Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig K75 Grey/Black Platinum Brewing System with 12-pack K-cups

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keurig

    I love my Keurig coffee maker. It's wonderful to be able to make one hot cup of coffee in less than 2 minutes and avoid making/wasting an entire pot of coffee. My co-workers love it, too. I'm also very happy with the selection of K-cups that can be purchased. However, I also like the fact that you're not limited to using only Keurig K-cups. If you prefer your own brand of coffee, you can purchase an inexpensive filter that fits into the Keurig maker and use whatever coffee you prefer. One of the best purchases I have made.

    Read More
    jsalmons February 14, 2011
  • Keurig B70 Platinum Single

    I bought this product for my husband but had to try it before giving it to him. It's an excellent product. I brewed one cup within minutes. I love the fact that it eliminates the waste of coffee. My husband loves it!

    Read More
    firstcup2011 June 25, 2011
  • Great product!

    I bought the Keurig B70 as a wedding anniversary gift for my wife and she loves it. We use it to brew everything and the kids really enjoy it also. Everything about the Keurig is si very easy to use and understand. thanks Overstock!! Great Product!!

    Read More
    atorresx4 August 8, 2011
  • Perfect for the light coffee drinkers in the house

    Be careful when unpacking this machine as the water reservoir kid is not firmly attached to the base. I picked it up by the lid and it fell to the floor and cracked. Keurig was helpful and replaced the tank but it took a little extra time before I could use it. Set up was easy after that. This machine is perfect for a light coffee drinker and for iced coffee lovers too. I am a heavy coffee drinker so I continue to use my regular grinder/brewer but everyone else in my house only has one, maybe two cups a day. They also like different flavored and iced coffee and this gives them the varieties that they enjoy and keeps their flavored coffee tastes/smell out of my regular machine. I like that the machine is so fast and allows in less than a minute to make a to-go cup and done with no mess to clean up. The large reservoir is a major plus too as you don't have to mess with filing every time. You just put in the Kcup and hit brew and done. As to the expense of the cups, I'd say in just the iced coffee the young people in my house drink, the machine has already paid for itself. They spend about $3 for one cup and sometimes do that twice a day. I think it may be .50 a cup this way. I would also recommend using bottled/filtered water for the machine and have found half gallon sized water from the dollar store works out perfect so that adds about a dollar in expense per week (not bad). We've just used the hot water to make hot chocolate and hot tea too. No need to buy 50 kcup for that. The mesh filter cups will not work with this machine. We have purchased other "lids" that you can rinse and reuse them. I like the ones from my-k-cup. com. They have not made any mess and are easy to get on and off once you get the hang of it. Good luck!

    Read More
    jersesydevil December 20, 2011
  • Coffee Lovers Will Enjoy

    I got this Keurig as a gift for my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! We can get 4-5 cups without having to refill the resevoir (which is one of the reasons I got the Platinum edition instead of the cheaper ones), and it does fit pretty much any size cup you would normally use for coffee - including travel mugs. One thing I was a little disappointed with was the temperature adjustment only changes by 5 degrees, so it's still way too hot to drink right out of the machine, which I was hoping for. Also, if this is being ordered as a gift, make sure that the person is not around when it gets delivered. Even though I marked it as a gift, the box it was delivered in said the product name all over it so it kind of ruined the surprise factor. Still a great gift though!

    Read More
    mdpenning May 24, 2011
  • Great purchase

    I'm an avid coffee drinker and was planning on purchasing a keurig system for quite some time. Very glad to have bought this one! Super fast delivery, great product - as always, overstock.com is the place for online shopping!

    Read More
    juls8 October 12, 2010
  • Love The K Cup!

    A variety of coffees at our fingertips, no waiting for a whole pot to brew, no pot to scrub, no warmed up leftovers, no complaints!

    Read More
    smileyface1234 January 4, 2012
  • Keurig Coffee Maker

    We enjoy the ease of use, no leftovers to dump out, each can hav e choice of coffee flavor. We also have the reusable k-kup, as my husband has his fav coffe and did not want to give it up.

    Read More
    carol110801 August 1, 2011
  • Keurig B70 Platinum

    WE LOVE THIS COFFEE MAKER! I HAVE WANTED TO BUY IT (FOR MY HUSBAND) FOR QUITE SOME TIME & FINALLY DECIDED TO GO FOR IT! IT IS SO CONVENIENT, EASY TO USE & HAS A SMALL FOOTPRINT ON THE COUNTER. WE LOVE THE FACT THAT IT HOLDS WATER (MORE THAN HALF A GALLON) IN A RESERVOIR ON THE SIDE OF IT SO WE DON'T HAVE TO ADD WATER ALL THE TIME! WE CHOOSE TO BUY THE K-CUP TO USE OUR OWN COFFEES & IT'S SIMPLE TO FILL THE CUPS & MAKE OUR SCRUMPTIOUS CUPS OF COFFEE IN A CHOICE OF SIZES!. MY HUSBAND DRINKS A LOT OF COFFEE & HE HAS GONE NUT'S OVER THIS COFFEE MAKER!

    Read More
    joanykins February 26, 2011
  • Keurig ROCKS!

    This is one great product! Easy as it gets, and I couldn't be happier! Thanks Overstock for a great price too!

