Today: $24.89
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keuken Ceramic 6-inch Chef Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Karen L
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ceramic knife. Eventuall I want to switch out all my knives to ceramic.

    Read More
    Karen L. November 30, 2015
  • Outstanding Knife
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second certamic knife I have purchased from Overstock. These knifes are a outstanding value and better than any steel bladed knife I own.

    Read More
    aa9264aa October 29, 2013
  • Very Dissapointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased a Chef's knife at the same time...BOTH knives were NOT sharp!

    Read More
    quakerdude September 7, 2012
  • Great Knife.
    Verified Purchase

    The knife is sharp and cuts really well. I have another ceramic knife and after several years it cuts just as well as when it was purchased. If the knife retains it's edge over time this will have been a great buy. I especially like that it has a sheath since ceramic knives break easily.

    Read More
    raisengrl January 10, 2012
  • A Cut Below
    Verified Purchase

    Before using the product, I was happy with the feel and looks of the knife and the storage case. However, I was expecting the blade to be very sharp which it wasn't. While the knife may very well not get very dull quickly, it is not as sharp as my normal cutlery that I am able to keep honed with a sharpening steel. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    jayh165 December 23, 2011
  • Sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    This knife is awesome. Its perfectly sharp and a great tool for the kitchen. I also love the sleeve that it comes with. Makes storing safe.

    Read More
    cheer467 March 16, 2011
  • Keuken Ceramic 6-inch Chef Knife
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible knife. So far i've used it for about two weeks. It is, by far, the sharpest knife I have found. I make sure to clean it after use and keep it in its sheath when storing it to protect against breakage. The major limitation of ceramic knives is that can break easily. I'm intent on protecting my investment.

    Read More
    llblue January 29, 2011
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    BEST KNIFE EVER! This is the sharpest knife I have ever used. Cuts smooth and clean. Little pricey but well worth it, I will order again.

    Read More
    puppyface December 8, 2010
Sponsored Links