Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great coffee maker, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Keurigs are by far my favorite coffee makers. They're so quick and easy to use, and the coffee always tastes perfect and fresh. The price I got on this one was comparable with what my friends paid, but the model they have isn't nearly as nice as this one. Great price for a great product!!!

    Read More
    amaducky October 6, 2010
  • great coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Keurig, I have 2 of them one at my home and one at my home in Virginia. I love the fact that when I want a cup of coffee, all I have to do is pop in a capsule and there it is. I can have the flavor I want and my husband and guests can choose their favorite... The Keurig is wonderful, I have not had any issues with either of my machines. It is important to follow maintenance suggestions like running just water through once in a while to clean it, and to use bottled water if you have high calcium or lime in your water, but I have not had any issues with deposits or anything. The kids love tea and cocoa they can use this machine for it also! Altogether a good choice.

    Read More
    charleenh December 27, 2010
  • Best Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This easy-to-use coffee maker brews the best cup of coffee with no waste at all.

    Read More
    asherben November 11, 2010
  • Loved by the office
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our department use and let me tell you, it gets a daily workout. We've had this machine for a while now and it is still going strong. We've only had the piercing needle clog once, but it is super easy to remove and clean. From all of us here in the legal dept, we give it 6 thumbs up!

    Read More
    mritchie January 21, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the coffee maker. Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    mtantee August 12, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We are loving this unit! It is very convenient for a working couple that leaves for work hours apart.

    Read More
    cporche August 4, 2011
  • Keurig coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a coffee drinker, but my guests are. They love the simplicity of the Keurig and that they can choose with each cup which flavor they want to enjoy. And it looks great on the counter.

    Read More
    bettielou November 2, 2010
  • Great 1 Cup Coffee Maker

    I use this coffee maker 1-2x daily. LOVE it! No complaints at all...perfect for individual cups of coffee. Very user friendly!

    Read More
    bethm September 12, 2010
  • Great for the Office!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our son who loves having fresh coffee ready all the time in his office for visitors and meetings. Again, a good quality product from Overstock!

    Read More
    9508 January 17, 2017
  • Still working
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this Keurig for several years now and it is still going strong.

    Read More
    bblessings June 28, 2016
  • They break
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned three Keurig's in the last 4 years and they only seem to last a year and then break. Won't buy another one again

    Read More
    Cynthia H. January 14, 2016
  • Coffee lover
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for husband. Always has coffee on the go. Best investment in years. Also makes his tea with it. Choices of k cup or you can use a filter and brew loose tea or coffee.

    Read More
    sunup3 December 14, 2015
  • Best coffee maker in all Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    This model is the most dependable and long lasting in my opinion. Tried other models and was pretty disappointed.

    Read More
    yelena45 October 29, 2015
  • Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing S
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing System for myself for Christmas. Local stores were selling it for the same price, but Overstock delivered it to my home FREE.

    Read More
    joann36312 January 25, 2014
  • Keurig B40
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item on Nov 17th and still have not received it. There is no tracking information either from Overstock or UPS and I was told I would be notified within 24 hrs and have heard nothing. I wanted the item for Thanksgiving and am very disappointed in the service with this item.

    Read More
    putzi123 November 25, 2013
  • Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    OS never disappointments. Quick delivery and so many options to choose from. I have seen a similar price but the convenience far outweighs the hassle of shopping in a crowd.

    Read More
    belle11 November 22, 2013
  • Use devery day
    Verified Purchase

    Used by my husband every morning for his coffee. This is the second coffee maker that we are enjoying by this brand.

    Read More
    newjersey2011 October 16, 2013
  • Keurig B40
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use and so convenient since I am the only coffee in my household. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    jwl51 May 28, 2013
  • Keurig B40 Elite
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my new Keurig coffee maker. It is much quieter than the previous Keurig that I had from 2008. Still making good coffee. However the internal packing had already been opened and made me wonder if this had been a return.

    Read More
    mariposa55 May 2, 2013
  • Simple, fast, and excellent taste
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my fiancee's birthday. I'm not a coffee drinker, so I liked the Keurig single-cup system. The system was very easy to set up. It came with simple-to-understand instructions and included a water filter as a free upgrade. The machine brews the coffee so much faster than we thought. I actually tried a milk chocolate hot cocoa K-cup from Dunkin' Donuts, and I was amazed that it took all of 60 seconds for a perfectly blended mug of hot chocolate. We're definitely excited about our ability to create coffee, hot chocolate, or even hot tea quickly and in small volume.

    Read More
    jvaitl April 30, 2013
Sponsored Links