Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig K65 Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing System with 12-pack K-cups

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Who doesn't love coffee?
    Verified Purchase

    Keurig is the master on instant real coffee. We graduated to a commercial grade installation, but this one is my backup/spare.

    Read More
    Marla T. November 30, 2017
  • Coffee, Coffee, Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    My Keurig Coffee Brewing System Stopped working, so I had to replace it. I got a special deal from you & have been using it for the past 5 years. It works great & I have some K-cup plastic containers that I can use regular coffee with; therefore, saving me some money. Thanks

    Read More
    Ann L. August 8, 2017
  • Love my Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    Works great - the tall cup light went out, but still works

    Read More
    stacey1053 April 12, 2017
  • Jeannie R.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift & it was a hit! They loved it and have no complaints! Will buy another one when needed.

    Read More
    Jeannie R. March 13, 2017
  • Love our keurig
    Verified Purchase

    We use it every day, and we've had no problems. We worried about all that packaging, but we often grind our own beans with the adapter we purchased.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. June 2, 2016
  • A good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my parents and they love it. Large cup makes the right strength fo them to share. I probably wouldn't get one for myself as I would think it not cost efficient if you were drinking more than a cup daily. It works for them.

    Read More
    cocopebbles62 December 6, 2015
  • RUBEN
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for a year now.. love it as much as I did the day I got it.

    Read More
    RUBENA L. November 27, 2015
  • Senior Citizen
    Verified Purchase

    Love to make fresh coffee cup by cup.

    Read More
    sidewalk November 24, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal - I use it everyday and have had it for about 2 years- no issues

    Read More
    allison h. October 31, 2015
  • Short life
    Verified Purchase

    Makes good coffee but the pump has a short life

    Read More
    bjbl October 30, 2015
  • Who doesn't love Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a Keurig and was the best price at the time!

    Read More
    mrsdjsr October 30, 2015
  • Very reliable
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed this coffee maker for over a year. It's quick, very easy to clean and the coffee is very hot.

    Read More
    Janet C. September 30, 2015
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my office and love it.

    Read More
    momdukes33 July 29, 2015
  • Nice Model
    Verified Purchase

    Its still going after all this time.

    Read More
    bitothisthat July 20, 2015
  • Keurig brewer system
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the best cup of coffee in a small amount of time.

    Read More
    rrob29 May 27, 2015
  • Great for coffee lovers!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and great company!

    Read More
    Tina G. March 14, 2015
  • Keurig K65 Brewer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our home in the mountains and when our guest come up for the weekend they all want to try the Keurig. I don't mind letting them use it since it's so easy to operate, but I should live a coffee money jar for refills since we run out so quickly from everyone having a cup. :-)

    Read More
    lzfontno January 23, 2015
  • Good Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    This unit has had heavy usage since August 2013 with no problems. I would definitely recommend it to a household of coffee drinkers. We have had no problems.

    Read More
    daltx06 January 10, 2015
  • My new favorite kitchen item.
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker makes a cup of coffee quickly and hot. We discovered the Chai Latte pods and are now addicted.

    Read More
    beckiwright November 20, 2014
  • Product ok, but found it for less a few days
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you shop other places for a cheaper price!

    Read More
    bk October 10, 2014