Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keurig B40 Elite
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my new Keurig coffee maker. It is much quieter than the previous Keurig that I had from 2008. Still making good coffee. However the internal packing had already been opened and made me wonder if this had been a return.

    Read More
    mariposa55 May 2, 2013
  • Simple, fast, and excellent taste
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my fiancee's birthday. I'm not a coffee drinker, so I liked the Keurig single-cup system. The system was very easy to set up. It came with simple-to-understand instructions and included a water filter as a free upgrade. The machine brews the coffee so much faster than we thought. I actually tried a milk chocolate hot cocoa K-cup from Dunkin' Donuts, and I was amazed that it took all of 60 seconds for a perfectly blended mug of hot chocolate. We're definitely excited about our ability to create coffee, hot chocolate, or even hot tea quickly and in small volume.

    Read More
    jvaitl April 30, 2013
  • Son loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my son and his new wife. They had it on their gift request from their wedding wish list. They were very happy with it.

    Read More
    2ndstar9014 February 12, 2013
  • Love our Keurig!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new Keurig! This is just the right size for our family. We don't drink that much coffee, but with mom, dad and the teenager drinking a little coffee, tea, or hot chocolate, its great to have a reservoir with water for more than just a cup at a time.

    Read More
    r3rreginelli January 3, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for a family member and were thoroughly pleased!

    Read More
    carsuch January 2, 2013
  • Great product, convenient, nice variety of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I spent 2 weeks in Houston at my friends house. We used this product every morning and every evening and it never malfunctioned.

    Read More
    katz101 December 14, 2012
  • This coffeemaker is amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker machine is Great. It makes nicely hot drinks in a couple of minutes. It arrived in a few days, nicely packaged. It also came with some samples of different great flavors. Overstock always comes through for me. I plan to order another one soon.

    Read More
    luckydog19 December 4, 2012
  • A Great Coffee Maker!
    Verified Purchase

    The Keurig B40 Elite Coffee Brewing System is easy to use and convenient, and brews a perfect cup of coffee on-demand every time. The huge selection of coffees, teas and even hot chocolate available provides choices for all tastes - and the best part is that because one cup is made at a time, there's never any waste. No reheating coffee either - so no more burned coffee. A great buy!

    Read More
    johnr0723 December 4, 2012
  • Keurig Coffee Brewer
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine to make a single cup of coffee. Great for on the go coffee so you don't waste a full pot.

    Read More
    handyman01 November 22, 2012
  • Good looking product
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this product. It is my daughter in law who really wanted this. This is her birthday present. I do not drink coffee, but I did notice that you can also make tea and hot chocoltate as well. I do like the variaty it does make and all the different kinds of coffee, tea and chocotate drinks it can make.

    Read More
    merna2 November 19, 2012
  • Great buy, and great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who is in college for his 22nd birthday. He loved it!! I have one myself, and love it.. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sggsnoopy November 12, 2012
  • Best purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a kitchen gadget person, but I love this product. It is fast, economical, cost efficient and fun! The assortment of beverage choices are endless. Wish I had purchased it sooner. I would recommend it to anyone interested in changing out their current coffee maker.

    Read More
    lena212 November 2, 2012
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the coffee pot, but would like to buy the variety of coffee in one package and can't find them.

    Read More
    bbendgen September 28, 2012
  • Keurig single cup coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    This is Christmas present for my son. I can't comment on it's preformance but I am very happy with the product's appearance. It looks so durable and is a very nice quality.

    Read More
    pamalita September 19, 2012
  • We are very pleased with this coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    We feel we have made a very good purchase. It is a well made machine.

    Read More
    tinkerbella12 September 11, 2012
  • Keurig B40 Elite brewing system
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ultimate coffee system, top quality and very simple to operate. It makes hot chocolate and tea, It comes with a variety of sample K-Cups, you can easily find k-cups at local supermarkets. The contol panel tells you when to clean it and when to add water. For all of us who stops for the morning cup at the coffee houses, it is the best, make your coffee at home and put a dollar in those change jars everytime you make a cup and see how it adds it, it soon pays for itself. BUY ONE NOW

    Read More
    taupey August 28, 2012
  • Keurig B40
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It was delivered on time, exactly as described.

    Read More
    shanesmommy920 August 24, 2012
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    a good product delivered in good condition. thanks for the good service. i will buy from overstock as often as i can. thanks.

    Read More
    rkoptis August 16, 2012
  • I made an excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Word scan not describe how happy I am with this coffee maker I get a very enjoyable cup of coffee every time. The very best part is the fact I never throw left over coffee out as I was doing in the past. This was indeed a great buy.

    Read More
    davistaco August 2, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the coffee maker a few times (about five) for friends since I do not drink coffee but I plan to use it to make hot chocolate this winter. So far the machine has worked well for me.

    Read More
    sfcalifornia68 July 31, 2012