Read All Reviews for Keurig Black Cuisinart SS-300BK Single Serve Brewing System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't what I expected No problem with returns

    Read More
    Susan T. September 25, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the singe serve brewing system. I find that the coffee doesn't stay hot for to long. After I purchased it I found the same one in a local store a little bit cheaper, but with the Free shipping it made up for it. It was delivered on-time and in great condition.

    Read More
    2002sammie0 July 15, 2014
  • does not work all the time
    Verified Purchase

    sometimes i put in water and k cup turn on and nothing happens?

    Read More
    wcc33 May 4, 2014
  • single serve keurig coffee brewer
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive coffee brewer but never gets hot enough. Always tepid.

    Read More
    blackflies March 18, 2014
  • Absolute garbage!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product and it was shipped to me on July 8th ground. I started using it about the 11th or 12th of July. I returned to Mexico where I was living on July 20th. In other words, this product was used for only 9 or 10 days. When I returned to the US, I tried using it again. It would not work. I went to the manual and used all the suggested tips. I cannot even get it to drain the water that I put in it. Overstock said it was outside their warranty window even though it had been used less than two weeks. Keurig said I could pay to return it plus a $10 fee and they would replace it.

    Read More
    sharifarrar September 28, 2013
  • a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure about the design and heft--seems a little flimsy for Cuisinart--? Also, ours has had some trouble getting started--possibly due to not having the water lock sealed tightly enough. Seems more complicated than necessary.

    Read More
    matthunter July 13, 2013
  • Poor

    Does not make it hot enough but it is very fast is there a way to turn up the temperature

    Read More
    64bennyry April 29, 2013
  • Three Minutes To Coffee Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    For those who want a cup of coffee in three minutes with minimal waste, this is the machine. However it does not accommodate tall travel mugs.

    Read More
    aeiko January 1, 2013
  • Dissappointed with product
    Verified Purchase

    The Cuisinart Single Brew Keurig seems sturdy but does does not do what it claims. First, a travel mug won't fit underneath the brew spout as described. Second, you can brew your own coffee but you'll have grounds in it, and you'll have to clean grounds off the brew head. Third, if you do not take out the Keurig cup immediately after brewing, it will stick and you have to struggle to open the brew head the next time you want to make a cup of coffee. And last, the coffee isn't really hot; it's slightly above tepid. I purchased the Single Brew Keurig not because I like Keurig but for the versatility so my husband can use Keurig and I can grind my own coffee to use. This was a big waste of my money and I am now going to look for something else. I was

    Read More
    rborg December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links