a lot but happy

    Read More
    Michael S. December 4, 2015
  • Mrs. R.
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much I added a second one in vacation house. Looks great, only complaint is the spray attachment, which does not have much force and it leaks from the spray head when not in use. But the faucet itself is smashingly handsome.

    Read More
    Marina R. November 1, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to get this installed. Very nice!

    Read More
    Kathy D. June 23, 2015
  • beautiful but too forceful
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is really beautiful and stylish. However water comes out so forcefully that it splashes all over the place. You have to be real careful when turning it on. Maybe it's because the entire spout is narrow. The spray nozzle is normal as far as force.

    Read More
    karyl m. April 21, 2015
  • Interior designer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality for a great price!

    Read More
    lizzypez March 25, 2015
  • I must Admit... It's BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Beautiful Device super cool and Elegant... But the Quality over time began to show. It has been almost 18 Months to the day and I need ANOTHER Faucet. It is coming apart at the base and is leaking water. I have two teenage sons so the faucet is in constantly (not so gentle) use but I would have hoped it to last a little longer than 1.5 years! But it's Gorgeous... SO I am probably going to get the same model. I will write back in another year and a Half! LOL

    Read More
    dontebee July 15, 2013
  • Leaked after 6 months of normal use!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the unique look of this faucet, it was exactly what I was looking for. Howver, just six months after purchasing and installing, the single o-ring that joins the flat curved handle to the swivel base started leaking water all over my kitchen counter. Bad design for this gasket due to the movement of the the faucet from each side of my sink. I see that they have a 1-yr limited warranty but so far, I have not tracked down the info needed to make a warrantly claim...I might just go invest in a few dozen o-rings! Other than that....looks cool and like other reviews say....has plenty of pressure.

    Read More
    jayhawksfanku December 29, 2012
  • GREAT product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and love the unique style. Easy to install. Good water pressure. I like everything about this product in spite of the plastic sprayer. Hence, 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    greathome December 6, 2011
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    I really think this faucet will work perfictly in my kitchen when it is completed. Thank you overstock for you fast serves.

    Read More
    mish87 July 27, 2011
  • Uber Stylish - A Bit Splashy
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish - looks way more expensive than O's price!!!! Installs in a snap!

    Read More
    MichaelinSoCal May 20, 2011
  • Nice but the sprayer they can do without
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a new sink install. Was particular about what I got plus wanted to save at the same time. The faucet is very modern but the sprayer is more traditional. Also the sprayer has a cheap plastic feel and hardly works. First we found the hose was being pinched so my husband reinstalled it but that barely helped. The faucet sprays better than the sprayer. Will be replacing the sprayer soon against my husbands wishes as he's the one that has to install it. Gave four stars because of this.

    Read More
    brendachappell May 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Krystina L. July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wawirtz April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links