Read All Reviews for Keurig K75 Grey/Black Platinum Brewing System with 12-pack K-cups

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buy

    I received this as a Christmas gift from my co worker and im in love with it.. Since i got it i have a coffee every single day, rain or shine. It works great and it gets ready within seconds. The quality is great i have it since Christmas and is still working great. I'm lovin it!!

    Read More
    hey908 September 13, 2012
  • The coffee smelled like burnt plastic.t

    Our coffee smelled like burnt plastic and keurig told of things to try and sent a new water holder. Nothing worked it is being sent back today!

    Read More
    bmolden September 6, 2012
  • Keurig

    I bought this for my Daughter and Son-in-law when thier old one quit. They were very surprised and pleased with it.Another great purchase from Overstocked!!!!

    Read More
    irish46 September 4, 2012
  • A great cup of coffee every time.

    Keurig is a well made machine. On the spot you get a great cup of coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. It doesn't get any better.

    Read More
    dluizza August 17, 2012
  • Wonderful!

    I waited years before finally biting the bullet and purchasing a Keurig. But now I am thrilled! We couldn't be more pleased with the B70. Overstock offered it at a great price and with a coupon we received a wonderful deal.

    Read More
    jjatlas August 17, 2012
  • Keurig B70 Platinum Single-cup Home Brewing System

    My daughter LOVED this birthday gift that I bought for her. After 3 other people bragging about how great a Keurig is I had to have one ~~ Sooo I just bought 1 for myself :-) I haven't used mine yet BUT I did have a cup of coffee from a friend's and it was awesome!! I'm sure I'll be as happy as everyone else is with it.

    Read More
    salons01 August 15, 2012
  • Loving it!

    I'm really enjoying my Keurig it works great! My only problem with it is when you put it on auto sleep mode (to make the LED light go off), it takes 5 mins for it to boot back up in order to make coffee. A a positive note, my 24 oz tumbler glass will fit if you remove the drip tray portion of the Keurig, which is perfect for the Brew over ice coffees and teas!

    Read More
    nrob86 August 7, 2012
  • Love it!

    This is my absolute favorite. I love my Keurig! It is very easy to use and so convienent.

    Read More
    bailey92 July 25, 2012
  • Keurig B70 Platinum Single-Cup Home Brewing system

    So far, I love this coffee maker. I've had it for one week and it is the easiest coffee maker in the market place and quickly makes tea, coffee, hot chocolate, etc.

    Read More
    kedar12 July 12, 2012
  • Keurig singles

    Got this for my husband for father's day and he's like a little kid with a new toy. It makes fabulous coffee but a little more expensive than a full pot of coffee. Great for making a cup of tea in the afternoons or a cup of hot chocolate at night.

    Read More
    rabun123 July 4, 2012
  • meets all expectations

    one of the best purchases i ever made. i bought this as a gift. it is used everyday all day long. if you like fresh hot coffee in a matter of seconds then this is a must have!!

    Read More
    leagle63 July 3, 2012
  • I love this coffee maker.

    We love this ! It is as described. When it actually when it arrived it had a note in the box t that the water reservoir was increased in size for no additional cost. We have found that we really don't need 5 cup sizes because we always use the same two sizes.

    Read More
    kaybee1600 July 3, 2012
  • Didnt think the water reservoir was that close to

    I didnt realize that the water reservoir was that close to where the cup fills up, my personal opinion is that that is a poor design. However, I love my keurig coffee and will look past the weird design for the good coffee. :)

    Read More
    west128 June 4, 2012
  • Best machine ever!

    Love this machine. Have had it about a year now and use it every day. If your thinking about getting one, don't think anymore just buy it.

    Read More
    armchairqb May 25, 2012
  • Love it!

    I love this coffee maker! I work from home and was wasting a lot of coffee when I'd make a whole pot and not drink it all. This brews in a matter of seconds, I can switch up flavors, and I only make what I want to drink. I'm addicted!

    Read More
    kristend May 18, 2012
  • Beautiful on my kitchen counter

    We kove our 21st centruy coffee pot. I looks so crisp and clean and is super easy to use.

    Read More
    baxtercat May 16, 2012
  • This coffeemaker is FANTASTIC

    I am very impressed with the taste of the coffee. I had been very skeptical, and now I have coffee and tea on a daily basis. I am so very pleased with this coffeemaker. It is super. I am telling all of my friends how wonderful this coffeemaker is...makes cofee in less than a minute. I have purchased 190 Keurig k-cups: teas, hot chocolate, and flavored and regular coffees. It is so easy to use. I adore it.

    Read More
    smlmar15 May 14, 2012
  • Keurig B70

    We love this machine! We love the fact that it has different cup sizes and you can set it to automatically turn on and off. Very pleased

    Read More
    janlrandy April 10, 2012
  • Keurig B70 Platinum Single-cup Home Brewing System

    This is the second Keurig single-cup pot I have bought - the first for Christmas and this one for a Wadding gift. Both recipients are extremely please with the pot and I am please with Overstock Service.

    Read More
    1badgermiss March 30, 2012
  • Enjoying one cup at a time!

    I had a Keurig previously which died due to my lack of de-scaling regularly. I purchased this one to replace my original and I'm very pleased. It was the same model however they have increased the water reservoir size so that you can get more cups of joe before refilling. I would highly recommend this home brewing system, but would advise that you de-scalle (read the instructions in the manual) often to keep it in good working condition.

    Read More
    dfphilly March 26, 2012
Sponsored Links