Starting at $163.98

Save $731.02 (82%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenton X Base Wood Accent Campaign Table by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly packaged! Color was just as described.

    Read More
    Mary N. July 27, 2017
  • I'm Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is everything I hoped it would be. The color is as pictured and it was so easy to assemble. Outstanding packaging with absolutely no flaws in the piece. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    Auretta S. July 26, 2017
  • Easy Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This table was fairly easy to put together. I like the color of the espresso wood and it matches other wood pieces in my home that are not from the same manufacturer. My only issue is that the drawer does not slide in or out easily. All in all, a fair piece.

    Read More
    Arnetta Nina H. July 26, 2017
  • Yellow Campaign Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipped to schedule and arrived in well packaged and in perfect condition. Stable base, has held up well. Yellow is true to color and is bright. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kim F. July 25, 2017
  • living room table
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very beautiful table , every one that see it love its look!

    Read More
    Raul N. July 24, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and didn't take long to put together.

    Read More
    Julie B. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful...but.
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived well packaged, but two washers were missing. Not critical to assembly, but it would have been nice to have them. Putting the legs on took a bit of time, but once I figured out how they fit together it was relatively easy. Table looked nice when assembled, but the drawer wouldn't open! Guess it needs to be sanded, but haven't quite figured it out yet. Also, I got the black table, which is more charcoal grey than black, and there are several white streaks on the legs. On the plus side, it's a perfect size for me, and will be useful if the drawer problem gets resolved.

    Read More
    matersboys July 24, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are not exactly as stated...wood color was a bit off and hardware was not truly a nickel finish as described. Returned it. They were a nice little table if we hadn't needed very specific finishes.

    Read More
    Valerie R. July 24, 2017
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    The first package came with the legs shattered.. They were very nice about replacing the product. I ordered two of these and they were easy to put together and very sturdy and look gorgeous in person. They actually look better in actuality than they do in the pictures.

    Read More
    lauriek1 July 24, 2017
  • Jaynelib
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered the gray color. Not sure how the other colors compare. These are very similar to a pottery barn table they offer. Quality is good. Love having the drawer at bedside. we do use a coaster for drinks so not sure if that may be a problem. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jayne B. July 23, 2017
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. Bought the espresso and it was easy to assemble

    Read More
    Joan B. July 18, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this table, I use it as a nightstand. The table has a good height and it also has a good surface area. I have a lamp, a couple of books and a picture frame. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Claudia R. July 17, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely adore this nightstand. I bought two in espresso to match my new bed frame. The material is very well done. It appears to be a combination of regular hard wood and pressed wood, and is very sturdy. The legs are stable with no issues and the night stand is the perfect height. I would most definitely purchase this again.

    Read More
    Chelsi L. July 17, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these accent tables that we purchased to use as nightstands in my teenage daughter's room. They are sturdy, attractive and will go with almost any decor! They are a true white which was a plus for us. Arrived quickly and they were well packed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1033927 July 16, 2017
  • Great for the right space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice looking table, but turns out it's not a great size for my space - sticks out too far from the wall. I am going to replace it with a console table. Beautiful color and really solid though.

    Read More
    crazydecorator July 16, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this and writers desk , desk came damaged but this looks nice

    Read More
    Christopher D. July 16, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    great stand for my need. i use it for my printer and works well and the drawer allows me to store papers. love it

    Read More
    kathleen l. July 15, 2017
  • ms.fung
    Verified Purchase

    love the table easy to assemble looks great

    Read More
    sonia f. July 14, 2017
  • So nice no one would dream you ordered it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is beautiful. I ordered the brown and I assembled it with a one person helping me hold the legs in place in about 15 minutes. It is so nice. I think I am going to order one for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Allison B. July 13, 2017
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    They look better in the picture then in person.

    Read More
    Stacy M. July 12, 2017
Sponsored Links