    Read More
    jmarie61 January 16, 2011
  • Why did I get this sooner??
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine! I keep asking myself, why didn't I buy this sooner? It looks sleek on the counter. I love that I can quickly change the size of the coffee cup and it has a quick adjustment for 5 size cups.. Very easy to refill with water. It has a temp. adjustment but it is only 5 degrees so that is a useless feature. I would recommend this to everyone!

    Read More
    sellergirl August 22, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Debated this for quite awhile. Didn't want to get into the expense of buying pods. Finally broke down and got it for my husband for Christmas and we all love it. I also bought him the storage drawer for under it. Great idea. Takes up less counter space. Got him the adapter to use your own coffee too, but I'm finding I LIKE buying those dreaded little pods. We have such an assortment of coffees, teas and cocoas! It was a good decision.....

    Read More
    rockysnuggler July 7, 2014
  • Why didn't I buy this SOONER?!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO happy I finally took the plunge and bought this!! It took 3 different coffee machines in the $100+ range to fail us until my hubby agreed we should try the Keurig. We couldn't be more satisfied!! The K-Cups can be pricey, you just have to search for deals. Upon waiting for our shipment, I bought the Keurig reusable filter at a large retailer, my stepdaughter brings home free bags of coffee from her employer once per week....and I'm in heaven! It took some different coffee brands and different cup sizes to figure out what tastes best for me, and now I feel I'm getting a great value because I don't waste any of it! No more pouring old coffee down the drain. You make what you want, as you want it! I like to pack the reusable filter right with finely ground coffee, some medium roast k-cup packs require me to use 2 k-cups on a lower ounce setting per cup to get the perfect taste, so the reusable filter saves me money---but the ready to use k-cups are especially convenient. I was under the impression this brews cold drinks, as well. It does not. You but k-cups and brew them over full cups of ice. I was kind of disappointed until I actually TRIED it. When I registered my machine at Keurig's website (which, by the way, offers a rewards club & discounts)...I received a coupon code for Buy 2, Get 2 Free boxes of K-cups! What a great chance to try the cold drinks free! If they weren't good, they were free, anyway, right? To my surprise--the lemonade is SO good!!! Its actually very concentrated, so a large cup or diluting a smaller cup makes quite a bit! My 2 & 6 year olds love it...and so do I!! My 6 y/o daughter even operates the keurig for herself and her brother (under supervision), so if you feel intimidated by the machine---a child can operate it! The size of the reservoir is generous. My hubby & I drink A LOT of coffee, and the only thing better would be a commercial edition with and endless supply of water from a hose! Lol It's very easy to refill--just flip the lid and add water with a pitcher and enjoy filtered, delicious coffee. Try some variations in cup size and coffee brand until you've discovered your favorite cup. Once you have it down pat, you won't be disappointed!!! And I must add, it's a much tidier coffee machine. I've always had bad luck frantically pouring my first cup and spilling coffee all over the counter, but this is like having a personal coffee shop in my kitchen any time I want! This is one of my favorite purchases ever! Glad I finally hopped on board with the majority!

    Read More
    anniemitch11 May 9, 2014
  • Keurig coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Have had Keurig Coffeemakers since they were available. Makes a great cup of coffee. Be sure to follow directions for routine cleaning to keep it working properly

    Read More
    susanhu February 27, 2014
  • Kuerig K75
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee maker, coffee is so good out of it.

    Read More
    pennyrs November 25, 2013
  • Loved it for about 16 months

    We heard so many great things about the Keurig so I finally decided to get it for my husband for Christmas. I researched and read all kinds of reviews. I stayed away from the ones that got bad reviews. I asked folks that had one already and found out what kind they had. He was not too keen on it until he tried it. He loved it. I loved it. He liked that he could still brew his own using the my k-cup. I liked all the varieties that I could order. Well, right after about a year of wonderful brewing the machine started acting up. My husband had been descaling it as directed. We went through gallons and gallons of vinegar trying to fix it. It started acting up slowly. First thing we noticed was that it did not brew the right amount entered. We would get a few ounces more/a few ounces less. It got to the point where it would brew about 4 ounces. Stop. Wait a while and then brew again. The thing is it would brew about 20 ounces then. It would also start brewing on its own. Then it would act normal again and brew as requested. We would turn it off as if to reprogram itself. IT would act right, and then start brewing random crazy amounts again. We called Keurig several times. The customer service not not seem to really care about what we were describing. The agent seemed to not be able to get past the fact that we ahd been descaling regularly. It the end we were told we could order another at half price. I do LOVE the k-cup but I just can't get my husband to buy another $$$ coffee maker when his old reliable *** is now sitting next to the broken Keurig- and working :-(.

    Read More
    socksebast November 11, 2012
  • great value

    the choice is the value !! coffee, tea , hot chocolate - , strong coffe, med coffee - fabulous to be able to choose each cup.

    Read More
    snobbysox February 13, 2012
  • Loves It!!

    I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He has been wanting one for a long time and I finally broke down and bought him one. He loves it!!! Even though I don't drink coffee it makes wonderful hot chocolate and teas. He absolutley loves it!!!! Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    bevogirl October 2, 2010
  • Partimersewer
    Verified Purchase

    My K75 is still working great, worth the money.

    Read More
    partimesewer February 5, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Has plugged a lot and now has stopped functioning. Only being used by one person.

    Read More
    Jim M. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links