Sale: $260.08

Save $45.90 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kingdom Bonded Leather Accent Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Theses chairs are working out fine with our game table. The color is a nice match to the rest of our leather furniture.

    Read More
    jacquiedmv July 31, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are great, only issue one came with a broken leg, customer service was very nice and sent out a replacement

    Read More
    Arthur L. June 9, 2015
  • Good leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant. Adds a touch of class to the room. Nail detail is not messy

    Read More
    Esiemefa January 8, 2015
  • Great game table chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly sized for a game table or side table and very comfortable. Price is excellent too!

    Read More
    runcreek April 12, 2014
  • Christopher Knight Home King Leather Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs in my reception area of my office. Love that they came fully assembled . Great quality and prize

    Read More
    lita58 April 3, 2014
  • Look good, seat cushion can be better
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came with excellent packaging and no damage at all. They look great, exactly same as picture, but darker in color than I have expected. It's more black than brown. My only complaint is the cushion - it feels like there is not much stuffing inside the cushion. When I sit on the chair the cushion just sink - like it's kind of hollow inside, there is not much support at all. One chair is a little bit firmer than the other, but both of them lack the feeling of support from a normal cushioned seat.

    Read More
    shambery February 25, 2014
  • The chairs give the room a look of elagance.Not on
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are these chairs comfortable, but they are sturdy and add a highly polished look to the room.

    Read More
    4yglory August 22, 2013
  • Comfortable and sylish
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy these chairs. They are nice looking and surprisingly VERY comfortable.

    Read More
    khenderson75 January 20, 2013
  • Very small chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small chairs! more for women or children not for larger men or people. Also the leather had some fade and discoloration. Also the bottom cushion was very small as in thickness. Was not impressed with this chair! I called Overstock right away and they sent me a label to have them shipped right back to them! Thank you overstock...you guys are great! Back to shopping!

    Read More
    shop4all7 January 13, 2013
  • Great Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great design. Royal look. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase with the exception of one of the buttons falling off. I don't think it warrants a send back, but I don't know how I am going to repair? Super glue?

    Read More
    arredbone December 18, 2012
  • Kingdom Leather Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly pleased with this product, We bought these for our reception area of our office. Every person that enters comments on the comfort and look of the chairs. They are very comfortable and sturdy. The craftsmanship is above par. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    peaksoffice August 13, 2012
Sponsored Links