Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenya Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug that wears well. Hides dirt. Used this indoors but could be used outdoors on a cover deck or patio.

    Read More
    sandiemp June 24, 2015
  • Very rough texture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to use this inside but the texture is very rough so I am using it on my patio under a wrought iron swing. It looks nice there and has held up well for the past 4 months, even outside. I would recommend it for OUTSIDE use.

    Read More
    hoped13 September 10, 2013
  • KENYA INDOOR/OUTDOOR RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new rug for the basement and this one was it..I love thepattern and it goes well with the tiles on the floor. Great quality for a good price.

    Read More
    tenley9 August 14, 2013
  • Stunning Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice design to the eye. I love this rug with it's rich colors and simple and elegant design. You will be happy to put this rug in your home.

    Read More
    mfwillick January 18, 2013
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug and the price was great for the quality and size

    Read More
    jasuay February 21, 2012
  • MUCH PRETTIER THAN I THOUGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an area rug in which I could slide with my desk chair (for my home office) I have had this rug for some months now and it looks fantastic, is really really strong, I love it!

    Read More
    cristinamms January 19, 2012
  • Kenya Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Kenya Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug is nice quality. Good color, true to picture. Rug does have a slight smell and after unfolding the rug it had creases from folding and shipping. I refolded the other direction and this seamed to reshape the rug to original form. Good product for price. Shipping came quick and was really happy with shipping charge. Looking forward to rug # two to arrive next week.

    Read More
    hockeyhayden September 14, 2010
  • Stylish Outdoor Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs to spruce up my outdoor patio. I love the neutral color of the rug and the pattern adds a lot of style to the space. The rugs laid flat almost instantly, and after weighing down the corners for a few hours, they looked perfect. While our patio is covered, it does get several hours of intense afternoon sun. I've only had the rugs for a few weeks, but so far they are holding up well. In fact, I like them so much that I ordered the bigger size for an adjacent patio!

    Read More
    meltinginaz June 22, 2010
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    We put this on our deck, which is covered by a white aluminum pergola, with a white powder coated dining set and chaise chairs. Love it! It gets GREAT reviews by EVEYONE who sees it. Don't pass this one up!

    Read More
    mptravels May 5, 2010
  • Wonderful Outdoor Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!. We were looking for a simple pattern for the porch of our flower shop. This is perfect. So far, it's holding up in the weather through the summer - winter will be the test...

    Read More
    Anonymous July 14, 2009
  • Should have.....
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! I should have ordered an additional rug in the same size and the larger one offered! The Black/Chocolate color has since sold out, just in a couple of days! I have been very happy with all of the orders we have placed with Overstock. The packaging, service and price are the best!

    Read More
    rhonniek July 10, 2009
  • Beautiful trendy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, indoor or outdoor rug. Looks great in my contemporary living room.Great price!

    Read More
    judyeve July 3, 2009
Sponsored Links