Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keurig 5073 Charcoal Water Filter Cartrige Refills- Set of 6 Total Filters

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nana1
    Verified Purchase

    Filters work great for our Keurig. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Janet S. June 9, 2017
  • Poor rating only for price!
    Reviewed at http://www.keurig.com

    I buy gallons of filtered water already since I have a water softener in the house. I feel that's cheaper than the filter which won't get all the salt out in my water anyway!

    Read More
    Debxpub March 18, 2017
  • Healthy coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I feel so much better knowing that I have taken the extra step to filter the water that stands for awhile in the coffee pot. Good price for that little extra protection. Great for use with hard water, which drives us all crazy

    Read More
    Lindy B. March 14, 2017
  • Awesome Filters....Keeps beverages tasting GREAT!
    Reviewed at http://www.keurig.com

    These little filters work perfectly. Keeps all of our beverages tasting great. My K575 brewer even reminds me when to change the filer for optimum performance. Highly recommend these filters.

    Read More
    RAYBO January 22, 2017
  • Best filters and nice to buy 6 at a time.
    Reviewed at http://www.keurig.com

    Filters are great and nice to use my Keurig points to help defray cost.

    Read More
    pageturner September 9, 2016
  • Economic Package
    Reviewed at http://www.keurig.com

    Getting six water filter cartridges in one box, and then combining it with points to lower the price was spectacular! You have to have them, so why not do it for less money?

    Read More
    bevponz September 3, 2016
  • Perfect replacement
    Verified Purchase

    The price is better than from Keurig and the quality and function is very good.

    Read More
    biffer07 May 11, 2016
  • Keurig water filters.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked through stores and prices. Loved the price! I received in 2 days, and they are just right for my unit, I paid $ 1. 25 per filtration for a years supply. Keep it up and I will buy more from Overstock.com : )

    Read More
    Carmon M. May 5, 2016
  • Cafe
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee finally thanks

    Read More
    Desiree S. February 21, 2016
  • Austey
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't really needed but Who wouldn't love a nice cup of filtered coffee from your Keurig in the morning?... I know I do

    Read More
    Audrey C. February 16, 2016
  • just as it reads
    Verified Purchase

    no hassle. replaces the filter in keurig as original

    Read More
    Ahmed J. February 8, 2016
  • Good Product, needs to lower filter prices.
    Reviewed at http://www.keurig.com

    I just wish the accessories weren't so expensive. I am on a fixed income and I have to save every penny. I have two coffee pots, a one cup Keurig & Mr. Coffee. You both have high priced filters. They were less expensive 3-4 yrs ago. What gives?

    Read More
    Angie51 January 28, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and nice to have on hand.

    Read More
    Suzan C. January 18, 2016
  • nice filter
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the purchase

    Read More
    James S. December 29, 2015
  • great to have
    Reviewed at http://www.keurig.com

    wanted product maintenance info;couldn't reach any help! they only wanted to sell me more on the web site! :(

    Read More
    yo December 17, 2015
  • love it

    i love it . really love. i want to have it now

    Read More
    DENNIS M. December 12, 2015
  • Great item and PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not find these until I decided to check at OS! Very fast shipping and very good price!

    Read More
    Carolyn M. November 24, 2015
  • to much money
    Reviewed at http://www.keurig.com

    way to much money.

    Read More
    musco October 23, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and so I ordered them for my Keurig, and the arrived fast!

    Read More
    PaulDE August 17, 2015
  • As they should be
    Verified Purchase

    fits our keurig, just what we needed at a great price!

    Read More
    Lindsey P. August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links