Today: $207.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kemper Ivory Parson's Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs fit the bill for a small table or desk. I have small room with a desk table that turns into a dining table for small studio and these make the table look better too. They are very comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces and a great occasional chair!

    Read More
    Judith W. February 26, 2016
  • Kemper chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a sleek modern appearance to a dining room when mixed with other furniture styles .

    Read More
    tadley42 July 18, 2013
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs, easy to put together, good quality. Ivory/cream would be an accurate description of the color.

    Read More
    ajgonzalez12 February 19, 2013
  • Kemper Ivory Parson's Chairs set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 chairs-opened first box and 1 chair was ripped and the other chair had blue stains on the chair. Sent them back and would not recommend them.

    Read More
    plcs April 25, 2012
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived within a day. They were easy to assemble. Chairs are sturdy. Looks great in my dinning room. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    sharbriggs April 12, 2012
  • Pretty to look at not comfortable to sit in
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in my formal dining room which is used a couple times a year. They would be returned if I had to sit in them everyday! They are for show not comfort.

    Read More
    kateyezi2002 April 2, 2012
  • Kemper Ivory Parson's Chairs (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are well built. Easy to assemble, the quality of the chairs is very good, and they look beautiful.

    Read More
    bestfan23 March 20, 2012
  • Sending Back
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of these chairs and personally felt the quality did not justify the price. The stitching on one of the chairs was poorly done and didn't match up as it should. Because it's in a very visible area and I'm not one to pay full price for a defected item, these are going back to the "O".

    Read More
    solrider March 12, 2012
  • You get want you paid for.
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I will keep the product. However, if I have to choose again, I will not purchase this item. I rather pay a more for the real leather. It is very comfortable, very sturdy, and very easy to setup. However, they don’t feel expensive. It is very light. The leatherette looks and feels very plastic like, and it is glossy. I think the glossiness makes the chair look cheaper. It is a good product, but you won’t get any wow factor. Also the seat is not a rectangular shape. It is more like a trapezoid, so the width on the front is wider than the width on the back. The setup was very easy, but I didn’t use their tool. Their tool was useless. It will be very difficult to setup the chair if you use their tool. I used power screwdriver and a screwdriver. The box contains two chairs and four pieces per chair – back including two back legs, seat, and two front legs. Nine screws per chair and two screw per leg. One more screw at the center.

    Read More
    lalalalalalalalala March 3, 2012
  • Very Beautifull Looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs matched perfectly to our dining area and added a beautiful look to our dining area. The chairs are not sturdy and after some use we noticed the firmness of the seats diminishing...but overall for the price, the product is awesome. I ordered six chairs and to keep the firmness of the seats we are rotating the chairs on weekly basis.

    Read More
    cheemi March 2, 2012
  • Great chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are good size and look great. Seat is not very comfortable but ok for the price.

    Read More
    laurawucher February 8, 2012
  • Beautiful and Easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a set of 8 for our dining room set. They look great with our dark finish dining table. Look and feel like real leather. No crevices for food to get stuck in, very easy to clean. Comfortable with good padding, comfortable seating position. Overall we love these chairs! Much cheaper than buying from the big name brand stores.

    Read More
    countsnackula January 5, 2012
  • Ivory Parson's Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. The color was exactly what I wanted & as described. Going from a fabric dining room chair to a vinyl makes so much sense. Just wipe clean. The chairs are sturdy also. Great Buy!

    Read More
    epane January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful chairs, superb Overstock customer suppor
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great, just as they are shown on website pictures. The assembly was simple. My only concern is whether the material will withstand heavy use. Time will tell. We ordered first a set of two and later two more sets after we received the first one and liked them. One of the cushions had small damage and some small black stains on the top. I called overstock and they sent us a replacement cushion immediately, no questions asked. Overstock customer support was fantastic and deserves praise. The replacement part was perfect. I have to congratulate Overstock for the way the do business. It gives their customers great peace of mind !

    Read More
    cgust December 30, 2011
  • Cant Beat
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just amazing. Had been looking everywhere for some great quality dining chairs when I found these. About the same price I was going to pay for chairs elsewhere, except that you get two! When they arrived I could not believe how nice they were, (not that I have ever been disappointed buying anything from O)!. Were incredibly easy to set up and look great along side my dining table!

    Read More
    satisfied56 December 28, 2011
  • Great parson's chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were just what I needed, and they are perfect in my dining room. The price was great!

    Read More
    humphreya December 5, 2011
  • worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look just like the picture. Easy to put together and look great. Sharp, modern look that fit our needs. I had one set that had a production defect but o.co was outstanding with customer service (as always). We have been using them every day and they are holding up well with my 5, 6 and 7 year olds who spill all the time. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    knh2011 October 19, 2011
  • Parson's Chairs ordered 8 of them
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered 8 of the kemper ivory parson's chairs for our dining room set. the chairs arrived promptly and were packed very well. We noticed some spots on the cushion and called Overstock customer service. They were great! they sent us another cushion to replace the damaged one. The chairs have a nice modern look and the leather is nice and soft. overall, we love these chairs!

    Read More
    whodat504 October 4, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my dining room table (antique,round,wood) to give it a little contemporary vibe. They looked great!

    Read More
    kw100 August 25, 2011
Sponsored Links