Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kiliv Rainfall Jets Stainless Steel Shower Tower Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shower
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this shower in a new house about 5 years ago there has been zero issues with the unit and is a truly luxgerous shower highly recommended

    Read More
    Robert B. April 26, 2017
  • Researched for three days
    Verified Purchase

    I actually worried b/c this wasn't as expensive as others and it wouldn't be as good. We've had it a while...two years plus. It's great. No issues!

    Read More
    wyndemere July 22, 2016
  • Looks great, but is cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Have this installed in master bathroom. It springs random leaks from nozzles, flex hoses, and popped several clamps. Since installation, I have spent hundreds of dollars on plumbers - and that's after all of the repairs i have done. Best of all, the manufacturer does not have a website or any visible means of effective communication. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    2busymommy September 17, 2015
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this installed for 2 yrs. Nothing but problems. The hose broke in the first couple of months. They sent a replacement. Then the mirror lost the silvering. Looks terrible. The holes in the rain head clog constantly. The steel joints are all starting to separate. The hose broke again. I'm throwing it away.

    Read More
    Carol A. May 3, 2015
  • Shower Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a little "tougher" since it is stainless steel but works/looks great!

    Read More
    pazuzusmom March 20, 2013
  • some connection problems.
    Verified Purchase

    This gives an exhilerating shower and looks great! I was so excited to see it installed. However, the ends of the hoses that supply kept coming off and the water poured down and out the bottom of the fixture. I had the plumber reattach it but the second time it happened I had the plumber design a different way to connect the hoses. It works ok now but I'm nervous it may happen again. I recommended it to a friend because it looks so good, and the same thing happened to her! Loose hoses and water pouring from the bottom!

    Read More
    2sister4 January 31, 2013
  • Search no more!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is the ultimate shower, you have never showered until you use this. We used this to renovate our master bathroom which always had iffy water pressure and this seemed to take care of that too. It is speak, works great, has 3 options, though we honestly mostly use the overhead, but having the body sprays are nice! I am stocking up for when we move, I don't think I can live with out this now, until regular Moen or other regular overhead shower heads because of all the options. Buy it, you'll love it too.

    Read More
    veritech23 November 1, 2012
  • Pure heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this fixture! It said you could use two options at once...that's pushing it. One really detracts from the next...but it can be done, with half effect from each. I must say I can't wait to shower every morning, however. The price can't be beat for the quality! Product well packaged and shipping was fast! Kudos Overstock!

    Read More
    justducky317 August 6, 2012
  • coolest part of my bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Rainfall shower head - Awesome! Body jets - Pretty cool! Side hose/wand - aight - we ended up getting a fancier hose/shower wand attachment because i'm picky like that, but the one it came with was decent and attaching a standard "get at the store" shower wand thing was easy. Being able to use one or two of the water features - Awesome! (tho they don't often quite share enough water pressure to be super effective, but enough to share water if needed) The reviews that mentioned how the hoses in the back of the panel tend to pop off were extremely helpful and kept me prepared for that being an issue. Always have someone tighten the clamps first before even setting it on the wall - we've ended up having to replace a couple of the clamps around the hoses (not all of them, but a few). Once the clamping issue is worked out I expect this shower tower to rock for a long time. Fanciness level - Astronomical! Everyone now wants to shower at my house, and I want to shower more often too! "no fog" mirror - Totally fogs up, and depending how high you install your shower tower, the mirror can only be seen by giants. Not worth it, in my opinion.

    Read More
    dpfesh May 22, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower tower. Good water pressure from the rainfall shower head and the jets shoot at least 10 feet. Be careful when you install because the top jet sprays me right in the face. Had we thought about it before installation we may have lowered it a bit. Great product

    Read More
    cherzberger April 24, 2012
  • Nice looking but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is a simple installation and a nice looking unit but all the hoses are so cheap the installer had to replace them to stop the leaks.

    Read More
    jtfla April 3, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    lots of water power. The only thing I don't like are the plastic sprayers. they look cheap, but the unit was not so expensive. easy to install

    Read More
    mgoblu February 2, 2012
  • New Construction BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    Beware if you are purchasing this to go into brand new construction. I purchased this for my master bathroom in a brand new customer home and I had to return it because this tower unit requires non-typical rough in plumbing. It was a red flag to the local building municipality inspector, who asked to see the unit. After seeing the unit, he requested he be provided with proof that this plumbing fixture is ANSI certified. No where on this unit is there any stamping or any other indicator of ANSI approved. I contacted O.Co. who contacted their "distributor", and responded and said this information could not be provided by anyone. Researching the manufacturer's name on line produced two phone numbers both in California. Called both numbers--both disconnected. I had to return this unit as my new home would not be approved if installed and it could not be installed after the home was completed without incurring over a thousand dollars in replumbing and re-drywalling. I rated this 3 stars only because the unit looks good and assume would perform ok IF you were installing in a bathroom project that permits and inspections were not obtained.

    Read More
    raleighnewconstruction January 31, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The panel has held up well. I was concerned about water billed up and discoloration. However, that is not the case. It still looks shiny and new. It was an easy installation by the plummer. The jets work well.

    Read More
    felly114 January 9, 2012
  • shower head seal leaks
    Verified Purchase

    After just a few months, the showerhead seal leaks and sprays water indiscriminately. Looks nice but workmanship seems to be shoddy. Another problem is the replacement threads are nonstandard so haven't been able to find a replacement. The manufacturer doesn't appear to have a website. This product has been a huge pain!

    Read More
    ricker327 January 6, 2012
  • Ha ! It is wonderful. Shower with jets massages.

    It took a long time to complete the bathroom remodeling - transforming our shell old shower to a full ceramic shower. The addition of the shower panel is great. I only wish you could have rain shower and jets at the same time. But that is probably the reason you apy $400 vs other types over $2000.

    Read More
    micfou January 5, 2012
  • Nice tower!
    Verified Purchase

    What a neat find! this unit performs very well! Pressure is great and installation was a snap!

    Read More
    jcdesigns December 7, 2011
  • Make sure this will pass inspection
    Verified Purchase

    This does not have a scald preventer, so would not pass inspection in our town. I was lucky to have put it in a shower that did not need inspecting. I bought two, both came damaged. One I am pretty sure was factory damage, since it was well wrapped and the scratches were under the wrapping. It is a good looking unit otherwise. My contractors had never seen this type of shower before and said they wanted one and asked where I got it. They had to do a lot of changes to the piping to install it. We put it in a shower we had torn completely out. If you were putting it in an existing shower there would be a lot of replumbing and I am guessing you would have to tear out part of the wall it was mounted on for the plumbing changes. We put this in my daughter's home. Her shower is small. She said the sprays were so hard they hurt her skin. She quit using them.

    Read More
    organiclady December 2, 2011
  • Not yet installed but looks very upscale.
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I am giving this a good rating rather than an excellent is because I really don't know how well it will perform. I purchased the item for a new construction. We haven't yet moved in. It looks very modern and upper end. It will be beautiful in my new walk-in shower. I hope it performs as good as it looks.

    Read More
    diannes3948 November 24, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a shower tower that was aluminum, even though it stated it was stainell. This one IS stainless, weighs considerably more than my last one. The quality is excellent, doesn't get water spots. I found this exact one on another website for considerably more, especially for shipping. I am very happy with my purchase, my husband had no trouble installing it.

    Read More
    cheryllynn6 August 24, 2011
Sponsored Links