Starting at: $154.98

Save $740.02 (83%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenton X Base Wood Accent Campaign Table by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Tables!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I have ordered these tables several times and in different colors because of the ample storage in the drawers, and they make great end tables and also night stands. plenty of room on top for lamps. I've placed them in traditional and contemporary spaces and they really do look great in either. Must use coasters for drinks though or the top may bubble.

    Read More
    Teri M. April 29, 2017
  • Very nice looking tables for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair in espresso and the fit and finish looks great to me. My 4 star is probably equivalent to most people's 5 star but I prefer to save the 5 for truly exception products. The tables arrived packaged very well with foam edging inside the perimeter of the boxes and foam wrap around the individual pieces. Unlike some other reviews, I did not experience damage to any of the surfaces. My tables show a 02/2017 manufacture date so it is possible the manufacturer has upgraded their packaging recently to address previous damage in shipping concerns. With all the styrofoam padding now being used, the unpacking and cleaning up of the packaging took longer than the 10 minutes it takes to assemble a table as there are only 6 fasteners to install per table. For those finding the table legs are not sitting flat on a surface, they may be able to resolve the issue by loosening the two fasteners that connect the two legs and let the play in those connections allow the legs to settle on the floor. Both drawing slide fine considering it the drawer slides on a dovetail connection. If you are looking for metal and ball bearing drawer slides, you are looking in the wrong price range.

    Read More
    Paul W. April 27, 2017
  • Great nightstands for a guest room.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these in black to complement a grey sleigh bed and they look modern and adds elegance to a grey and black themed room.

    Read More
    bajangrl26 April 24, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Using as side table to bed. Good quality, sturdy. Recommend purchase.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. April 23, 2017
  • so cute!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Great color (got the marine green to go with our other aqua/turquoise accents). Easy to assemble, and they seem pretty sturdy. Using as bedside tables.

    Read More
    razmom April 22, 2017
  • Perfect tables
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased these tables as nightstands for my guest room. They were a perfect fit and look exactly like the picture online. I get so many compliments and I've added a picture to review

    Read More
    sabrena j. April 22, 2017
  • Simple, understated design
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased two of these in black as nightstands. I love the simplicity of the piece: adding character without junking up the flow of the room. If you like campaign style, these are a fraction of the price of many MANY other furniture stores.

    Read More
    Kristen M. April 21, 2017
  • Great accent table!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I bought this table in white as a bedside table to put a lamp on. The bedroom already had a white desk and this table went well with everything in the room. It was easy to put together. Did it by myself without a problem!

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. April 21, 2017
  • Looksngreat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, east to put together, materials are a little cheap

    Read More
    Hilary T. April 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    My husband is using this on his side of the bed as a night stand. It is perfect for him and the items he displays on it. I ordered it in espresso and it matches our bedroom furniture. It is sturdy, the wood looks rich and the antique bronze finish is a nice touch.

    Read More
    Diana T. April 17, 2017
  • Great Addition to My Home Office
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made for the price. Very easy to assemble (pretty much just putting on the legs) and very sturdy. First time buying a furniture online. Was a bit worried but turned out very satisfied with the experience!

    Read More
    OstkUser866764 April 17, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item with multiple deep scratches. Had to return...

    Read More
    DIONNE J. March 30, 2017
  • super happy
    Verified Purchase

    i love it, super easy to assemble and it looks just like in the photo

    Read More
    emilia s. March 28, 2017
  • Nice furniture piece
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my bedroom, solid quality

    Read More
    Real J. March 25, 2017
  • Great night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Ryal W. March 24, 2017
  • Campaign table
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and sturdy. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser893187 March 20, 2017
  • Kenton x table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look and quality of this table. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Joseph G. March 17, 2017
  • roomy and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    this table is bigger than i thought it would be, but I didn't measure correctly. It has a nice and roomy drawer and the color is a classy bright yellow with a touch of mustard. Nice look and functionality

    Read More
    Daisy March 16, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived with nicks and dings all over it. There was black marker writing on the bottom of the particle board. The drawer is difficult to pull out. Smaller than I was hoping for.

    Read More
    wwcrew11 March 16, 2017
  • Great simple side table
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little grey side table for a spare room. Love it. Easy to put together to.

    Read More
    Amy D. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links