Today: $77.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kent 30-inch Brushed Steel Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. Very modern looking

    Read More
    OstkUser529272 March 4, 2017
  • MY PULL ON LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT FOR THE DEN OR LIVING ROOM BUT TO LARGE FOR THE BEDROOM WHERE I WANTED IT TO BE

    Read More
    Evelyn R. February 18, 2017
  • Pleased beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Very very easy to assemble . Packed very well. Makes A beautiful statement

    Read More
    Susan C. February 6, 2017
  • My Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase! Perfect!

    Read More
    Oscarandfriend February 4, 2017
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and provides great light. Would highly recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    Kay S. February 1, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best lamp I've ever owned! Perfect for lighting up any area in your home with grace and style.

    Read More
    annieoutlaw January 25, 2017
  • Modern, stylish, and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the table lamp and was delighted. I had hesitated because the photo looked like it had a scalloped base, but in fact the heavy base has a very streamlined modern design. The shade is large and yet allows sufficient light. It's slightly beige, not a pure white, even when using daylight temperature bulbs. I actually prefer the off-White shade and the texture is attractive. There's a border on the shade that appears light gray from a distance, so this would go with most neutral furniture. I started using 100 watt equivalent cfl bulbs which looked fine but were so large they almost touched the shade. I just swapped them for 5000k 13 watt LED bulbs ( 100 watt equivalent) that look similar, but leave a lot more clearance. The pulls are heavy and attractive - that was another nice surprise. Liked the lamp so much ( especially since it takes two bulbs), so I ordered the floor lamp, too! Both were easy to assemble and look a lot more expensive than they were. My only tiny quibble is the white plastic surround where the cord comes out of the lamp looks a little cheesy. Solution: turn the lamp! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    wyre January 13, 2017
  • Perfect and beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Can use two LED's; great for bedside reading; or use lower light in one socket for bathroom runs during night. Very expensive looking and high quality.

    Read More
    Abigail T. January 6, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Because there are two bulbs, it puts out a lot of light even when using 60 watt bulbs.

    Read More
    Dotti R. January 3, 2017
  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp as it's big just like i wanted it to be. It wasn't a small thing like most table lamps. My only con is that it arrived lopped sided. Other than that it's a great lamp!

    Read More
    Friendlyx December 28, 2016
  • Perfect Style & Price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, heavy and double bulbs. Absolutely sleek & modern look that blends well with traditional furniture. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    azhawaiian December 10, 2016
  • Transformed my Space
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp!! The quality far exceeds the price. I am amazed at how this lamp has modernized the look of my living room. I have a large room and the amount of light provided by the two lamps actually makes the room look larger. The lamp takes a maximum 150 watt bulb (two in each lamp). however I receive an amazing amount of light with two 100 watt bulbs in each lamp. The pull chains enhance the design of the lamps by being both very stylish and practical. I would give this lamp 10 stars if I could!!! They also arrived super fast from the vendor and were packed securely without a blemish.

    Read More
    claremont170 December 6, 2016
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a lamp that gives enough light to my room!

    Read More
    dmurd November 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely Happy with this purchase....I wish they offered them in smaller sizes...

    Read More
    Dawn N. November 13, 2016
  • Love the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy lamp. Love the shade and pull cords. Two 150W bulbs. The negative, black felt on bottom extends beyond the lamp base and one of two lamps had a manufacturing defect

    Read More
    Lisa C. October 21, 2016
  • Light pulls are great
    Verified Purchase

    The light pulls are smooth and work great. Its a sturdy lamp.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. October 11, 2016
  • Lamps are not uniform
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two lamps for bedroom nightstands. You can see more of one finial on one lamp than the other and the "felt" bottom protruded from under the lamp. The lamps are heavy and I do like the pull chains.

    Read More
    LSH September 3, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the modern look of this lamp..the two hanging light switches are a nice touch and it looks great with the match floor lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser350535 August 10, 2016
  • So chic!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing the Kent floor lamp and falling in love with it, I came back to Overstock and purchased the table lamp. It's just as stylish as the floor lamp. It's easy to assemble. The materials are sturdy and feel like high quality, from the base to the pulls to the shade.

    Read More
    sierrablue65 August 4, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful. The fabric shades give the impression that are more expensive that they were. I purchased 3 and they barely made a dent in my wallet! The metal base is substantial and heavy. The pull chains really give a nice detail and add to the modern look. Easy put together. Packaged securely. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Sherry S. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links