Today: $77.99

At other retailer: $79.99

Save $2.00 (3%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig K130 DeskPro Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for the office
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea for small office

    Read More
    tcbdebby May 22, 2017
  • Coffee machine
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unit. Water, coffee pods, press and you are done. Great for my husband in the morning.

    Read More
    audrey2bryan May 3, 2017
  • Small footprint Keurig coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had it for several months with a daily use, the only problem was when using re-usable re-fillable K cups that push coffee grind up the nozzle and clogs the hot water injecting procedure, easy to clean or unclog(have a small wire to clean nozzle)

    Read More
    Manuel S. April 19, 2017
  • Keruig coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Used three times each morning in our household... Just the right amount needed to get us going.

    Read More
    Irene B. H. April 12, 2017
  • Too bad
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried several of these and all have not. Been very good

    Read More
    saorange April 9, 2017
  • ettr
    Verified Purchase

    Never got the coffee hot enough by the time you put your creamer in it , it was warm coffee not hot coffee

    Read More
    ttr250 April 8, 2017
  • Sporadically works
    Verified Purchase

    Product only works 1 out of every 3 days Do not buy it

    Read More
    OstkUser669486 April 5, 2017
  • good morning
    Verified Purchase

    Used this when traveling - which I don't do much any more - worked well for that purpose but didn't like it for at home coffee use a big Keurig for that with a water reservoir

    Read More
    gurululu March 19, 2017
  • Still working !!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this a couple of years now, still works fine !

    Read More
    sportsmomfortwo March 15, 2017
  • Heating component broke
    Verified Purchase

    Broke in less than a year.

    Read More
    Kristin B. March 8, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Its just like the one I used have. Love it.

    Read More
    LUZ G. February 20, 2017
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love my coffee made in this.

    Read More
    Sandi P. February 15, 2017
  • Purchased for our motor home.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for motor home or traveling.

    Read More
    barbinbna February 11, 2017
  • Excellent no-fuss coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee maker for work. All that's required is a cup of water poured into the back and a K-cup inserted into the front. No water holding tank to deal with.

    Read More
    Sonya B. January 20, 2017
  • Keureg for 1
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome invention with no still water. Perfect for home, office & on the go. Quick hot coffee, tea or hot chocolate, sanitay & easy to clean.

    Read More
    scanuser January 13, 2017
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for daughter and her boyfriend's apartment, and they love it!!

    Read More
    Lytra W. January 12, 2017
  • no use
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my co-workers, but they stopped to use it quite quickly. Can not figured out why

    Read More
    ef4overstock January 10, 2017
  • great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee comes out nice and hot

    Read More
    OstkUser702708 December 25, 2016
  • Great Little Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Small energy efficient - just like the one at the hotel. Easy to clean. Great little machine to make one cup at a time.

    Read More
    Kevin D. December 16, 2016
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything except to commercial grade electric cord. Hard to hide.

    Read More
    Teresa V. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links