Today: $59.96
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keuken Ceramic Knives

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome knives
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my god, these knives are so pretty. I don't usually pay this much for knives and I was hoping that these wouldn't disappoint me. But the moment I opened the box, I was so pleased. They don't look very sharp but be careful because they are indeed very very sharp. The holder looks incredible and modern unlike the traditional wooden block which is so ugly. I can't tell if the holder is made out the glass or acrylic but it is shiny and I am loving it. Bottom line is you can't really tell how pretty they are by looking at the picture. You have to buy them and then stare at them for hours like I did haha!

    Read More
    ddthtien April 22, 2010
  • excellent knives
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these knives in constant use for a very long time. And I still love them.

    Read More
    pumicelady September 18, 2015
  • Knife Love
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the modern look and function of this knife collection....

    Read More
    Tamika H. June 1, 2015
  • Break
    Verified Purchase

    Chipped and broke almost immediately. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    tbustin May 16, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these knives as a gift for my mom on her birthday, and she can't stop talking about them. She was very impressed but the stand that they come with, and by how sharp the knives are. Very nice product.

    Read More
    tarynitup1016 November 6, 2012
  • Awesome Knives
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are simply amazing. They are exactly as described and the holder is very sleek and modern. I love these knives.

    Read More
    ddande March 25, 2012
  • Keuken Ceramic Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered promptly and in a nice case. Knife holder was attractive and handy. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    cmast10567 January 3, 2012
  • Very pleased with the set of knives.
    Verified Purchase

    VEry nice set and might even order another set later on.

    Read More
    3439 December 13, 2011
  • Sharp but no sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    the knives cut well but one blade broke off its handle within 2 months of purchase

    Read More
    beachhouseowner August 25, 2011
  • Very good knife set
    Verified Purchase

    This ceramic set is great quality and very sharp. Great for cutting your veggies and fruits. They are delicate so always use a wood or plastic cutting board. Do not use them on a hard surface like the countertop or a plate. They can chip.

    Read More
    holichick August 12, 2011
  • Didn't work for me unfortunately
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to be a bummer on these knives. I was eagerly waiting for their arrival. They are beautiful and come in a great presentation box. Maybe I got a lemon. After reading rave reviews on how sharp they were I tried the middle sized knife. It would not cut a tomato. So they are boxed up ready to return. My 30 year old knives, although thin cut much better. A waste of money for me. Maybe I just got a lemon and should return for a replacement, but I don't want to be out the money for having to return another set.

    Read More
    white6411 June 22, 2011
  • Not as sharp as I was expecting.

    From other ceramic knives I've used these did not live up to the expectation of being incredible sharp. I had to "saw" at tomatoes to get through the skin. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    tbk2 June 21, 2011
  • great knives
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are really sharp. I appreciate them as my arthritis in my hands make chopping a little more difficult.

    Read More
    pilotslw April 22, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This was actually a recommend from a buyer at Overstock. They use these exact knives and mentioned they enjoyed these. I got them and have already used them. They are excellent knives, sharp, do not stain and are a hit with friends. I have already showed them to family and friends. These knives are versatile. The same knife can cut an onion with the same ease as a tomato. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    negotnon April 21, 2011
  • sharp knives and holder goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are the best investment ever. They fit your hand and are so light weight. The block is well designed and goes with any decor. I have worked in professional kitchen and haven't had knives that can slice thru meat and then cut a tomato. I highly recomend them to anyone that loves to cook.

    Read More
    1slotmama April 12, 2011
  • ceramic knives
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely Sharp but not durable. tip broke on 1 of the knives after 3 wks

    Read More
    tod2345 March 8, 2011
  • Great knives
    Verified Purchase

    The knives were a gift, they arrived promptly and were a huge hit!

    Read More
    rannmarie1 January 4, 2011
  • sharpe as sharpe could be
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful looking knifes.But don't let that fool you.Will take the hair off your arm and the skin from your finger in a heart beat. What more do you want from a knife?

    Read More
    sumo294 October 23, 2010
  • not sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set as a gift for my husband after using a friend's ceramic knife. We are both pleased with the looks and comfort of the knives but the middle knife is not sharp at all. It will not even cut a green pepper. The other two knives, at least so far, are fine. I would recommend the set to a friend, telling them to hope for the best with the middle knife. I would also tell them that the original ceramic knife that I used and was most impressed with was one advertised on TV.

    Read More
    agargoyle October 17, 2010
  • Plastic coating on handles peels off
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these knives 6 months and through use, the coating on the handles is starting to peel. Plus they stain easily (being white ceramic).

    Read More
    knifemaven October 9, 2010
Sponsored Links