Sale Starts at $170.31

Save $65.69 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenton X Base Wood Accent Campaign Writing Desk iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    The quality was better than expected. The color very vibrant.

    Read More
    Mari B. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. Very sturdy and so pretty. Didn't take long at all to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser348146 February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking. Modern and stylish. Perfect for my 7 year old daughters bedroom. She loves it

    Read More
    annie3000 February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great desk. Nice space on the top to fit a computer and still have room to write. It works well in my study and love the two drawers for pens, stapler, calculator, etc. This is a really nice looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Laurie February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very cute. One of the drawers sticks a little whenever I try to open it which is annoying but not a huge deal. The drawers are not on gliders it’s just wood sliding against wood so you feel the friction. Whatever, you get what you pay for. Very easy to put together and swanky looking. Overall I’m satisfied. Does the job and looks good!

    Read More
    Brownie317 February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is very nice in person. Quality is good for price point, and it has a spacious surface that is bigger than in pictures. This is in a teenagers room & taking quite a beating and holding up well! I will probably purchase this again for my younger child.

    Read More
    OstkUser1873629 February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks beautiful and works very well in my bedroom. My only issue is it is a tad wobbly and I think that has to do with the x shape design. However I wanted the design, so it that is the price I pay.

    Read More
    OstkUser1503376 February 7, 2018
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the way this matches my nightstand so beautifully. Loads of style for the price. Sturdy enough. Needs some sort of blotter or surface on top to protect it from real use though.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. February 6, 2018
  • Adorable desk
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. Cute desk.

    Read More
    Amy P. January 31, 2018
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great style well made. Drawers are a little sticky, but rub some soap on the runners and they work perfectly.

    Read More
    Brooks R. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    easy to build looks great only problem was a crack on a drawer but it was an easy fix

    Read More
    OstkUser287648 January 23, 2018
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little writing desk fits perfectly in my small home office. I like the simple design & the drawers, though small, hold what I need for them to. Thanks!

    Read More
    jprncsi January 22, 2018
  • Great desk except arrived with a big nick
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk except arrived with a big nick on the edge.

    Read More
    Mary T. January 7, 2018
  • Great Desk for the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    We had the yellow one and now time for a room update so we went with the Navy! looks great, great product and great value.

    Read More
    Jerry J. January 4, 2018
  • Great stylish desk for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very stylish. I love the color selection and you really can’t beat the price!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser741686 January 2, 2018
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is just as pictured and decent quality for the price. The white finish is not glossy but a matte. Works well as a multi-functional vanity as well. The metallic hardware is a nice added touch to the finish.

    Read More
    Christa B. December 27, 2017
  • Green desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is perfect, cute too. Good writing area and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    • Kenton X Base Wood Accent Campaign Writing Desk iNSPIRE Q Modern
    ginger c. December 26, 2017
  • Great desk at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this desk for an office redo that I'm currently undertaking. I ordered it in the Grey color and I love it. The desk was very easy to put together and came with no damage or issues. It is very sturdy and the color is just what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this product. I am using a desk blotter as other reviewers said the paint scratches easily, so I'm hoping to avoid that. But, for now, it's great.

    Read More
    micheled7 December 21, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my grandson! He's loving it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1726977 December 20, 2017
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this desk. A couple negatives though, the overwhelming smell and it's a bit wobbly. But other than that it's great for the price.

    Read More
    Lindsey Lustrino December 6, 2017