Today: $74.99

At other retailer: $122.72

Save $47.73 (39%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig K130 DeskPro Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good morning
    Verified Purchase

    Used this when traveling - which I don't do much any more - worked well for that purpose but didn't like it for at home coffee use a big Keurig for that with a water reservoir

    Read More
    gurululu March 19, 2017
  • Still working !!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this a couple of years now, still works fine !

    Read More
    sportsmomfortwo March 15, 2017
  • Heating component broke
    Verified Purchase

    Broke in less than a year.

    Read More
    Kristin B. March 8, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Its just like the one I used have. Love it.

    Read More
    LUZ G. February 20, 2017
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love my coffee made in this.

    Read More
    Sandi P. February 15, 2017
  • Purchased for our motor home.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for motor home or traveling.

    Read More
    barbinbna February 11, 2017
  • Excellent no-fuss coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee maker for work. All that's required is a cup of water poured into the back and a K-cup inserted into the front. No water holding tank to deal with.

    Read More
    Sonya B. January 20, 2017
  • Keureg for 1
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome invention with no still water. Perfect for home, office & on the go. Quick hot coffee, tea or hot chocolate, sanitay & easy to clean.

    Read More
    scanuser January 13, 2017
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for daughter and her boyfriend's apartment, and they love it!!

    Read More
    Lytra W. January 12, 2017
  • no use
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my co-workers, but they stopped to use it quite quickly. Can not figured out why

    Read More
    ef4overstock January 10, 2017
  • great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee comes out nice and hot

    Read More
    OstkUser702708 December 25, 2016
  • Great Little Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Small energy efficient - just like the one at the hotel. Easy to clean. Great little machine to make one cup at a time.

    Read More
    Kevin D. December 16, 2016
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything except to commercial grade electric cord. Hard to hide.

    Read More
    Teresa V. December 7, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coffee system. The timer is very useful and easy to use

    Read More
    steveandkristy November 22, 2016
  • Keurig K130 DeskPro Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! It is convenient

    Read More
    marjaa November 13, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • Perfect Desktop Brewer
    Verified Purchase

    I love a cup of coffee quick and easy, this doesn't take up a lot of space and is perfect for a quick cup.

    Read More
    Jalene G. November 7, 2016
  • s.kerr
    Verified Purchase

    I use this at my work a good cup of coffee

    Read More
    Sharon K. October 22, 2016
  • Coffeee pot
    Verified Purchase

    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • Honestcindy
    Verified Purchase

    Still working after much use in over 2 years. Makes great hot chocolate as well.

    Read More
    honestcindy October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links