Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $129.99

Save $32.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kilmarnock Torchiere Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but it doesn't give off as much light as I was expecting.

    Read More
    Deidre I. July 18, 2017
  • Nice lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once assembled, it is a beautiful lamp. The assembly can be a bit tricky, as the threads where you screw the lamp together can be a bit difficult. That being said, it was worth it.

    Read More
    Lisa C. July 11, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was a unique design and easy to assemble. Very heavy. I was taken back by the way the lightening is done. Had to find the right bulb, wish it had been included and more description on the site about it

    Read More
    Darlene B. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made, heavy (the base) standing floor lamp. It looks just like the picture and works perfectly in our family room, we love it!

    Read More
    mom2two April 28, 2017
  • A great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and looks great in my office

    Read More
    John P. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy lamp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my living room- it's very sturdy and well made. I would highly recommend it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1046941 April 19, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has an understated elegance that will go with any decor. I bought two of them, and I wasn't disappointed. I have gotten many compliments on the lamps. Another Overstock winner!

    Read More
    Kema S. March 8, 2017
  • Modern Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp for the money, love the modern look. The shade is a yellowish color, so the light coming off is of that tone, but still puts off good light.

    Read More
    lubner01 October 12, 2016
  • Beautiful:
    Verified Purchase

    Art deco, contemporary, style is timeless! Well made, and weighty, it adds the light I need.

    Read More
    sweater13 September 3, 2016
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful lamp I have ever seen!! I love the retro look and it gives off a lot of light. You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Assembly only took 10 minutes and it uses 150 watt max medium base type A light bulb(bought mine at Lowe's).

    Read More
    OstkUser382984 August 19, 2016
  • Great floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality floor lamp. Lots of light.

    Read More
    carrie z. April 25, 2016
  • Me. Benny
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, with the exception it leans a little.

    Read More
    Pauline C. March 26, 2016
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a super deal. Needed something that could give off a lot of light and this is it. Purchased another Torchiere lamp for the same price that I returned due to flimsy construction. Not so here. Heavy solid base with a substantial glass shade. This would easily cost $250-$300 at a retail lighting store. I purchased 2 and am considering a third. You won't be sorry with this lamp!

    Read More
    Terry R. February 6, 2016
  • Cool Item (that I returned)
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, the materials, including the glass shade are better than most of these style lamps have available at any regular store, although mine had an internal fastener arrive broken, so I won't be keeping this lamp ;-(

    Read More
    Phillip B. January 31, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece - Stunning and very stylish. The lamp shade is glass and the base is metal - no plastic anywhere. Very heavy, so it will stay in one place. Well worth the $$.

    Read More
    Lorraine B. January 16, 2016
  • Great Retro Light
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a torchiere that would match my retro 1950's theme and this one fit he bill perfectly. I love the look of this lamp! It was easy to put together and is very stable on a heavy base. The pole is dark brown and the glass light shade a mix of beige and amber. One thing to note: the glass shade isn't very tall so if you try to use a bulk bigger than 60W you'll see the top of the bulk peeking out above the glass shade.

    Read More
    Redliana April 19, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy lamp, just wish the on/off switch was not on the cord at the floor.

    Read More
    Allan M. March 25, 2015
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice lamp, especially for the price. It's good looking and heavy enough not to be tippy like a lot of floor lamps. The shade is glass, which is a bonus these days. The pole base comes in three pieces that screw together and some care is needed to make sure everything stays together when moving the lamp into place. It has a very lightweight foot switch instead of a three-way switch, which would have made this lamp just about perfect.

    Read More
    cheesemaven January 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cristan C. March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan H. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links