Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for King Kooker Fry, Boil and Steam Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anedra
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dissatisfied with this product. The lid did not fit the pot. The pot was dented. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    Anedra D. September 3, 2015
  • Exactly what we needed~
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for family LOW COUNTRY BOILS!

    Read More
    Ashlee C. September 2, 2015
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    Jonathan F. August 23, 2015
  • birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    son-in-law wanted one for his birthday...he liked everything about it. the price was good and of course the shipping only 2.95 Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    sandmanwife June 19, 2012
  • Exactly what we orderd
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly what we ordered and was impressed with how quickly it shipped to us in Australia from the USA. Would order form them again, no problem.

    Read More
    mfetter December 7, 2011
  • great way to entertain guests
    Verified Purchase

    Did arrive with small dent but doesn't affect the fryer's function a great multi-purpose cooker for lobsters shrimp or crab boils and really looking forward to frying a turkey for Thanksgiving

    Read More
    seahag51 November 12, 2011
  • Great fryer!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fryer at a great price. We used it for a beer-battered* fish fry and the fish turned out beautifully. We are excited to use it for our Turkey this Thanksgiving! Highly recommended! * For the very best beer batter you have ever had, combine a 1:1 ratio of flour and beer and let it sit for 3 hours. Season the fish well, then dip into the batter and drop into the fryer!

    Read More
    chehan June 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ttchart August 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tretil June 27, 2016