Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $505.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kidwell Ivory Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fireplace in the fall of 2013. I used it throughout the winter and it performed well. I use it in a 200 sq ft room. The color is off white (slightly darker than pictured) and the antique looking mirror is a nice touch. It won't fool anyone into thinking it's a real fire, but it is cute. It looks great in a cottage style room. I used it quite a bit and noticed a slight increase in my electric bill, but not anything drastic. It does make noise, but isn't annoying to have running. Overall it is a good value and I'm glad I got it.

    Read More
    sillywabbit June 21, 2014
  • Gorgeous statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was extremely easy to put together and it's a gorgeous piece. We have it in our master bedroom and it really sets the room off. We've gotten tons of compliments. I love the remote control feature.

    Read More
    tarashomedecor August 6, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Although a few pre drilled holes did not match up, I was able to assemble. Looks great and good quality for the price. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    tmrnfrva June 11, 2013
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new fireplace. It was fairly easy to put together- being assembled in about an hour. Like a few buyers mentioned in their reviews- I had to sit on the top piece for it to work and be fastened down. It's got a few cool features like being able to have it on without producing any actual heat- makes for awesome ambience. I have this piece in my bedroom and am considering buying one for my living room as well.

    Read More
    kabt1 May 11, 2013
  • Sooo pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when I redecorated our living room. Hubby has his manly space in the den so I wanted a pretty living room for me and my gals to enjoy. The fireplace was the focal piece for the space so I was really picky and apprehensive when I ordered without seeing it "in the flesh", but I took a chance and am very glad I did. It looks just lovely, works great and was easy to put together. The instructions were clear and well illustrated and there were no problems with hardware or holes not lining up. I put it together myself and it took perhaps 2 hours (give or take). Everyone who has been to visit just loves it!

    Read More
    saerlaith March 27, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fireplace. My husband and I have this in our bedroom across from the bed and it really adds a touch of elegance. It looks exactly like the photos, except the front has a mirror (the photos make it look like stone) which pleasantly surprised us. We absolutely love it. It arrived in less than a week after ordering, and definitely takes two people to assemble. I had to sit on the fireplace while my husband screwed in the top piece from underneath otherwise it would not have fit together properly. But, assembling it together was fun and the finished product is gorgeous!

    Read More
    opheliamaria March 5, 2013
  • Love the fireplace :o)
    Verified Purchase

    My new fireplace looks great in my master bedroom and matches perfectly with the rest of the decor! It was easy to assemble!

    Read More
    mel4sciedu September 3, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love, Love, LOVE my new fire place. It was everything you said it would be and more. It was easy to assemble. When people come by that's the 1st thing they look at and say "THAT"S really nice" Then I'll tell them I got from Overstock.. They can't believe it. So now my boring living room is not boring anymore. Thanks for making me happy. I can sit in my Living room and look I my fireplace and smile. Yes I will purchase more furniture from Overstock.

    Read More
    mesheba1 May 24, 2012
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace looks lovely in my livingroom. I like the look of the flames and the overall quality of the piece. It was easy to put together. Took me about 2 hours. Everything lined up well and the directions were very clear. This unit does not put out as much heat as it claims. I had hoped to use it as suplemental heat in my downstairs which is about 800 square feet. It really does not take the chill out of the room.

    Read More
    leslielou124 February 7, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is of great quility and the price is awesome! Its a Beautiful piece of furture and adds valve to any home!

    Read More
    rlc215 January 25, 2012
Sponsored Links