Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kichler Crystal Palace Ceiling Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Matching!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't notice really that the foyer light fixture ( a pendant)is shape exactly like these. OMG! Perfect!

    Read More
    MsWanda September 29, 2014
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly bought two of these, one for hall and another for foyer. they look great. Condo doesn't have high ceilings, so these fit just right. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    frizbea January 29, 2014
  • Kichler Crystal Palace Ceiling Light
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something to replace the builder lighting in our entrance and upstairs hallway. We wanted something we hadn't seen before and these fit the bill. They give us more light than the previous fixtures, easy to install and add the style we were looking for. Couldn't beat the price.

    Read More
    kjdunn29680 September 8, 2010
  • ceiling ights
    Verified Purchase

    These look brilliant and they had a classy touch to my hallways. I love the way they cast rays of light around the fixture on the ceiling. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    sp67 August 4, 2010
  • lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ceiling light and you can't beat the price.I will pass this value on to my friends and family.

    Read More
    blkvelvet October 18, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The light is glowing in my master bath. Looks great and matches some I purchased several years ago for a hallway. Design permits use of lower wattage bulbs because there is so much reflection, etc.

    Read More
    andagram October 17, 2009
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous!We bought 2 as we are remodeling.They are so pretty!The light that shines from them looks like a rainbow in places on the walls.Very good quality.We recommend them.

    Read More
    pgh63 March 1, 2008
  • rich looking product
    Verified Purchase

    the light looks very rich and adds a bit of glamour to our hallway. it is smaller than i expected, but would look great in a walk in closet or hall.

    Read More
    bucca August 23, 2007
  • Beauty in beveled glass
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous fixture and the light just bounces off of the ceiling. I saw a similiar fixture in home supplier store and it was double the price.

    Read More
    kristal37 July 14, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary w. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links