Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig K45 Black Elite Brewing System w/ 12 Bonus K-cups

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A fantastic buy! I love this little machine. So easy and space-saving!.

    Read More
    lavern10 June 1, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great coffee. Have had no problems.

    Read More
    susanne n. February 11, 2016
  • Coffee...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, easy and fast!

    Read More
    goofiegurlie November 20, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item would buy again

    Read More
    walter s. July 1, 2015
  • Happy to have purchased this Keurig Brewer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent brewer of coffee! Easy, fast, and very well made.

    Read More
    larman22 February 21, 2015
  • Much better than my old Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement of my 3 year old Keurig that finally went to coffee heaven. I found this machine much more quiet and fast., still have the basic need from my old Keurig plus the water filter feature. I love it so far!!!!

    Read More
    frankie62766 May 3, 2014
  • Keurig K45 Black Elite
    Verified Purchase

    The machine itself is a good coffee maker, has a reservoir and does what it is intended to do. The one thing I do not like about it, is it has three coffee cup sizes to chose from when brewing. Even when using the setting for the largest cup size, it does not fill a standard coffee cup. You can run it once on the largest size and then re-run it again on the smallest size to get a full cup, but I would think a standard diner-size coffee cup would/should be accomplished with one size! Big disappointment there. I wouldn't buy this particular model again only for that reason.

    Read More
    coffeedrinker12 April 22, 2014
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this machine. We weren't certain we wanted to go through the expense of the cups, but once you get used to the great beverages that it dispenses, it is worth the extra.

    Read More
    fussbudget1 March 13, 2014
  • Coffee ?
    Verified Purchase

    Was very skepticql after reading all the mixed reviews but made the decision to go with it and am glad I did. Haven't had the first problem and the fact of having quick choices is good. Those in our house have a very wide range of preferences which this allows each to have their own. The only negative comment is that the cost of the K-cups have more than raised the coffee cost by 4-6 times what was purchased before and that is conservative! Could be new but one person now drinks coffee where they didn't before.

    Read More
    upsetcustomer March 11, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our small office and it has been wonderful

    Read More
    stessieruse March 8, 2014
  • Very Satisfied-Family loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this product! Would highly recommend Overstock.com for price, vaue and the service was excellent!! I definitely will do more shopping on Overstock.com in the future. This was my first time shopping with you and the experience was very pleasureable! Thank you for getting all my purchases to me before CHRISTMAS!!!!

    Read More
    uncleduck1951 January 21, 2014
  • The Keurig is the Best!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best coffee maker to have EVER. The coffee is to die for made by the Keurig....I recommend this product to EVERYBODY. You will not regret it!

    Read More
    coolcolors32 January 12, 2014
  • good morning coffee
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my fiance for Christmas and she loves it

    Read More
    danny45405 January 12, 2014
  • Keurig Brewing System Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for daughter in law. She loves it. I personally have never used one. But she was excited to receive it, and has already used it. She claims it works great, and for someone on the go it is perfect!! Great value/great product.

    Read More
    spiderfur December 28, 2013
  • Fast and easy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband. It makes a cup of coffe or anything very fast. Treat when he is in a hurry in the morning

    Read More
    mkeech December 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lois R. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links