Today: $210.06

At other retailer: $324.97

Save $114.91 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kingston Brass Concord Satin Nickel Wallmount Pot-Filler Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great look and practical too
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't imagine doing a renovation and not adding this important tool. Everyone who sees it wants one for their home. Hope you have a lot in inventory.

    Read More
    prisnelson February 20, 2017
  • Simply Amazing piece of art !
    Verified Purchase

    I searched online for 2 days and decided to order this pot-filler because of reviews and look. I was surprised when I received package, very nicely wrapped in cloth, and when I took it out I can feel the quality and strong built of this faucet. I have a very modern kitchen and this faucet just added thousands of dollars to its worth. easy to install just be sure the water supply line is well supported behind wall with 2x4. it's heavy but if installed professionally it's a permanent piece of art and adds so much in functionality and look to kitchen. I'm not a review person but had to do this one because I'm extremely happy with this product.

    Read More
    Basem A. December 25, 2016
  • Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great, functions well. I've been using it now for 10 months. No issues at all.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. October 19, 2016
  • potfiller
    Verified Purchase

    it's beautiful, very substantial in weight

    Read More
    shopper45233 August 25, 2016
  • Kitchen Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    this is a solid piece - looks great

    Read More
    0girl April 20, 2016
  • Kitchen Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality, very heavy. Excited to get it installed.

    Read More
    Ian R. February 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, solid, elegant!

    Read More
    marguerite C. February 23, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, heavy duty and half the price of others I looked at!

    Read More
    teamhawk January 4, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It squirts out the side when on high.

    Read More
    Denisenicole November 29, 2015
  • Kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet,almost 4 yrs. for our new house .The satin nickel colos look the same ,since then.Is the accent in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Carmen R. November 8, 2015
  • My favorite kitchen appliance
    Verified Purchase

    We chose to get a pot filler, never seen one before. It is amazing, it is the centerpiece of my kitchen, and people constantly comment on it. I love that it stretches to each burner, and how sleek it looks.

    Read More
    MICHELLE D. November 8, 2015
  • Height of luxury
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly. Good looking. Anyone who has ever lugged a pot full of water to the stove will quickly see the value in this item. The price is reasonable the quality excellent. Anyone ready to remodel their kitchen, this a small luxury you should spring for.

    Read More
    Debra S. November 4, 2015
  • Concord pot-filler
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this pot filler for 3 years now. It's very heavy, sturdy, beautiful and stylish!

    Read More
    cap0104 October 4, 2015
  • Loos great! Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    A great value for what this is. Very pleased.

    Read More
    JC Studio Photo L. August 13, 2015
  • nice look, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Since I do a bit of cooking, this is an easy way to fill pots.

    Read More
    thomas m. August 12, 2015
  • Remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    returned the product but only because of my miscalculation. Solid piece and I am very disappointed I did not get to install it.

    Read More
    Gary C. August 6, 2015
  • Looks professional! Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love my pot filler. I actually only use it occasionally and only bought it to compliment my commercial style appliances!! It looks great!!

    Read More
    oilpatch May 12, 2015
  • Carlos
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality and nice design

    Read More
    Pablo P. March 31, 2015
  • Quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and the feel! Is going to look great in my brand new modern kitchen. Satisfied customer A++

    Read More
    Sofitel February 28, 2015
  • Cool looking pot-filler faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    This pot filler gives an Industrial and modern look to our kitchen. We love it.

    Read More
    sonia February 2, 2015
Sponsored Links