Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KidKraft Highlighter Table and Chair Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Highlight of Childrens Play Area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table and chair set is such a fun vibrant color that draws the kids over whether its coloring or eating lunch. It doesn't take up a ton of space but it is made of sturdy materials that will last for many years. It was time consuming to put it all together but in the end well worth it.

    Read More
    keylongo8585 July 18, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, bright and colorful. Kids love it

    Read More
    Sarah M. June 1, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So pleased with this purchase! I use this daily with my three grands. They eat at this table, they craft at this table and do school work at this table! It's easy to wipe clean with mild soap and water. The chairs are bright and work so well with the solid white table. This set is solid and sturdy! Will last for many years to come! My kids are ages 7,5 and 2 and the set accommodates them all comfortably.

    Read More
    Randy V. May 1, 2017
  • Chairs broke
    Verified Purchase

    Table is nice but 2 chairs are already broken

    Read More
    9crows April 21, 2017
  • Kidkraft table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to assemble

    Read More
    janet z. April 20, 2017
  • playroom fun
    Verified Purchase

    Excited for my kids to use this in their new playroom.

    Read More
    Andrea L. February 21, 2017
  • Karleigh
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast free shipping! This is a very sturdy set!! Easy to put together! The chair colors are very brilliant!! I took the advice of another customer and put a piece of clear vinyl on the top with sticky round Velcro to hold it in place. Works well!! Now the grandkids can color and paint without getting it on the table!!! I love this set!!!!

    Read More
    kjghjyg February 18, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    My son is only 2.5 so this table is a little tall for him but I love it. The chairs are sturdy enough that I can sit on them and I am just under 200lbs. This is definitely a table my son can grow into. Some of the smaller table and chair sets are just too small for older kids. This one is perfect. The chairs are beautiful bright colors and assembly was fairly straight forward.

    Read More
    Amanda K. January 12, 2017
  • Absolutely adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters love the bright chairs

    Read More
    Erica M. December 9, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my favorite purchase for my daughters. We have a cute craft space in our basement and we use this table all the time. Chairs are sturdy and solid enough for me and my 6'3' hubby even to sit on! The white table you MIGHT think, oh boy, crayon, markers, paint....ALL over this, right? Well, yes, if you have a toddler like us, it WILL get all over your beautiful white table. BUT. Mr Clean magic eraser cleans it all up. Really really really good buy. Chairs are not AS bright as the picture but they're soooo so pretty.

    Read More
    Katherine K. July 31, 2016
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, not to hard to put together. Had a couple nicks in the paint on 2 chairs, and a paint smear on another, otherwise I would have given this set 5 stars.

    Read More
    Linda A. July 26, 2016
  • Item returns, waiting for refund
    Verified Purchase

    I never accepted the delivery and the item have already been returned to the warehouse few days 7/6 and I'm yet to get my refund.

    Read More
    parveen b. July 14, 2016
  • Very well done set.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very sturdy and well done. Doesn't smell and very bright colors. It's relatively easy and fast to put it together, although it has a lot of pieces. I bought it when my daughter was 2.5 yr and about 38 inch, the table was a little bit too high, but she managed to do her work just fine. I would say that its' for kids after 3 yr old.

    Read More
    Halina D. April 19, 2016
  • Would have been better if there weren't flaws
    Verified Purchase

    There is a gash on the table top, and the chairs have scratches in the wood even though they were packed decently. Would have given it more stars if there weren't flaws in the toy itself especially for the money spent

    Read More
    jessnjon April 4, 2016
  • Great table and chair set.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 3 granddaughters, ages 5, 4 and 3. They can all sit at it comfortably as the size is nice and big enough. The table and chairs are attractive and well made. I would highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    Linda B. April 4, 2016
  • First Class Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for kids play, work and everything in-between. Chairs are sturdy enough for parents, too. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 1, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, bright colors, and sturdy. Only complain is that the surface is not very forgiving and chips. Very cute though

    Read More
    Meghan S. November 16, 2015
  • Not too great!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the tabletop came chipped and there were no replacements available. Secondly, it stains easily and your not supposed to use any cleaners on it. The bolts in the chairs have had to be tightened several times within about 5 months.

    Read More
    Randy R. April 23, 2015
  • Very study construction
    Verified Purchase

    This set turned out to be a wonderful gift for my grandchildren. The chairs are very sturdy--I am even able to sit at the table because of the well made chairs and the height of the table. Assembly was quite straight forward.

    Read More
    Dee November 8, 2014
  • Cute but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a table for my little one and all the ones I liked were very pricey. Though this table is super cute it requires assembly at the IKEA level and had an off gas that smelled toxic.This is concerning. There really is no reason for any children's item to contain anything toxic. As for the particulars of size and fit and cuteness: My daughter is a tall 2 year old and though I hadn't noticed in the description, this table is for 5-8 year olds. She can get in and out of the chairs just fine and I'm happy as it will fit for that much longer. It's a great place for crafts and I am looking forward to using it for the "kids' table during family events when her cousins are in town. So all in all its a good table super cute just keep it outside for a few days until that smell goes away and hope for the best.

    Read More
    mclass01944 August 15, 2014
Sponsored Links