Sale $113.47

At other retailer: $229.00

Save $115.53 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kensington Modern White Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Very sturdy and good quality, easy to assemble

    Read More
    1hkern September 24, 2017
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these chairs kinda junky- not something that i would reccomend. they are cheap feeling and not a good value- they were hard to put together and were missing parts.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Modern Design and Bright White!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! They are in a modern model home sales office so they get some use! I am perplexed by some of the other reviews saying they are flimsy or break. That has not been my experience. The seat is "floating" so I suppose there is a touch of flex to the feeling. These aren't padded chairs, so it's not a squishy comfy feeling. But they are serviceable for guest chairs or dining seating. They are true white and easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    Karelyn G. July 28, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back...very flimsy and cheap looking

    Read More
    Ronda H. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked my chairs, they are easy to clean and the design is modern! For the price it was a good deal!

    Read More
    OstkUser1230256 July 14, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 6 of these to use around my large round dinette table. They're a really fun design, fairly simple to assemble. They're a great material, and very easy to wipe off and clean from kid messes.

    Read More
    lauradesign July 12, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They look nice feel nice! And match our white table glass. We love them

    Read More
    Alex C. May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair for the price! Very easy to assemble and pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    Ingo G. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assymbl came with two pieces per unit. Using a drill makes it faster. Still have them bought them in 2013. No cushion at all hard stiff seat painful to sit in especially since my epidural horror incident. If you have spinal back issues stay away. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    Jonekia J. March 4, 2017
  • Modern and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that the white material would look cheap and be hard to clean. It is none of these! I have owned these chairs for over a year now and have had small children crawling all over them. They are still sturdy and white! The contemporary design is very attractive too!

    Read More
    Jodie L. January 10, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our modern reception room of our office

    Read More
    Jack A. November 10, 2016
  • Nice and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are nice as expected and will be used in a spare bedroom

    Read More
    Barb T. October 19, 2016
  • These are junk,,,,,,,
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in the pictures but are weak I'm not one for putting out bad reviews but this cuts the cake....save you're money!! And far as online assistant what a joke got cut off!!

    Read More
    OstkUser147726 October 14, 2016
  • Easier to take car of than it might seem
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these chairs. I've had them about 3 years now and they still look brand new. Even with a toddler in the house, they wipe right up and I've never had any problems with them.

    Read More
    rsmith451 October 11, 2016
  • Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I brought six. I love them. They are very sturdy and have been tested by my two young children. The only downside is that they are a bit hard to clean, but otherwise I am happy with them.

    Read More
    Shaka W. September 25, 2016
  • Don't Lean Back
    Verified Purchase

    These pop and although no one has used them for seating yet, I'm worried they will break. The backing just seems too stiff, and with little flexibility I'm afraid we will have a few embarrassing breaks. They look really good though, especially for the price!

    Read More
    Keith L. September 20, 2016
  • Gina in Ar
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely stunning and easy to assemble. Love them.

    Read More
    ginabell September 18, 2016
  • Perfect match for glass table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a really expensive glass table from scan design but could justify paying the high price for the chairs that looked just like these nut were more than 4 X the price. For a small framed person like me these chairs are perfect. They are comfortable and sleek. Keep a manic eraser on hand to wipe them and keep them clean as jeans and colors from clothes will transfer on this material but it wipes right off with the white Magic erasers.

    Read More
    jaclynl September 16, 2016
  • Great Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs... for both accent and usage. Essential for any space!

    Read More
    Tanese A. September 10, 2016
  • Great for the office too!
    Verified Purchase

    These are much sturdier than I expected and surprisingly comfortable to sit in. I have them in my office and people always comment on how nice they look. Easy to put together although one of the screw holes was rusty which seemed strange, but still worked so I didn't bother returning.

    Read More
    sonoragal June 5, 2016