Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the Office!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our son who loves having fresh coffee ready all the time in his office for visitors and meetings. Again, a good quality product from Overstock!

    Read More
    9508 January 17, 2017
  • Still working
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this Keurig for several years now and it is still going strong.

    Read More
    bblessings June 28, 2016
  • They break
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned three Keurig's in the last 4 years and they only seem to last a year and then break. Won't buy another one again

    Read More
    Cynthia H. January 14, 2016
  • Coffee lover
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for husband. Always has coffee on the go. Best investment in years. Also makes his tea with it. Choices of k cup or you can use a filter and brew loose tea or coffee.

    Read More
    sunup3 December 14, 2015
  • Best coffee maker in all Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    This model is the most dependable and long lasting in my opinion. Tried other models and was pretty disappointed.

    Read More
    yelena45 October 29, 2015
  • Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing S
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing System for myself for Christmas. Local stores were selling it for the same price, but Overstock delivered it to my home FREE.

    Read More
    joann36312 January 25, 2014
  • Loved by the office
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our department use and let me tell you, it gets a daily workout. We've had this machine for a while now and it is still going strong. We've only had the piercing needle clog once, but it is super easy to remove and clean. From all of us here in the legal dept, we give it 6 thumbs up!

    Read More
    mritchie January 21, 2014
  • Keurig B40
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item on Nov 17th and still have not received it. There is no tracking information either from Overstock or UPS and I was told I would be notified within 24 hrs and have heard nothing. I wanted the item for Thanksgiving and am very disappointed in the service with this item.

    Read More
    putzi123 November 25, 2013
  • Keurig
    Verified Purchase

    OS never disappointments. Quick delivery and so many options to choose from. I have seen a similar price but the convenience far outweighs the hassle of shopping in a crowd.

    Read More
    belle11 November 22, 2013
  • Use devery day
    Verified Purchase

    Used by my husband every morning for his coffee. This is the second coffee maker that we are enjoying by this brand.

    Read More
    newjersey2011 October 16, 2013
  • Keurig B40
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use and so convenient since I am the only coffee in my household. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    jwl51 May 28, 2013
  • Keurig B40 Elite
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my new Keurig coffee maker. It is much quieter than the previous Keurig that I had from 2008. Still making good coffee. However the internal packing had already been opened and made me wonder if this had been a return.

    Read More
    mariposa55 May 2, 2013
  • Simple, fast, and excellent taste
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my fiancee's birthday. I'm not a coffee drinker, so I liked the Keurig single-cup system. The system was very easy to set up. It came with simple-to-understand instructions and included a water filter as a free upgrade. The machine brews the coffee so much faster than we thought. I actually tried a milk chocolate hot cocoa K-cup from Dunkin' Donuts, and I was amazed that it took all of 60 seconds for a perfectly blended mug of hot chocolate. We're definitely excited about our ability to create coffee, hot chocolate, or even hot tea quickly and in small volume.

    Read More
    jvaitl April 30, 2013
  • Son loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my son and his new wife. They had it on their gift request from their wedding wish list. They were very happy with it.

    Read More
    2ndstar9014 February 12, 2013
  • Love our Keurig!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new Keurig! This is just the right size for our family. We don't drink that much coffee, but with mom, dad and the teenager drinking a little coffee, tea, or hot chocolate, its great to have a reservoir with water for more than just a cup at a time.

    Read More
    r3rreginelli January 3, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for a family member and were thoroughly pleased!

    Read More
    carsuch January 2, 2013
  • Great product, convenient, nice variety of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I spent 2 weeks in Houston at my friends house. We used this product every morning and every evening and it never malfunctioned.

    Read More
    katz101 December 14, 2012
  • This coffeemaker is amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker machine is Great. It makes nicely hot drinks in a couple of minutes. It arrived in a few days, nicely packaged. It also came with some samples of different great flavors. Overstock always comes through for me. I plan to order another one soon.

    Read More
    luckydog19 December 4, 2012
  • A Great Coffee Maker!
    Verified Purchase

    The Keurig B40 Elite Coffee Brewing System is easy to use and convenient, and brews a perfect cup of coffee on-demand every time. The huge selection of coffees, teas and even hot chocolate available provides choices for all tastes - and the best part is that because one cup is made at a time, there's never any waste. No reheating coffee either - so no more burned coffee. A great buy!

    Read More
    johnr0723 December 4, 2012
  • Keurig Coffee Brewer
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine to make a single cup of coffee. Great for on the go coffee so you don't waste a full pot.

    Read More
    handyman01 November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links