Sale: $132.87

Was: $157.49

Save $24.62 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kensington Modern White Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair for the price! Very easy to assemble and pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    Ingo G. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assymbl came with two pieces per unit. Using a drill makes it faster. Still have them bought them in 2013. No cushion at all hard stiff seat painful to sit in especially since my epidural horror incident. If you have spinal back issues stay away. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    Jonekia J. March 4, 2017
  • Modern and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that the white material would look cheap and be hard to clean. It is none of these! I have owned these chairs for over a year now and have had small children crawling all over them. They are still sturdy and white! The contemporary design is very attractive too!

    Read More
    Jodie L. January 10, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our modern reception room of our office

    Read More
    Jack A. November 10, 2016
  • Nice and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are nice as expected and will be used in a spare bedroom

    Read More
    Barb T. October 19, 2016
  • These are junk,,,,,,,
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in the pictures but are weak I'm not one for putting out bad reviews but this cuts the cake....save you're money!! And far as online assistant what a joke got cut off!!

    Read More
    OstkUser147726 October 14, 2016
  • Easier to take car of than it might seem
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these chairs. I've had them about 3 years now and they still look brand new. Even with a toddler in the house, they wipe right up and I've never had any problems with them.

    Read More
    rsmith451 October 11, 2016
  • Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I brought six. I love them. They are very sturdy and have been tested by my two young children. The only downside is that they are a bit hard to clean, but otherwise I am happy with them.

    Read More
    Shaka W. September 25, 2016
  • Don't Lean Back
    Verified Purchase

    These pop and although no one has used them for seating yet, I'm worried they will break. The backing just seems too stiff, and with little flexibility I'm afraid we will have a few embarrassing breaks. They look really good though, especially for the price!

    Read More
    Keith L. September 20, 2016
  • Gina in Ar
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely stunning and easy to assemble. Love them.

    Read More
    ginabell September 18, 2016
  • Perfect match for glass table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a really expensive glass table from scan design but could justify paying the high price for the chairs that looked just like these nut were more than 4 X the price. For a small framed person like me these chairs are perfect. They are comfortable and sleek. Keep a manic eraser on hand to wipe them and keep them clean as jeans and colors from clothes will transfer on this material but it wipes right off with the white Magic erasers.

    Read More
    jaclynl September 16, 2016
  • Great Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs... for both accent and usage. Essential for any space!

    Read More
    Tanese A. September 10, 2016
  • Great for the office too!
    Verified Purchase

    These are much sturdier than I expected and surprisingly comfortable to sit in. I have them in my office and people always comment on how nice they look. Easy to put together although one of the screw holes was rusty which seemed strange, but still worked so I didn't bother returning.

    Read More
    sonoragal June 5, 2016
  • Bri
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable, really hard but look nice

    Read More
    Briana P. April 9, 2016
  • Sleek look, easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted....great look!

    Read More
    brainbalance March 23, 2016
  • Easy assembly and looks great in my office
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I notice a few imperfections in/under the fabric, but nothing too obvious---and for the price, who cares

    Read More
    OstkUser92414 March 12, 2016
  • GREAT MODERN LOOK FOR MY NEW OFFICE
    Verified Purchase

    LOOK GREAT AND ARE SIZED FOR OFFICES LACKING ROOM! I BOUGHT 4 AND LIKE THAT THEY ALL FIT IN MY OFFICE FOR VISITORS WHILE GIVING A MODERN FLAIR

    Read More
    Tami H. March 3, 2016
  • Not this time!
    Verified Purchase

    First time I've sent an item back.. But these chairs were not for me. I dint even take out of the plastic wrapping. When I felt the material, hard plastics with a thin covering? Just not for me!!

    Read More
    sissylayne February 24, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and reasonable price .

    Read More
    Ahmad F. February 1, 2016
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    not very comfortable to sit

    Read More
    girlchoi December 20, 2015
Sponsored Links