Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig K45 Elite Single-serve Home Brewing System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keriug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it working like a champ

    Read More
    Noreen S. August 24, 2017
  • Love Keurigs!
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the cheapest way to make coffee at home but Keurig coffee makers are fantastic for the convenience of a single cup whenever you want one. And even at about *** a cup it's a bargain over coffee houses. Great little machine.

    Read More
    Stephanie L M. December 30, 2016
  • Keurigs are overrated!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a few years ago you weren't with the program if you didn't have a Keurig in your kitchen, so like a lemming I followed everyone else and got myself a Keurig too. I don't think it lasted 2 years. After deciding that I liked freshly ground coffee more than the convenience of single serving pods at ridiculous prices, I threw away my dead Keurig and opted for a non-Keurig type coffe maker that brews 1-12 cups of coffee at a time, kind of the old fashioned drip method way. Tastes better and my coffee is always fresh! I have gone back to making a POT of coffee, not a POD of coffee. No more Keurigs for me! If I wanted to make really fancy coffee drinks, I would consider getting a Nespresso.

    Read More
    Kyle C. June 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Many stores carry the pods. Easy clean up

    Read More
    Cynthia H. February 5, 2016
  • Great Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these for Christmas presents. Everyone just loved them, it was a great gift and they make great coffee.

    Read More
    justjoan5512 January 18, 2016
  • Soooo eady
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly with no issues

    Read More
    rjslafayette September 3, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK, works as advertised. It is a bit noisy but that doesn't bother me. What I miss is the ability to program it. If I had it to do over, I'd pay the extra few bucks for the next model up and get the one with the digital display and programming ability.

    Read More
    Sharon M. July 25, 2015
  • Water concerns
    Verified Purchase

    We love our unit and it does everything it says it will do. It is a bit noisy but I haven't seen one that isn't. My biggest concern is recent questions about how healthy it is to keep the water stored in the carafe and how difficult it may be to clean. All of that being said, I ALWAYS shop Overstock first!!! You guys are awesome!!!

    Read More
    tomas96rules May 1, 2015
  • Daughters Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Her family truly loves being able to make coffee for one and hot chocolate for the other.

    Read More
    kirkd1106 April 7, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a reusable pod for my coffee. We use this kuerig for our hot cocoa, tea, coffee, etc. Love it

    Read More
    BlessedfromAbove March 15, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing better for a quick cup of coffee. The 45 model has a large tank, and is always hot and accurate.

    Read More
    Breakfastclub42 January 9, 2015
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally joined the Keurig team! It is awesome so far. However the coffee sample pack included are weak. I like my coffee strong! But I am waiting on reusable kcup holders to come in the mail so I can brew my own brand. Hopefully that will help! Other wise great product!

    Read More
    leswhite22 December 27, 2014
  • Didn't work for long!!

    We kept getting the descale message even after we just descaled. We would clean it out thoroughly, run vinegar through it, etc etc but it just stopped brewing. This is the first and last one I will own!

    Read More
    oompahd November 14, 2014
  • It is only OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third Keurig we have owned. We only had it a short time and it would not dispense any coffee. We de-scaled with no results. We called Keurig and they said the coffee in the K cups can clog the tubes so we cleaned those out, but now we get about half a cup of coffee at a time and have to run it twice to get a full mug. Keurig was not the least bit interested in replacing the unit. Probably will not buy another one.

    Read More
    hannah105 October 3, 2014
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful!!! Had a minor issue with getting a half cup but cleared it up quickly with customer support.

    Read More
    erinleigh5 September 24, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    50 words? isn't it's a great product and I love it enough??

    Read More
    noshoworder September 22, 2014
  • Coffee keurig
    Verified Purchase

    So far I'm loving this bad boy. Hoping it has a long life as I've read that they stop working within a year or so. We'll see! Fingers crossed =)

    Read More
    suecal July 13, 2014
  • Wonderful coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    We love Keurig, it makes the best coffee! We enjoy coffee from the Keurig every day for a delicious cup of coffee.

    Read More
    sharlight May 31, 2014
  • Incredible machine!
    Verified Purchase

    It brews really quickly and the quality of the coffee tastes better than the **. ****** maker I had before. I like the filtered water feature, and getting to try a completely different cup of coffee from one day to the next is great.

    Read More
    azaceman70 May 29, 2014
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't opened yet. I have the very same one and I bought this for my son who is moving away to college.

    Read More
    jhtowner May 8, 2014