| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kids' Toy Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for our daughters room. It doesn't get a lot of use because she has a toy box in the family room as well but it does the job.

    Read More
    skbf September 23, 2017
  • large toy box
    Verified Purchase

    i was surprised how large the box was. not very hard to put together. beautiful addition to my daughter's playroom

    Read More
    OstkUser958832 June 30, 2017
  • Lid falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Alexa Kids' Toy Box by Viv + Rae a couple of months ago. It seemed like a good purchase for our baby...just additional storage in his room. The lid has completely fallen apart. It is peeling away, exposing the particle board and has broken away from the dowels. We cannot believe how badly it has fallen apart in just a short time. We only use it for toys and it rarely even gets opened. It is now a safety hazard for our 11 month old :(

    Read More
    Shannon R. April 6, 2017
  • Kid's toy box
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 toy boxes. They are perfect. I used both of them for kitty litter boxes--had someone assemble them and cut hole in end of each and the kitty's LOVE them---sure saves on the mess that the kitty litter leaves.

    Read More
    Sharon A. January 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for children's toys and great to utilize as a bench when not playing

    Read More
    OstkUser202439 January 21, 2017
  • Perfect and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bigger toys such as trucks. Lots of room for lots of toys. Looks nice as well. Love being able to sit things on top as well.

    Read More
    Christine H. January 20, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, decent quality.

    Read More
    aams January 4, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and decent size!

    Read More
    Elesha S. December 29, 2016
  • Awesome BOX
    Verified Purchase

    Great little toybox. Bought one for my living room for my sons toys and then decided to buy a 2nd for his room

    Read More
    dawukillah November 27, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it came from pottery barn but a lot less expensive. Had the name put on the front & saved me a bunch of money.

    Read More
    Karen October 30, 2016
  • Great Box
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice box that we used for our grand kids stuff

    Read More
    Donna K. October 27, 2016
  • Great little box
    Verified Purchase

    I actually use this for something odd - a cat litter box. I cut out a hole on the side, and put a litter box inside (a perfect fit). Now my cat box is hidden and the box is large enough for my large male cat. They sell nice boxes (that looks like furniture) for this purpose on other sites, however, the reviewers said they were too small, and when you open the lid it slides away from the wall (not the case with this box).

    Read More
    cherylee999 September 27, 2016
  • Excellent toy chest
    Verified Purchase

    People love this little chest. It's well made of solid wood. It's such a nice piece of furniture my grandkids can sit on.

    Read More
    Cheryl August 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Toy box is functional and easy to assemble - very light and worry about wear and tear from kids and how it will hold up.

    Read More
    hostaladybrown May 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We actually used this for our entrance way underneath hooks for my kids shoes, my girls have so many shoes (what girl doesn't =)! Instead of them lining up or have them visible this just makes it so much nicer/neater, at least for me that is. It also served as a seat for them to put their shoes on too - wished I could have fit two for each child but I didn't have the room...

    Read More
    Cheryl B. April 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the safety hinge. This chest holds a lot of my kids toys and is strong enough for them to climb all over. Thinking about getting another one.

    Read More
    Megan C. January 31, 2016
  • great price, safe toy box
    Verified Purchase

    Still in great condition!

    Read More
    cpal55 January 30, 2016
  • Not stained well
    Verified Purchase

    The side had a piece chipped off and it was not stained very well. The other side piece has a line across the bottom that was not stained. aside from the stain and chipped piece the quality of the wood is good.

    Read More
    David G. January 20, 2016
  • Ms j Avila
    Verified Purchase

    I give the toy box a 4.5 was simple to assemble. Just needed one other person to help. Liked the hinges so no fingers good get smashed.

    Read More
    Jane A. January 5, 2016
  • Pleased grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this toy chest for my 2 year old grandson and was very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Nan December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links