Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig B60 Special Edition System (w/ 12-pack of K-Cups)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pleased as can be
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the product. I've had this product for the past year and has stood up to the use on a regular basis. When you have the reusable coffee cup dispenser it would be a good idea to get a briefing on how they are best used. If too much coffee is put on one of those reusable sorts there is a likelihood the running hot water willl not run through the dispenser but overflow and drip alll over the coffee station.

    Read More
    rickincalif October 25, 2013
  • Very Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I love the convenience of being able to brew a single cup of coffee in a short amount of time. I use this every morning! My daughter fell in love with it while visting with me and I gave her one for Christmas. She and her husband LOVE it.

    Read More
    ginah40 October 17, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for Christmas and he uses it every day. No complaints. Great product.

    Read More
    isindi August 11, 2013
  • Keurig coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I feel it is noisy when I'm trying to be quiet in the morning...pods are exspensive so I bought a cheeter cup and now it leaks out the sides.

    Read More
    doots1402 July 28, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a Keurig forever, finally purchased one from Overstock, use it everyday, makes great coffee, and I can make a small cup, reg. cup or a mug. Bought a lot of items from Overstock, probably use this more than anything. Might buy one for my sister for Mothers Day. Thanks so much for your quick delivery.

    Read More
    92442 May 7, 2013
  • Absolutely delicious
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee and the teas I have purchased are delicious. Having a hot cup ready so quickly is great for hurried mornings..........and the evening sleepy time tea so relaxing. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    cocopeach28 March 12, 2013
  • Now other family members want one
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased as a gift for a family member - they totally love it. They have entertained guests and brag about all the features. There are at least two more of us who want one also.

    Read More
    mrsjoebc March 7, 2013
  • Keurig the King of Coffeemakers.
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter gave us a gift card from Overstock for Christmas. Have wanted a Keurig for sometime. Makes a great cup of coffee. We recommend it.

    Read More
    granwelch February 1, 2013
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great straight out of the box. Quality Kuerig product.

    Read More
    mv0808 January 24, 2013
  • Christmas Gift Success
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for my mother and she loves it. Since she doesn't drink much coffee this works perfect for her and the rest of the family keeps her supplied in various cups. We ordered it shortly before Christmas and had it in plenty of time.

    Read More
    bestmatever January 13, 2013
  • Thank you Overstock!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son has wanted a Keurig coffee maker for the last 2 or 3 years. The cheapest I had found one was $120, but I couldn't afford to pay that much for one. I found one that Overstock was offering on Black Friday for $62 and jumped on it. I had $7 in rewards, so I was going to get it for $55. Although it was a smaller desk size model, I was so excited! I never got it and hadn't heard anything about delivery, so after about 10 days, I called Overstock and was told that the trailer with 1300 of the Keurig units had been stolen and they would have to cancel my order and issue a refund! I was devastated!!! That was THE most important Christmas gift I needed. I was ready to close my account and give up on Overstock for good. I sent an email and said I didn't want a refund, but needed a Keurig of some sort. A few days later, I got a call from an angel named Heather in Customer Service and told her my problem. She agreed to let me have this better B-60 model at a discounted price and after deducting my rewards, it was a price I could afford. THANK YOU HEATHER!!! You made my and my son's Christmas! He absolutely LOVES his Keurig machine and has used it every day since Christmas! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!! YOU ROCK!!!! You're back at the top of my go to list!

    Read More
    hondais1 January 2, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping and product was just as advertised. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    ctaylor71 December 31, 2012
  • Keurig Coffee Makaer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and I am told that they love it!!!

    Read More
    1crickett December 26, 2012
  • Keurig B60 Special Edition System
    Verified Purchase

    I have used other coffee maker systems in the past, but this is the best ever. I would recommend it to all my friends!

    Read More
    kburb December 17, 2012
  • Perfect cup of coffe everytime
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful way to make everyone happy. I can have my STRONG cup of coffee and the next person can have a decaf, or tea, all from one machine. Different cup sizes allow for diluting the coffee if you bought some coffee that is too strong, or smaller cup and stronger coffee. Simple to use. Coffee ready in no time and perfect every time. I truly enjoy this coffee maker and would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    1mermaid2 December 16, 2012
  • Keurig is the best
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coffee maker. I can make I cup at a time.

    Read More
    alyssab1 December 11, 2012
  • Great product for one cup at a time beverages!
    Verified Purchase

    So many people I know have the Keurig beverage maker, that I decided to get one also. I drink very little coffee, and the mess I make for one or two cups is not worth the time. If we have company, one wants decaf and the other one wants regular coffee, so I make one or the other and someone (me) doesn't get coffee. With this product, everyone can have exactly what they want, and there is NO mess to clean up!!! I love the 3 cup size choices available. Just fill the water dispenser, select your cup size and wait for the coffee to brew.

    Read More
    pussycatmom October 31, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Keurig and was debating between this and a lower model but am happy that I chose the B60. I have it programmed to automatically turn-on and start heating water each morning so that it is ready to go when I am. I have a canister of K-Cups right next to my Keurig on the cabinet so my first cup of coffee is quick and easy each morning. The high-capacity water tank is great for several days worth of coffee and it heats up quickly for a night cup of decaf.

    Read More
    marcusbryan October 2, 2012
  • coffeetime Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    My Keurig came quick! and I love it, coffee is the the right temp, quickly and the I like the cup size selection. I'm not wasting a pot of coffee.

    Read More
    nica23 September 29, 2012
  • Love my new coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee maker. It makes me so happy. My daughter and I really enjoy making all of the different things you can make with it, (tea, hot apple cider, hot chocolate, etc.) Great purchase!

    Read More
    chrystinaa August 23, 2012
Sponsored Links