Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kila 21-inch Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but quite dull
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but low wattage

    Read More
    Zainab September 5, 2017
  • Arts/Crafts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a friend that has mission style decor in her CA home. She loves it, and says people often ask if it is vintage. Looks great with a sort of golden-toned artisan bulb!

    Read More
    suedehead July 19, 2017
  • Very nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as the picture. Is good quality and was shipped very well.

    Read More
    Shefig April 21, 2015
  • GOOD READING LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT LAMP FOR READING! PUT AT THE RIGHT HEIGHT BY THE COUCH- IT ILLUMINATES JUST THE RIGHT AREA FOR READING, CRAFT WORK, ETC. THE DESIGN FOCUSES THE LIGHT. LOVE THE ASIAN TYPE STYLING. THE LAMP IS WELL MADE AND SUBSTANTIAL, ON/OFF SWITCH IS RIGHT ON THE FRONT AND EASY TO ACCESS. GOOD PRODUCT!

    Read More
    elliedear April 5, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing- it did not come with a light bulb! Love it!

    Read More
    modern38 November 19, 2013
  • Great little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect desk lamp. It was easy to put together, is solidly built, even came with a small fluorescent bulb, and looks beautiful on my 48" desk, the perfect size. Very happy with the purchase. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    shop4aday October 20, 2012
  • Very cool looking, and a good reading light
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are distinctive, but don't overshadow other furniture in our bedroom. We use them as bedside lamps. There is a tiny line of red/copper color around the base of the lamp that adds a little detail. It is thin enough, though, that if this color doesn't go with your decor, you won't really notice it. I really like the style and functionality of these lamps.

    Read More
    time4us October 18, 2012
  • Very nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the asian look of this lamp. The turn switch in the base is easy to use and find in the dark. It's a beautiful addition to my bedroom. The only complaint I have is that it came with a CFL bulb that was not packed well in the box and was broken. Since that bulb contains mercury it really should have packing material around it. The lamp was well packed. Love the lamp!

    Read More
    laurie5623 September 28, 2012
  • Very Cool Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    If you're not into goosenecks, articulating work lamps or ceiling lights, this is a great alternative. It's very classy; a bit deco, but post-modern at at the same time. It looks absolutely great on my son's black glass computer desk. The frosted globe softens things up very nicely, adding mood to utility. Definitely a nice piece, and well worth the price.

    Read More
    wahopkinsnyc August 19, 2011