Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig B60 Gourmet Single-Cup Home-Brewing System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My husband his the jackpot!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is the envy of his office with this Keurig B60! A great machine for your home, office, or even guest house! The coffee is HOT. The machine is easy to clean.

    Read More
    CaliProf. March 17, 2015
  • Keurig B60 Gourmet Single-Cup Home-Brewing System
    Verified Purchase

    Other than some miscommunication between customer service and myself, this is a great product. We have another version of this at home and we sent this to our daughter who is in college and loving the simplicity of it.

    Read More
    ann0829 September 25, 2013
  • Quick, flavorful cup of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Quck, good cup of coffee. Only dislike is the temperature of the coffee. I would like it really hot. This is not the case.

    Read More
    laurebeth April 11, 2012
  • russlakeside
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, Great shipping, Great Website! This unit is so easy to use and built very sturdy. Saves time and brews perfect every time!

    Read More
    russlakeside February 23, 2012
  • coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee maker. Using the K cups can be expensive so I use the filter and regular coffee sometimes. So quick and easy to use.

    Read More
    7227jane February 2, 2012
  • Keurig coffee machine

    I had my old Keurig for 12 years and loved it, loved it, loved it. It did eventually wear out, but it's such a good machine that it lasted a long time in this day and age. Now I bought the Keurig Special Edition and it's EVEN BETTER. It's so quiet you don't know it's brewing. It's the ONLY WAY TO BREW COFFEE in my house where people want caff, decaf, tea, decaf tea, hot chocolate.

    Read More
    jaw129 February 2, 2012
  • found it cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    I found it cheaper at a store so I had to return it, but other than that it was a good product.

    Read More
    misheldill December 15, 2011
  • Wonderful purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped this product for a while. Found what I was looking for at O.co. So glad I did!

    Read More
    braveheart282 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links