Sale Starts at $137.24

Save $47.76 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Killian Adjustable Full/ Queen Studded Tufted Fabric Headboard by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice, oh my i love this item

    Read More
    JUAN F. December 16, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This head board is very pretty. The pin tuck and nailheads add nice detail, yet the look is clean and classy. It is sturdy and was easy to attach to the existing bed frame.

    Read More
    Kharah L. December 11, 2017
  • HEADBOARD
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE QUALITY OF THIS!

    Read More
    KATHLEEN L. December 11, 2017
  • Such a Beautiful Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedframe is nicer than it looks. It looks just like the picture. It is firm and very beautiful. I would recommend this headboard to anyone looking for a perfect choice!

    Read More
    Claudia W. December 5, 2017
  • Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I will recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    NANCY U. November 27, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just perfect! Color is just as pictured, and very soft! Easy to assemble and attach to the bed frame, by myself. Love that it is adjustable because I have a window above the bed. Highly recommend, just love it!!

    Read More
    • Killian Adjustable Full/ Queen Studded Tufted Fabric Headboard by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser1585078 November 25, 2017
  • It's what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid for this headboard it was a very good buy. Quality is not the highest. But for what I paid for it, It is just fine.

    Read More
    Elaine W. November 23, 2017
  • Totally satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard. Exactly as pictured. Looked at headboards that were a lot more expensive than this. What a deal!

    Read More
    Nancy C. November 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very attractive

    Read More
    glamour09 November 21, 2017
  • simple yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it. It's lost one star because just like most other reviews, IT NEEDS THE CORRECT BOLTS TO MOUNT THE HEADBOARD TO THE FRAME.... Overstock: This company isn't getting it right! My quick fix was a few zip ties, temporarily. I found the metric bolts a size smaller than the ones given. Have yet to try... either way... It makes a pretty room when the bed is tidy!

    Read More
    Nancy C. November 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Gorgeous headboard. Great price

    Read More
    Jordan B. November 10, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, nice material, substantial. I have a low platform queen bed. My handyman cut the legs shorter, and installed on the wall, so that there’s no gap between the mattress and the headboard. Looks great in my “coastal cozy” guest room.

    Read More
    • Killian Adjustable Full/ Queen Studded Tufted Fabric Headboard by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser1471685 November 8, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, very nice sturdy construction.

    Read More
    lauren h. November 6, 2017
  • Head board.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is in love with her headboard. Went well with her theme and it’s just right for the amount of light in her room.

    Read More
    Lori H. November 4, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, vey good quality and came within the week. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tmar November 1, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This head board is just perfect. Looks more expensive. Great bargain.

    Read More
    Dapell357 November 1, 2017
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for a guest room and it is perfect. It looks exactly as pictured, and the color is very neutral. Everyone comments how beautiful it is, and it was so cheap!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. October 23, 2017
  • Killian Studded Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This Headboard is lovely! It is light Grey which matches my Tufted Ottoman great.

    Read More
    OstkUser879178 October 21, 2017
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    This really looks great in our bedroom assembly was a snap we are very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser1425429 October 17, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put up. Looks pretty and feels like good quality! Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Adriana R. October 17, 2017