Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $137.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kinana Frameless Beveled Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror quality not very good

    Read More
    shar2424 July 15, 2017
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very attractive and really dresses up a simple mirror. I do not have much room for a frame and this mirror really takes the place of a frame and makes a small bathroom Look very nice.

    Read More
    mariechristina June 20, 2017
  • Looks good but rusting in bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I would say don't use this mirror in a bathroom that will get steamy.

    Read More
    boston72 January 15, 2017
  • Beveled mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was the size I wanted in a frameless mirror for my bathroom. Unfortunately, it was broken when taken from the package. There were no more in stock so my money was refunded.

    Read More
    OstkUser256801 January 6, 2017
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    low this frameless mirror in bathroom. very clear view. beveled edge has crisp look.

    Read More
    Julie P. November 29, 2016
  • Jo R
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is beautiful, well made, fits perfectly. Item well packaged, arrived safely.

    Read More
    Jo R. October 9, 2016
  • Nice Quality for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sharp and will fit any decor

    Read More
    VolvoMom September 5, 2016
  • pretty art deco-ish
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror reminds me of the Art Deco era of design in the early 1900s, but it fits with my more modern bathroom remodel. Unfortunately, now that it is hung, it looks a little small in the space, but that's my bad... :(

    Read More
    Catherine N. July 23, 2016
  • Frameless
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is elegant and simple. It is heavy and requires stronger hanging hardware than is provided.

    Read More
    PK June 7, 2016
  • Ashburn, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror - I got two for our Master Bath. They look as good as the Pottery Barn ones, at a fraction of the cost. One came with a very small imperfection in the glass, which is the only reason I did not give them 5 stars.

    Read More
    Karen P. April 30, 2016
  • Guest bath
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have it up yet but it is beautiful

    Read More
    carol b. April 18, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is great - fabulous quality, great design!

    Read More
    Mary A C. April 12, 2016
  • Guest Bath
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Sharon R. April 5, 2016
  • Nice size mirror
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is happy with it.

    Read More
    George H. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Elegant, feminine, solid, well worth it!

    Read More
    JJGlenn February 29, 2016
  • Framless beveled mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirrors. Arrived quickly and package very well . Hung over double vanity and they look great.

    Read More
    HGM January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mirror for my remodeled bathroom. Nicer in person, very substantial piece, made very well. I think price is very fair. It was packed with extreme care and arrived in perfect condition. Shipped within a day or two and arrived overnight. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    shopper22222222222222 January 14, 2016
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mirror and purchased 2 for my master bath. We were transferred shortly afterwards and the new buyers saw the mirrors before I thought to exclude them from the house sale. They loved them as well and are still enjoying them as far as I know

    Read More
    Kathleen H. January 6, 2016
  • not easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    great quality otherwise...

    Read More
    Lindsay C. January 5, 2016
  • Good quality, easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    The online video instructions were easy to follow, even for a novice.

    Read More
    Tad T. November 22, 2015
Sponsored Links