Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig B70 Platinum Single-cup Home Brewing System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's a coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a Keurig should with the Kcups. Nice feature of how full the cup will be.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. February 28, 2017
  • wearywillie
    Verified Purchase

    This we liked. Chemicals in local water supply destroied it after 4 years.

    Read More
    seansgampa June 6, 2016
  • keurig
    Verified Purchase

    I love Keurig coffee makers...I use mine every day and love it more everyday..

    Read More
    toni h. May 24, 2016
  • Perfect for college student
    Verified Purchase

    The kids loved it. Works great and makes a million kinds of coffee.

    Read More
    Jesse U. April 6, 2016
  • Daily morning cup
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for a single person. I love having a fresh brewed cup of coffee in seconds in the morning. Also, no coffee waste. No worry about turning the coffee maker off. Or, ever having burnt coffee again.

    Read More
    lisalisa1930 February 27, 2016
  • I bought this several years ago
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't live without one now. Make sure you order filters. There is a utube video that shows how to change filter. Still works great.

    Read More
    linda910 January 7, 2016
  • ceo
    Verified Purchase

    It is a work-horse and as described.

    Read More
    completeplace December 4, 2015
  • Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I do tea and my husband does coffee and iced tea. Make sure to buy the cleaner and change filters on time to last. Didn't with my first one.

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 25, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a few years ago and it's still going strong!

    Read More
    Margaret T. November 3, 2015
  • Unreliable and broke
    Verified Purchase

    High maintenance constantly needing attention broke after three weeks

    Read More
    neworleans1 July 22, 2015
  • Basic but works
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a while. It had to replace a manufactured unit by another manufacturer which worked but briefly. This one works but seems to be slowly down after a couple of years.

    Read More
    terran April 30, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it use it everyday. Even bought some for gifts.

    Read More
    Rattler3 April 26, 2015
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    can't start my day without it

    Read More
    Terri P. April 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few years ago (4 or 5?) and it still going strong, 3 cups a day with no issues. Love the auto timer so it is ready to go when I get up.

    Read More
    jrfanbhm February 27, 2015
  • Coffee Ready
    Verified Purchase

    This product is always working and available for a cup of coffee.The variety of coffees and teas make this an excellent choice. The flavor of the drinks are delicious

    Read More
    suzemact January 29, 2015
  • JUST LOVE THIS!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT KEURIG COFFEE MAKER

    Read More
    joanykins December 29, 2014
  • office coffe nad tea maker
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee make makes about 30 cups a day at our office it has worked well and we have had no problems with it. Even our clients like to use it.

    Read More
    Julie P. December 24, 2014
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker is wonderful ! I love being able to make one cup at a time.

    Read More
    grandmastretch9 April 29, 2014
  • Keurig B70
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beverage maker. The cup size button is wonderful. We have a lot of company that drink different coffee strength. I can make to order their choice. The temp control is a plus. My daughter and granddaughters have purchased one of their own.

    Read More
    woodman August 15, 2013
  • Keurig was exactly as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second Keurig. The first lasted 2 years. In relationship with a standard coffee pot, not such a good track record. However we love the concept of a fresh cup each time and the variety of coffees available especially when we entertain.

    Read More
    fwammy July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links