Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig B70 Platinum Single-cup Home Brewing System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keurig B70 Platinum Single-cup Home Brewing System
    Verified Purchase

    May I begin by saying: "I LOVE Overstock!! I ordered this brewing system for my adult son's birthday. He isn't the easiest person to buy for, but he really appreciates & likes the Keurig B70. Anytime I'm able to purchase something he likes...I feel great! You know men, it isn't always easy to purchase something you can afford, that they will like & that they haven't already purchased for themselves. The price, compared to other stores, is outstanding & the delivery costs are unbelievable. This, to me, is the very best coffee maker on the market, since I have an older model myself. Anyhow, thanks for reading my opinion & if you need a Birthday or Christmas present, may I suggest you buy it from Overstock. You won't be disappointed. Thanks.

    Read More
    howcome October 8, 2010
  • love, love, love

    I love this Keurig Platinum. I have bought the other less expensive Keurig models for my family members and after using theirs I felt guilty because mine is so much better. We pretty much leave it on all the time since we are either making coffee, chai latte, or tea all day long. I love it and don't know what I ever did without it.

    Read More
    shoppinghero September 15, 2010
  • Do not buy

    If you have a working B70 you are quite lucky. Some B70 models do not work. They are lemons.. I purchased mine at COSTCO and it did not work. I called KEURIG. They took through a process of cleaning the machine. Descale with vinegar. Using a paperclip to clean the inside. Nothing worked. Keurig indicated they would send me a new machine. The new machine was the B70WR. The B70WR is the machine to get. It is just great. No problems. It is recommended by Keurig for all models that you descale every 3-6 months. Use a paper clip to clean the coffee grain in the holder, and the around the above needle. If you have a problem call Keurig. And remember to register your machine.

    Read More
    malbase December 8, 2011
  • great for couples with different tastes in coffee
    Verified Purchase

    my husband and I could never agree on how strong the coffee should be, so this machine is perfect because we can each choose the strength we want for that great cup every time.

    Read More
    lledford May 26, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. It comes with a nice sample of coffees and teas. You cannot register it with Keurig, but it is only a manufacturer warranty for a year and I feel if I clean it regularly it will operate as expected.

    Read More
    dblbogie August 8, 2011
  • Happy with this unit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this machine and had no issues with it. Worked exactly as I expected it to and didn't have any issues with it. After about 4 years of daily use, it did stop working.

    Read More
    osufan28 April 21, 2017
  • Love my Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    I have been quite happy with this keurig and found that the key to getting it to last longer than the warranty is to use distilled water for your coffee. There's nothing like popping in the K-cup and having hot coffee right away. When my Keurig goes, I look around for the best price and that's how I found Overstock for this one.

    Read More
    ragdolls1 April 9, 2017
  • It's a coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a Keurig should with the Kcups. Nice feature of how full the cup will be.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. February 28, 2017
  • wearywillie
    Verified Purchase

    This we liked. Chemicals in local water supply destroied it after 4 years.

    Read More
    seansgampa June 6, 2016
  • keurig
    Verified Purchase

    I love Keurig coffee makers...I use mine every day and love it more everyday..

    Read More
    toni h. May 24, 2016
  • Perfect for college student
    Verified Purchase

    The kids loved it. Works great and makes a million kinds of coffee.

    Read More
    Jesse U. April 6, 2016
  • Daily morning cup
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for a single person. I love having a fresh brewed cup of coffee in seconds in the morning. Also, no coffee waste. No worry about turning the coffee maker off. Or, ever having burnt coffee again.

    Read More
    lisalisa1930 February 27, 2016
  • I bought this several years ago
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't live without one now. Make sure you order filters. There is a utube video that shows how to change filter. Still works great.

    Read More
    linda910 January 7, 2016
  • ceo
    Verified Purchase

    It is a work-horse and as described.

    Read More
    completeplace December 4, 2015
  • Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I do tea and my husband does coffee and iced tea. Make sure to buy the cleaner and change filters on time to last. Didn't with my first one.

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 25, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a few years ago and it's still going strong!

    Read More
    Margaret T. November 3, 2015
  • Unreliable and broke
    Verified Purchase

    High maintenance constantly needing attention broke after three weeks

    Read More
    neworleans1 July 22, 2015
  • Basic but works
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a while. It had to replace a manufactured unit by another manufacturer which worked but briefly. This one works but seems to be slowly down after a couple of years.

    Read More
    terran April 30, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it use it everyday. Even bought some for gifts.

    Read More
    Rattler3 April 26, 2015
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    can't start my day without it

    Read More
    Terri P. April 9, 2015
Sponsored Links