Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig B70 Platinum Single-cup Home Brewing System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few years ago (4 or 5?) and it still going strong, 3 cups a day with no issues. Love the auto timer so it is ready to go when I get up.

    Read More
    jrfanbhm February 27, 2015
  • Coffee Ready
    Verified Purchase

    This product is always working and available for a cup of coffee.The variety of coffees and teas make this an excellent choice. The flavor of the drinks are delicious

    Read More
    suzemact January 29, 2015
  • JUST LOVE THIS!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT KEURIG COFFEE MAKER

    Read More
    joanykins December 29, 2014
  • office coffe nad tea maker
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee make makes about 30 cups a day at our office it has worked well and we have had no problems with it. Even our clients like to use it.

    Read More
    Julie P. December 24, 2014
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker is wonderful ! I love being able to make one cup at a time.

    Read More
    grandmastretch9 April 29, 2014
  • Keurig B70
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beverage maker. The cup size button is wonderful. We have a lot of company that drink different coffee strength. I can make to order their choice. The temp control is a plus. My daughter and granddaughters have purchased one of their own.

    Read More
    woodman August 15, 2013
  • Keurig was exactly as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second Keurig. The first lasted 2 years. In relationship with a standard coffee pot, not such a good track record. However we love the concept of a fresh cup each time and the variety of coffees available especially when we entertain.

    Read More
    fwammy July 23, 2013
  • easy and fast
    Verified Purchase

    I love all kinds of cooffe and with this im able to try them, my husband only likes one kind, so this makes me happy, its all mine, I do share with my daughter who also loves different kinds of coffee

    Read More
    irishnanny4439 June 20, 2013
  • Finally got a Keurig!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a Keurig but never thought I would be able to afford one. I actually ordered a refurbished single cup coffee maker of a different brand and had to box it up and send it back to the company. I buckled down and looked and was so happy to find that the pricing was discounted enough for me to become an owner. I love it and use it every morning! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be "uptown" and feel like I can treat myself on a daily basis to a great cup of coffee:)

    Read More
    humm1962 June 7, 2013
  • Thanks Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks overstock.com for providing the BEST PRICE OUT THERE for one of these units.

    Read More
    wmannsz June 4, 2013
  • Keurig B70
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Wish I would have bought one years ago.... Glad I did now....

    Read More
    byrnebengals May 25, 2013
  • Keurig B70
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a christmas present, they love it. They are also aware that you really must clean it properly as instructed or you might have problems, so far no problems.

    Read More
    utahmom3 May 2, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    looks very cool. I am not drink coffee so often but I buy because is good product also making different type of drinks.

    Read More
    umariraf March 5, 2013
  • Keurig brewing system
    Verified Purchase

    Took to office to have that cup of coffee after I get to work and then have a fresh cup in the evenings. Can easily change from caffeinated to decaf. Other co-workers have brought their own coffee and are using it also. Appreciate the flexibility and the old Mr. Coffee makers are just sitting there while we enjoy our fresh brew cup of pleasure.

    Read More
    dacapi February 15, 2013
  • Two Unit - Both Bad

    Purchased 1st unit in June 2010. After 6 months the on/off switch would not work. Keurig happily replace unit. After 25 months 2nd unit stopped pumping water. Keurig said problem could not be fixed and offered discount on another unit. I am not about to throw away more money on a brand that has been bad for me.

    Read More
    slutman February 5, 2013
  • Great Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock offered me a $20.00 discount, coupled with my O' dollars I had acquired, enabled me to purchase this as a gift on Christmas. It arrived on time & well packaged & protected. It works great & makes great coffee.

    Read More
    cavazosr January 17, 2013
  • Great coffee maker.
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee maker as long as you have the right coffee to use in the machine. Cup size options is very helpful. As with all of the units, the water tank could be larger, but that would require a larger counter space unit.

    Read More
    aswkat January 3, 2013
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Keurig. Great for a house without a ton of coffee drinkers.

    Read More
    kemper1 December 27, 2012
  • Keurig Platinum
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new coffee maker Beautiful stainless with blue lighting Looks fantastic in my new kitchen

    Read More
    bigjimbuchan December 27, 2012
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    We always shop Overtock first based upon past purchases.

    Read More
    benedetto958 November 1, 2012
Sponsored Links