Today $58.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kiley 1-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works, but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is a little too gray. it's simple and works, but nothing amazing.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 20, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but it was a pain to put together and the directions weren't to helpful. Doesn't seem too sturdy but it'll do the job.

    Read More
    cel2 August 17, 2016
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    A little challenging to put together, but it looks modern and sleek.

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • Raykay
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking and puts together poorly

    Read More
    RheaIL R. December 11, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two as bedside tables. I love the Grey color, it's different and looks great with my cream colored ivory linen bed, which is low to the ground. Definitely measure as if your bed is on a frame it may be too low for you. Drawers are nice. These look much more expensive than they were!

    Read More
    Yvette June 15, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these nightstands and am VERY happy with them! Easy to install, clean simple designs, great modern wood grain. Great value, great quality and great function.

    Read More
    jencstl April 14, 2015
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand came in many pieces but it was very easy to assemble. The quality is great. The photo on overstock was accurate as to how it looks in person.

    Read More
    hschmitz January 14, 2015
  • Terrible Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive these nightstands to complete my new apartment. I had purchased and assembled SEVERAL units of furniture from Overstock.com, *******, and the like by the time I ordered these, and I was feeling confident about my abilities and with the improvement in quality of particle board furniture. But alas, I was extremely disappointed: The type of screws and pegs used in this piece result in a COMPLETELY unstable product. I am going to go have to buy wood glue to try to salvage this shaky mess. I can't even open the drawer without the face falling off.

    Read More
    kdicerbo August 29, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from the manual labor in putting the nightstand together, I have been impressed with how nice this looks given the price as well as the quality. It's not heavy and is good for smaller bedrooms in particular. We have a low bed and the height of this nightstand is perfect. It would be too short for a regular height bed though. Overall, this was a great purchase and I'd recommend for people not looking to spend a fortune on "forever" nightstands.

    Read More
    abillmeyer August 12, 2014
  • a pain to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I have assembled many furniture items but this one was quite difficult. The wooden dowels did not fit the holes at all and had to be banged in with a hammer which is not the proper way to assemble. One dowel broke off inside the hole and given how tight the holes are, there was no way to get it out except to try to drill it out which didn't work well. I managed to improvise and the finished product works fine. But I don't think it was worth all the effort.

    Read More
    debsant March 28, 2013
  • Product came without pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This product was delivered without 2 pieces required and set forth in the instructions, including the back of the nightstand. Unacceptable.

    Read More
    ajrank February 18, 2013
  • Loved the Color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and was pleased it matched to how it appeared online. It looks like gray wood. I'm giving it four stars b/c the wooden dowel rods used for the side panels and the legs were too big. They had to be hammered in and not just a tap. It really caused a problem with getting the legs on. You can hammer the dowels into the bottom panel but you can't hammer the legs down onto the dowels w/o damaging them with hammer marks. If I had to do it again I would go get slightly smaller dowel rods as they are really just secondary to screws that actually hold everything together. Other than that, after building both nightstands and getting them upstairs I realized they are way too short for my bed. It's my own fault for not measuring the height beforehand but take note that this nightstand IS a few inches shorter than what seems to be the standard. Height is a preference so, again, not blaming the product. I'll make it work by decorating them with taller lamps and other pieces.

    Read More
    sjudd February 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fauzia I. June 2, 2016