Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.49

Was: $48.49

Save $3.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenzo Rocket 17-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looked As Expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pillow was purchased because it matches the wallpaper that I have in my dinning room. The size is perfect and gives a custom look due to the wallpaper matching. The fabric is very good and easy to take care of

    Read More
    jdriver August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these pillows! They are the perfect size for a small bench and the fabric is beautiful and looks high end. Because they are small the stiffer fill makes them hold their shape well, which I appreciate.

    Read More
    pkost June 8, 2017
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, elegant yet modern/mid-century appearance. Good value.

    Read More
    Michael E. June 6, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    It was time for some new pillows and I love these! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lindal12 May 13, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough fabric. Delivers the look I wanted (with other pillows) on my sofa.

    Read More
    Jean anne P. April 23, 2017
  • Red is a little more orange
    Verified Purchase

    Was trying to match some of my other pillows and was hoping for a true red but it looks more on the orange side.

    Read More
    Christa C. March 31, 2017
  • Renzo Rocket 17 in. throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Elsa B. February 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for pillows in this color. Would have preferred them in a larger size, but was not offered

    Read More
    aquage February 10, 2017
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are the perfect addition to my home.

    Read More
    Andrea W. February 3, 2017
  • nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as pictured. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    pamwil January 5, 2017
  • comfort and pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    they look very nice on my gray sofa and am pleased with them.

    Read More
    marie c. August 17, 2016
  • Throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the picture, very dark gray undertone

    Read More
    Janel P. May 10, 2016
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfect for what we need them for. we bought red chairs and they are a pinkish red so these pillows really help tone the pinks down.

    Read More
    OstkUser97318 April 11, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought these I thought they were going to me more tan-based. Upon receiving them I find that the background color is very much Cray

    Read More
    Rick H. March 8, 2016
  • Just right for my loveseats
    Verified Purchase

    These are what I wanted because they're the right size for my gray loveseats, and they're the right colors, correctly shown in these photos. They were also the right price. Be aware that the back of the pillow is a solid gray without the pattern of circles shown in the photo. The quality of the Aura Granite 22-inch Decorative Throw Pillows seems higher (and so are their prices), but if you don't expect throw pillows to last for sixty years, you will find these to be appropriately durable..

    Read More
    Carol K. December 29, 2015
  • elwell
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. A little on the pricey side, but overall good quality.

    Read More
    Erica W. September 15, 2015
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and exactly as it appears on the web site! Love them...

    Read More
    drockwell1 April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is beautiful. The print is actually "embossed", giving it a very interesting texture. A little on the firm side but I love them. Price is reasonable for a set of 2.

    Read More
    croger1991 January 28, 2015
  • Color did not match picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and style, but I found quality control lacking. I really like the pillows but there are a couple of things that made them undesirable. First, the color description and picture of color was way off from silver. It was more taupe/clay color, more earthy. Second, the rows of circles were not the same on each pillow, not centered or matched, more of a random pattern. Rather than having 4 full rows like the picture shows, one may have 3 full rows with 2 half rows. There should have been more consistency with this type of pattern. For these reasons, I have returned them.

    Read More
    daxlis December 13, 2014
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are not true to the color the stitching is somewhat done badly cause the seams are busting already after having it for only 4 months and fullness does not stay.

    Read More
    amaria8709 October 15, 2014
Sponsored Links