Read All Reviews for Keurig B60 Special Edition System (w/ 12-pack of K-Cups)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! Have used original purchase for 5 years!!

    Read More
    grizwalds3 September 21, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    what more can one say..its a keurig

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
  • love keurig
    Verified Purchase

    use everyday Keurig for coffee, tea, hot chocolate and any other fancy hot drink

    Read More
    Kelly Witkowski A. March 28, 2016
  • Easy, breezy...
    Verified Purchase

    Still using daily after several years. Bought reusable k-cup at Target and the price per cup went way down. Needs priming every so often but altogether very pleased.

    Read More
    kathryn d. March 15, 2016
  • Excellent system as expected !
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. Great product and I had it shipped directly to my friend for a gift. It worked out vey well !

    Read More
    Karen L. January 23, 2016
  • Perfect for the office
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like a particular famous brand of coffee, and that is all that was available at work. This was the inexpensive solution to that problem. Those of us who prefer a lighter roast can simply make single cups to our own tastes. Despite relatively rigorous office use, it functions perfectly after several months. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle D. January 10, 2016
  • I used to love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this more than a year ago and haven't used it in at least six months, but I assume this review should not be personal habits so I will say the coffee was good (and expensive), I didn't have any issues though I am very confused on the first tiny size option.

    Read More
    Katherine U. September 25, 2015
  • POS
    Verified Purchase

    broke after a couple months. bought a Cuisinart model. works 100x better.

    Read More
    overstocked01 August 29, 2015
  • worked OK
    Verified Purchase

    This Keurig was generally fine, but I finally replaced it with the smaller one cup at a time.

    Read More
    ikoarmstrong June 11, 2015
  • Love my Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great coffee, tea or hot chocolate

    Read More
    Dortha W. May 23, 2015
  • Prob wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This maker worked great for about 6 months. Then it only made half cups. Even after cleaning, it still didn't make a full cup. Disappointed.

    Read More
    sandra r. April 21, 2015
  • Given as a gift...
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my son about five years ago, he still has it and uses it daily. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    mammy03 March 19, 2015
  • Di
    Verified Purchase

    Good unit. Works well in our small office. Easy to maintain

    Read More
    Diane D. February 14, 2015
  • Planned Obsolescence Strikes Again
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this product on 12/2012 and just yesterday offered a cup of coffee to a guest and it did not produce. That is it. It just crapped out... dead. I personally think that if I pay ****** for a coffee maker it should last more than one point eight years! BTW we have exclusively used purified bottled Crystal spring water on every use. Just a comment since I think that the unit became clogged somehow I would not want you to think that the cause was bad water. We have gone back to our eleven year old percolator!

    Read More
    babawawa October 9, 2014
  • I Like It
    Verified Purchase

    For everyday use, this single cup brewer is great. I've bought several re-useable replacement K-cups so I can brew my favorite beans. It cuts down on waste and brews different cup sizes as desired. It's not good for serving a crowd, but meets my daily needs just great.

    Read More
    annmaria November 9, 2013
  • pleased as can be
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the product. I've had this product for the past year and has stood up to the use on a regular basis. When you have the reusable coffee cup dispenser it would be a good idea to get a briefing on how they are best used. If too much coffee is put on one of those reusable sorts there is a likelihood the running hot water willl not run through the dispenser but overflow and drip alll over the coffee station.

    Read More
    rickincalif October 25, 2013
  • Very Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I love the convenience of being able to brew a single cup of coffee in a short amount of time. I use this every morning! My daughter fell in love with it while visting with me and I gave her one for Christmas. She and her husband LOVE it.

    Read More
    ginah40 October 17, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for Christmas and he uses it every day. No complaints. Great product.

    Read More
    isindi August 11, 2013
  • Keurig coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I feel it is noisy when I'm trying to be quiet in the morning...pods are exspensive so I bought a cheeter cup and now it leaks out the sides.

    Read More
    doots1402 July 28, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a Keurig forever, finally purchased one from Overstock, use it everyday, makes great coffee, and I can make a small cup, reg. cup or a mug. Bought a lot of items from Overstock, probably use this more than anything. Might buy one for my sister for Mothers Day. Thanks so much for your quick delivery.

    Read More
    92442 May 7, 2013
Sponsored Links