Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig K75 Grey/Black Platinum Brewing System with 12-pack K-cups

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Partimersewer
    Verified Purchase

    My K75 is still working great, worth the money.

    Read More
    partimesewer February 5, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Has plugged a lot and now has stopped functioning. Only being used by one person.

    Read More
    Jim M. January 6, 2017
  • Keurig K75 Gray/Black Platinum Brewing System
    Verified Purchase

    We use this all the time and absolute love it. Recommend it to anyone who loves good hot cup of java or hot chocolate.

    Read More
    northerner9 September 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this second one as gift for grandma, who loves it. Ours is still working perfectly several years later. Makes good coffee, dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    greyfan December 23, 2015
  • Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    What else is there to say? Fantastic brewer!

    Read More
    Deeellemm November 24, 2015
  • Did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    Broke in 9 months and was hard to get fixed

    Read More
    jimbo9486 August 7, 2015
  • Got it for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    She had a problem with it and they replaced it with a newer model. So, all worked out well.

    Read More
    lev123456 July 29, 2015
  • Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Reliable product, works as advertised LED light display could be better organized but coffee come out great. I recommend this product

    Read More
    ifkim March 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace a unit by different company. Works great and looks great. The water tank is larger than most, but wish the tanks provided two more cups capacity. Worth the price paid for sure. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Edward C. January 20, 2015
  • Best Keurig we've ever owned.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a superior Keurig to our last one. However it may be the last one we own since Keurig/Green Mountain has now gone to the 2.0 with the carafe and their own proprietary pods. (I know there's a fix to adapt them, but it burns me.) in the meantime, Overstock.com is one of the last places to buy this and it's the best price I found.

    Read More
    Mark October 15, 2014
  • This item was and IS everything I expected !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my daughter a year ago,,,I subconsciously wanted one for myself,,but my daughter comes first ! She loves hers,,I love hers,,and now I love my own! I got an excellent price on Overstock and free shipping,,so I could splurge and afford one for myself. Delivery actually came 3 days sooner than estimated. The set up is so simple and the directions to do so is awesome. I usually shy away from programming or putting things together but this was so easy! I programmed the start time and the end time so I do not have to wait the measly 4 min in the morning for it to heat up, which is great when you WANT your COFFEE NOW LOL. And it is a beautiful addition to our kitchen appliances!

    Read More
    TheBear October 1, 2014
  • Keurig K75
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. Works great! Gets a little warm when not in use.

    Read More
    carebaier1 September 4, 2014
  • Why did I get this sooner??
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine! I keep asking myself, why didn't I buy this sooner? It looks sleek on the counter. I love that I can quickly change the size of the coffee cup and it has a quick adjustment for 5 size cups.. Very easy to refill with water. It has a temp. adjustment but it is only 5 degrees so that is a useless feature. I would recommend this to everyone!

    Read More
    sellergirl August 22, 2014
  • Husbands new Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Has been used daily many times since purchase!!!! Husbands New Love!

    Read More
    shecon64 July 23, 2014
  • I love my Keurig Brewing System.
    Verified Purchase

    So fast and easy to make a cup of coffee & no wasted coffee left in pot.

    Read More
    cinreyn July 8, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Debated this for quite awhile. Didn't want to get into the expense of buying pods. Finally broke down and got it for my husband for Christmas and we all love it. I also bought him the storage drawer for under it. Great idea. Takes up less counter space. Got him the adapter to use your own coffee too, but I'm finding I LIKE buying those dreaded little pods. We have such an assortment of coffees, teas and cocoas! It was a good decision.....

    Read More
    rockysnuggler July 7, 2014
  • The better Keurig

    This is definitely the better Keurig on the market if you like options. I was tempted to get the less expensive one offered at Sams Club but this Keurig brews larger size cups (12 ounces) which is great if you want to use it for things like iced teas and lemonades. I also love the gorgeous soft blue lighting when it's plugged in. It really makes it look more beautiful than any other coffee maker out there. I recently purchased a surge protector from home depot for $6 that doesn't allow any power to flow when the machine isn't on so I'm not constantly plugging and unplugging the machine to save energy. I'm so in love with my Keurig and endless options of kcups and coffee creamers!!!

    Read More
    janell504 June 28, 2014
  • Why didn't I buy this SOONER?!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO happy I finally took the plunge and bought this!! It took 3 different coffee machines in the $100+ range to fail us until my hubby agreed we should try the Keurig. We couldn't be more satisfied!! The K-Cups can be pricey, you just have to search for deals. Upon waiting for our shipment, I bought the Keurig reusable filter at a large retailer, my stepdaughter brings home free bags of coffee from her employer once per week....and I'm in heaven! It took some different coffee brands and different cup sizes to figure out what tastes best for me, and now I feel I'm getting a great value because I don't waste any of it! No more pouring old coffee down the drain. You make what you want, as you want it! I like to pack the reusable filter right with finely ground coffee, some medium roast k-cup packs require me to use 2 k-cups on a lower ounce setting per cup to get the perfect taste, so the reusable filter saves me money---but the ready to use k-cups are especially convenient. I was under the impression this brews cold drinks, as well. It does not. You but k-cups and brew them over full cups of ice. I was kind of disappointed until I actually TRIED it. When I registered my machine at Keurig's website (which, by the way, offers a rewards club & discounts)...I received a coupon code for Buy 2, Get 2 Free boxes of K-cups! What a great chance to try the cold drinks free! If they weren't good, they were free, anyway, right? To my surprise--the lemonade is SO good!!! Its actually very concentrated, so a large cup or diluting a smaller cup makes quite a bit! My 2 & 6 year olds love it...and so do I!! My 6 y/o daughter even operates the keurig for herself and her brother (under supervision), so if you feel intimidated by the machine---a child can operate it! The size of the reservoir is generous. My hubby & I drink A LOT of coffee, and the only thing better would be a commercial edition with and endless supply of water from a hose! Lol It's very easy to refill--just flip the lid and add water with a pitcher and enjoy filtered, delicious coffee. Try some variations in cup size and coffee brand until you've discovered your favorite cup. Once you have it down pat, you won't be disappointed!!! And I must add, it's a much tidier coffee machine. I've always had bad luck frantically pouring my first cup and spilling coffee all over the counter, but this is like having a personal coffee shop in my kitchen any time I want! This is one of my favorite purchases ever! Glad I finally hopped on board with the majority!

    Read More
    anniemitch11 May 9, 2014
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a Keurig coffee make for 8 years, the last one made a lot of noise. While it worked fine the noise was not pleasant. This new one is great. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    bandaidpattie March 10, 2014
  • Keurig coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Have had Keurig Coffeemakers since they were available. Makes a great cup of coffee. Be sure to follow directions for routine cleaning to keep it working properly

    Read More
    susanhu February 27, 2014
Sponsored Links