Today: $86.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kids Fun Rug (4'3 x 6'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug !
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons love this rug. They pretend all the time. Great buy!

    Read More
    cocofromcalif December 30, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this in my son's playroom to brighten it up-and it did! Love it! Easy to spot clean and vacuum on.

    Read More
    lsatawaski June 28, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great - it's similar to an indoor/outdoor material - very low pile, with a non-slip type backing. It's not the best quality, but you have to expect that for the price paid. I think the price and quality of construction are perfect for an item my child will likely outgrow in a few years. We've had no issues with fiber shedding. The size is great and provides lots of play space - enough for two children or a child and adult to play on the rug at the same time.

    Read More
    scarymom32 April 24, 2012
  • Colorful Decor with Fun Built In
    Verified Purchase

    Our granddaughter, then age 2, used this rug for Busytown, then other adventures when she grew out of that interest. There are buildings, roads, water, and lots of areas for imaginative play. It is flat enough that most little figures stand up and vehicles can easily travel. I would not want anything smaller than this - the size is great for two to sit/lie on for long periods of play. Warms a hardwood flooraweigh out a pad, and makes it much more comfy for granny to sit and play with the kids. I might buy another for my own basement! Best I've seen!

    Read More
    gardengal104 March 5, 2012
  • Colorful, pretty, not so soft
    Verified Purchase

    The kids love it for playing with cars, and other games. The colors are nice and bright. Not as soft as I would have liked, though i suppose it is better for the cars to move on :-) This was a good size that couple of children can comfortably play on it.

    Read More
    ylustig January 10, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised how soft it is. The colors are bright. My grandson loves it.

    Read More
    maryp777 November 16, 2011
  • Keeps kids happy for hours.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for any kids room, girl or boy. This activity rug keeps kids entertained and adds some spice to the room decor. When you sit on the rug it doesn't leave carpet remnants on clothing. Rug cleans easily. I would recommend putting something under the rug to keep it from moving such as a carpet pad. Great Value.

    Read More
    enginechick77 August 18, 2011
  • NICE little RUG
    Verified Purchase

    My two boys love the rug. It is soft and easy to clean. Great colors.

    Read More
    angelinache1 June 7, 2011
  • Cool rug, mediocre value.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and kids will like it, but it's average-quality at best. It's very thin and probably won't stand up to much wear. I think a little time shopping around would yield a better value for the dollar spent.

    Read More
    ncbill2 November 4, 2010
  • Street Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My three-year-old grandson loved, loved, LOVED his rug. He spent almost an hour with his cars, trucks, and trains on that rug as soon as he unfurled it. It is perfect for the preschool troops and large enough for at least four children to play at at a time. We recommend it.

    Read More
    sdb178 November 3, 2010
  • kids rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The size is great and the colors are bright and cheerful. My toddlers love to push their little cars all over this activity rug.

    Read More
    bnvail October 20, 2010
  • Wonderful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beyond what I thought it was going to be! It is amazing and I can't wait till my little boy begins to play on it. It lays down nice on top of your current rug (which is what I needed it for) For the price you pay for the size it is 100% worth it. My husband said he wished he had one when he was little.

    Read More
    mrsmont September 8, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for my 4 year old son and he loves it. Plays with it all the time and it adds such nice color to his room. great price for this size of rug.

    Read More
    al227 May 26, 2010
  • Kids' fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    The minute my two year old grandson saw the rug, he got his cars and trucks and immediately began "zooming" all over the rug. He even sleeps on it! I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    pegceg October 9, 2009
  • super
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great rug, the kids love it and it is great quality. We vaccum it all the time and it still looks great. We use it in the play room, so it gets a lot of use. it is great for girls and boys.

    Read More
    thew6 July 12, 2008
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprise about quality of this rug. I expect something chip, but rug is soft and colorful. Kids love it.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 6, 2008
  • Play Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Granddaughter and friend played for hours, first time on the rug. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    gizpom May 14, 2008
  • Great Playroom Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Country Fun rug for my grandson for his second birthday. He has just started to love to play with all his cars and trucks, pushing them on the floor. I thought he would be happy to have a real road and attractions to have them "motor" through. I set it up with some little battery-operated vehicles, and turned them all on just as he was coming through the door. His face lit up, and he loved it. Now it adds color and cheerfulness to his play area, and he still plays with his cars on it daily.

    Read More
    siwerk April 7, 2008
  • Lots of Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really fun rug. Very thin and easy to play on. Brightens up the room.

    Read More
    frogtadpole March 11, 2008
  • My Son loves it !
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the size and quality of this rug. My 2 yr old son loved it from Day 1 and plays on it every day. I have to be the school bus driver and he gets to be everything else! My 5 yr old daughter likes it too.

    Read More
    sineadm February 23, 2008
Sponsored Links