Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig K75 Grey/Black Platinum Brewing System with 12-pack K-cups

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keurig K75 Gray/Black Platinum Brewing System
    Verified Purchase

    We use this all the time and absolute love it. Recommend it to anyone who loves good hot cup of java or hot chocolate.

    Read More
    northerner9 September 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this second one as gift for grandma, who loves it. Ours is still working perfectly several years later. Makes good coffee, dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    greyfan December 23, 2015
  • Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    What else is there to say? Fantastic brewer!

    Read More
    Deeellemm November 24, 2015
  • Did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    Broke in 9 months and was hard to get fixed

    Read More
    jimbo9486 August 7, 2015
  • Got it for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    She had a problem with it and they replaced it with a newer model. So, all worked out well.

    Read More
    lev123456 July 29, 2015
  • Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Reliable product, works as advertised LED light display could be better organized but coffee come out great. I recommend this product

    Read More
    ifkim March 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace a unit by different company. Works great and looks great. The water tank is larger than most, but wish the tanks provided two more cups capacity. Worth the price paid for sure. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Edward C. January 20, 2015
  • Best Keurig we've ever owned.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a superior Keurig to our last one. However it may be the last one we own since Keurig/Green Mountain has now gone to the 2.0 with the carafe and their own proprietary pods. (I know there's a fix to adapt them, but it burns me.) in the meantime, Overstock.com is one of the last places to buy this and it's the best price I found.

    Read More
    Mark October 15, 2014
  • This item was and IS everything I expected !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my daughter a year ago,,,I subconsciously wanted one for myself,,but my daughter comes first ! She loves hers,,I love hers,,and now I love my own! I got an excellent price on Overstock and free shipping,,so I could splurge and afford one for myself. Delivery actually came 3 days sooner than estimated. The set up is so simple and the directions to do so is awesome. I usually shy away from programming or putting things together but this was so easy! I programmed the start time and the end time so I do not have to wait the measly 4 min in the morning for it to heat up, which is great when you WANT your COFFEE NOW LOL. And it is a beautiful addition to our kitchen appliances!

    Read More
    TheBear October 1, 2014
  • Keurig K75
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. Works great! Gets a little warm when not in use.

    Read More
    carebaier1 September 4, 2014
  • Husbands new Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Has been used daily many times since purchase!!!! Husbands New Love!

    Read More
    shecon64 July 23, 2014
  • I love my Keurig Brewing System.
    Verified Purchase

    So fast and easy to make a cup of coffee & no wasted coffee left in pot.

    Read More
    cinreyn July 8, 2014
  • The better Keurig

    This is definitely the better Keurig on the market if you like options. I was tempted to get the less expensive one offered at Sams Club but this Keurig brews larger size cups (12 ounces) which is great if you want to use it for things like iced teas and lemonades. I also love the gorgeous soft blue lighting when it's plugged in. It really makes it look more beautiful than any other coffee maker out there. I recently purchased a surge protector from home depot for $6 that doesn't allow any power to flow when the machine isn't on so I'm not constantly plugging and unplugging the machine to save energy. I'm so in love with my Keurig and endless options of kcups and coffee creamers!!!

    Read More
    janell504 June 28, 2014
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a Keurig coffee make for 8 years, the last one made a lot of noise. While it worked fine the noise was not pleasant. This new one is great. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    bandaidpattie March 10, 2014
  • Cheaper than their own company site !
    Verified Purchase

    Best coffee ever. Fast & easy to use. Be sure to register it on their site, they will send you free coffee coupons.

    Read More
    taffey11 February 25, 2014
  • Love this coffeemaker!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using a one-cup pod coffeemaker for several years but we have been increasingly dissatisfied with the results. We like a strong but not bitter cup. We decided to try the Keurig K75 Platinum Brewing System and have not been disappointed. We love the variety of k-cups from which to choose and have tried all of the bolder flavors available. There are so many really good ones, even the decaffeinated coffee is surprisingly good. This was a good purchase!

    Read More
    tcervi January 29, 2014
  • Love my Keurig!
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee maker. Love the single serving--no mess to clean up! Good price

    Read More
    jan32649 January 28, 2014
  • I want one too!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law who are having their first baby. I knew that quick cup of coffee would come in really handy, especially during those "untimely" feedings. The fact that everyone can choose their own coffee is perfect. My daughter is only drinking caffeine free and the rest of us need our caffeine! I can't wait to get one for myself!

    Read More
    artistcathy January 25, 2014
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Love and it was a great deal would recommend it had one before that I paid a lot of more

    Read More
    houston1212 January 24, 2014
  • coffee is too strong
    Verified Purchase

    before buying this machine, for some reason many people complain about coffee is too strong regardless what brand your buying, and yes I did tried after I got the machine and I have to add water so I can drink my coffee because it really too strong.

    Read More
    ncwatkins January 10, 2014
Sponsored Links