Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig B60 Special Edition System (w/ 12-pack of K-Cups)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • single serve coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law had been eying these and I surprised her with one for her birthday. I investigated and the B60 had 3 cup size settings. She loves it! My son is a Capt in the Marine Corps and when he deploys this is especially nice as she can do her coffee/tea/hot chocolate cup by needed cup! I would highly recommend. Price was very competitive and of course the O Club shipping was great! My mother gave her the coffee stand to match so all was very well received and got a big thumbs up!

    Read More
    nadinelois November 5, 2010
  • Perfect Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for quality, not quantity, this is the coffee brewing system for you. I used to drink cup after cup of coffee in the morning, I've since realized I'd rather have one great cup than a pot of progressively bad ones. Every cup with the Keurig is fresh and full-flavored. Coffee is perfect everytime both in taste and in temperature. It has 3 cup size options and the large is great for mugs. Overstock gets kudos from me for very quick delivery and exceptional packing.

    Read More
    amyg2010 December 20, 2010
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for a couple weeks and we use it every day. I have it set to turn on and off at a certain time which is a nice feature. You can also set the temp so the coffee is super hot. To fill a large travel mug you have to slide the bottom drip catcher out which is easy. I had the mini one small cup personal one before where you had to add the water each time, I couldn't stand it so it is worth paying the extra money for one with a reservoir.

    Read More
    nolamay7 November 4, 2010
  • Great coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great cup of coffee when you only need one or two cups and fast. Convenient to use. Overstock was best price and best overall to work with. Only complaint is that the product came with Keurig markings on the overpack so the 'surprise' was busted :-)

    Read More
    yodaguy December 19, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    If the water reservoir were larger I would have given this five stars. One note of caution: use fiiltered water. Minerals build up in the machine and clog the system.

    Read More
    1rver May 29, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! Have used original purchase for 5 years!!

    Read More
    grizwalds3 September 21, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    what more can one say..its a keurig

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
  • love keurig
    Verified Purchase

    use everyday Keurig for coffee, tea, hot chocolate and any other fancy hot drink

    Read More
    Kelly Witkowski A. March 28, 2016
  • Easy, breezy...
    Verified Purchase

    Still using daily after several years. Bought reusable k-cup at Target and the price per cup went way down. Needs priming every so often but altogether very pleased.

    Read More
    kathryn d. March 15, 2016
  • Excellent system as expected !
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. Great product and I had it shipped directly to my friend for a gift. It worked out vey well !

    Read More
    Karen L. January 23, 2016
  • Perfect for the office
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like a particular famous brand of coffee, and that is all that was available at work. This was the inexpensive solution to that problem. Those of us who prefer a lighter roast can simply make single cups to our own tastes. Despite relatively rigorous office use, it functions perfectly after several months. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle D. January 10, 2016
  • I used to love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this more than a year ago and haven't used it in at least six months, but I assume this review should not be personal habits so I will say the coffee was good (and expensive), I didn't have any issues though I am very confused on the first tiny size option.

    Read More
    Katherine U. September 25, 2015
  • POS
    Verified Purchase

    broke after a couple months. bought a Cuisinart model. works 100x better.

    Read More
    overstocked01 August 29, 2015
  • worked OK
    Verified Purchase

    This Keurig was generally fine, but I finally replaced it with the smaller one cup at a time.

    Read More
    ikoarmstrong June 11, 2015
  • Love my Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great coffee, tea or hot chocolate

    Read More
    Dortha W. May 23, 2015
  • Prob wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This maker worked great for about 6 months. Then it only made half cups. Even after cleaning, it still didn't make a full cup. Disappointed.

    Read More
    sandra r. April 21, 2015
  • Given as a gift...
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my son about five years ago, he still has it and uses it daily. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    mammy03 March 19, 2015
  • Di
    Verified Purchase

    Good unit. Works well in our small office. Easy to maintain

    Read More
    Diane D. February 14, 2015
  • Planned Obsolescence Strikes Again
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this product on 12/2012 and just yesterday offered a cup of coffee to a guest and it did not produce. That is it. It just crapped out... dead. I personally think that if I pay ****** for a coffee maker it should last more than one point eight years! BTW we have exclusively used purified bottled Crystal spring water on every use. Just a comment since I think that the unit became clogged somehow I would not want you to think that the cause was bad water. We have gone back to our eleven year old percolator!

    Read More
    babawawa October 9, 2014
  • I Like It
    Verified Purchase

    For everyday use, this single cup brewer is great. I've bought several re-useable replacement K-cups so I can brew my favorite beans. It cuts down on waste and brews different cup sizes as desired. It's not good for serving a crowd, but meets my daily needs just great.

    Read More
    annmaria November 9, 2013
Sponsored Links