Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quick and easy cup of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing System is a great machine to make a quick and easy cup of coffee one cup at a time

    Read More
    snowbabe68 December 21, 2011
  • Keurig is performing as expected - very well!
    Verified Purchase

    So far the Keurig is working great. It is used mostly on weekends and performs as expected. We are using bottled water as recommended by other reviewers.

    Read More
    mdnowlin December 20, 2011
  • Purchased as gift
    Verified Purchase

    Person that received item is very pleased.I also purchase 2 B60."s 1 for me 1 as gift.all work perfectly.

    Read More
    nyc1013 December 10, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent product and the shipping was right on time

    Read More
    norm9999 November 21, 2011
  • I love my new Keurig B40 elite.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my new Keurig B40. This is my first single-cup home brewing system. I think that the coffee is a little high priced. I am the only coffee drinker in my family and I have never liked old coffee so the single serve works well for me. I would recommend this coffee maker.

    Read More
    arealtripp November 15, 2011
  • Keuring B40
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Keuring B40, a wonderful product, It makes wonderful coffee.

    Read More
    terrigra November 14, 2011
  • Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine, good for coffee and even heating water enough for my tea. It has been used a lot for hot cider k-cups and making hot chocolate that is just right with the exact measure of water

    Read More
    pjbe1 November 11, 2011
  • Wonderful!!! I love it
    Verified Purchase

    the keurig was delivered fast!! I love it, I've been making coffee everyday with no wasted coffee!!!! And there are so many choices for coffee that I have a different one everyday!

    Read More
    mycasa October 17, 2011
  • Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Brewing System
    Verified Purchase

    This is the basic Keurig Home-brewing system, not the newest model, but the price was good and O.co shipped it directly to my son's home. That was certainly a 'plus' for me!

    Read More
    jerryhr October 10, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my daughter as an early Christmas gift and she loves it!!!

    Read More
    mcphers3 October 5, 2011
  • Always a fresh cup of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Keurig coffee maker. I have a fresh cup of coffee each time. I was throwing away more coffee because when I was ready for 2nd cup it was too strong from sitting. It's so easy and makes the same tasting coffee each time. Also love that I can change flavors from one cup to the next using different flavored cups. Works perfect for us.

    Read More
    cofegal1 October 3, 2011
  • Great Coffee Brewer-Bad Product in Shipment
    Verified Purchase

    What I received was a brewer that had a faulty water reservoir. Because of missing parts on the reservoir (water filter and water level float) the brewer gave a constant low water reading and would not brew. Called Keuring and they shipped me a replacement reservoir at no cost to me and the brewer has been working fine since I received it. I am very pleased with the brewer and especially pleased with Keuring for their product support. I am not pleased with Overstock.com for shipping me a machine that was missing parts.

    Read More
    thefatguy September 28, 2011
  • Revolutionary!
    Verified Purchase

    The way of the future! I am a fan of flavored, caffienated coffee, while my fiancee is a straight-up decaf kind of guy. Now we each get exactly what we want, when we want and how we want it. Brewing individual cups on demand saves time and $$$ - a commodity in our busy household. The kids also have the option of on-demand hot chocolate and hot cider, which I am sure they will love during the fall & winter. When these machines first came onto the market, I was hesitant because I was afraid it might be a passing fad; with the increasing popularity of the machines and the wide variety and availability of the k-cups - I took the plunge, and am so glad that I did! When I purchased the machine a couple of weeks ago, there was a MasterCard promotion - use your M/C and get a $20 rebate. I haven't seen the rebate come through yet, but the fine print did say it could take 6-8 weeks, so I'm not worried yet.

    Read More
    sheldan79 July 27, 2011
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    i love this product. it is perfect when you are alone in the morning or when you have a family with varied coffee tastes. a wonderful idea.

    Read More
    msician July 25, 2011
  • Keurig B40 Elite Single Cup Brewing Convenience
    Verified Purchase

    This machine provides a very convenient way to make a single cup of coffee at a time very quickly and with virtually no preparation or cleanup. If you are a busy professional who doesn't care to wait for an entire pot of coffee to brew, especially when you only need a single cup, and you don't like to idea of drinking coffee from a pot that's been cooking on the warmer for a couple of hours, or cleaning up the mess left behind, then this product is for you. I had read on the web that some of these single cup coffee systems use instant coffee. I have verified that the K-Cups used in the Keurig system definitely use real coffee (by opening some of the K-Cups and brewing their coffee in a regular Melitta filter for comparison). The Keurig K-Cups also come in a wide variety of brews and flavors, so you can sample several different coffees one cup at a time. And best of all, O.co's price on the Keurig B40 Elite was far lower than anyone else's.

    Read More
    dubious1 July 20, 2011
  • This was an excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    For a coffee lover this is the perfect purchase or Gift. A list of coffee and tea blends available which is incredible. Most available on line or in most good stores.

    Read More
    k6tib July 19, 2011
  • I Never Thought I Would Own One Of These!
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I saw Keurigs about 7 years ago.I thought about how great it would be if you didn't need to install a dedicated water line. Now we have them as common aplliances. The reason I think is the coffee or whatever it is you are drinking is made perfecly.And the product could not be easier to use.and Keurig has the most choices of cups out there.It's definitely my best coffee maker ever and it was a good deal all smooth.

    Read More
    pdemsky1 July 11, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee maker for my husband for Father's Day. We LOVE it! Since the day he unwrapped it, it's been used 3-4 times a day every day. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    cohensmommy219 June 25, 2011
  • Keurig B40 elite brewing systerm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves everything about it. It's easy to use, coffee is always hot and tasty. My only concern is the cost of the coffee. Other than that it is perfect.

    Read More
    nanauno January 12, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for Coffee & Tea. Small enough that it doesn't take much space on the counter. I really like the settings on it I'm able to wake up to a fresh cup of coffee every morning and able to relax with a cup of tea at night.

    Read More
    logan1992 January 9, 2011
Sponsored Links