Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $77.99

At other retailer: $107.95

Save $29.96 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig K130 DeskPro Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for inn usage
    Verified Purchase

    no mess easy instructions for a fast single cup with lower wattage

    Read More
    brian o. August 16, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee maker itself and is very nice and does exactly what it says but you can only use pods, not your own coffee in a cup guaranteed to fit all Keurigs. The lids does not close and lock properly or leaves a cup full of grounds. It only makes 1/2 cup and you must repeat process for a full cup. Otherwise a nice maker..

    Read More
    Barbara C. August 14, 2017
  • Bren
    Verified Purchase

    Love this.... the cup fill amounts are smaller then I am used to. Use Pete's Coffee for a perfect rich cup of coffee... yummy

    Read More
    Brenda H. August 8, 2017
  • Great size for college dorm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Daughter took this to college and loves it. It is the perfect size for small places. Sorry it can be used with non Keuring cups which was a little disappointed

    Read More
    tami4849 August 7, 2017
  • Good coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A good Keurig product. I bought it for my mom who is 89 and the directions help her to remember from day to day the steps to making her coffee

    Read More
    mecoumerilh July 21, 2017
  • works well and a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought it for my daughter...I think she wishes it was a little better looking , but it works well and doesn't take up a lot of counter space.

    Read More
    ozlucy July 21, 2017
  • Fantastic Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    Give these out as gifts. Works great!

    Read More
    Jeanette S. July 18, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it for my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    Lana G. July 17, 2017
  • COFFEE MAKER
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my niece, she loves it

    Read More
    tutty6 July 17, 2017
  • Good for convenient coffee making -at a cost
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to use and clean. May want to consider buying K-cup refill, the cost per cup when buying packaged k-cup is significante higher than traditional coffee by the pound.

    Read More
    homeofficeshpp July 15, 2017
  • Nice little coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A little smaller than I anticipated but it works well. It doesn't hold up to multiple use in an office environment well but for the occasional user, it will do well.

    Read More
    kissyfurs July 14, 2017
  • Perfect for one
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing Keurig, I had to upgrade to a larger one, but it is perfect for a one person home. Works very well.

    Read More
    Kelly L. July 13, 2017
  • Small office Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a small Keurig for the office this is a great buy, great price for a compact item that works great.

    Read More
    Dale P. July 7, 2017
  • Keurig pot
    Verified Purchase

    Was never able to use. Made five cups coffee and all 5 tasted like metal. Ran vinegar thru and same thing. Gave up on it

    Read More
    judith m. July 6, 2017
  • Gift for co-worker
    Verified Purchase

    Going strong 3 years later! No complaints.

    Read More
    minkt July 3, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee tasted like burnt plastic. I threw this thing away. First bad experience with Keurig

    Read More
    emily c. July 3, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for office cubicle. Item is compact and easy to use. Just fill water resevoir with a cup of water, pop in coffee kcup and voila! Cleaning is a breeze!

    Read More
    241cosmo June 30, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Same as hotels
    Verified Purchase

    This model is just like the ones used in most hotels. Works perfect for our in room coffee station for our Airbnb.

    Read More
    Ana H. June 28, 2017
  • Great size for dorm, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this so my daughter could take it to college with her. It is a great size for a tiny dorm room however...it only holds water for one cup of coffee. It kind of defeats the convenient purpose of a Keurig. I would not purchase this again, next time I will pay attention to the capacity. If it hadn't been away at school I would have returned it! Lesson learned!

    Read More
    OstkUser115191 June 22, 2017
Sponsored Links